Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Schappell.
Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Expert Certified

Chrysler Expert Certified

Call
Email

683 Reviews of Jason Schappell

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jason!! We love our car and you were an amazing..."

- rpetrich

Thank you Jason!! We love our car and you were an amazing help!! Would recommend you to all my friends and definitely buy from you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was easy to deal with, super helpful,..."

- Nicole

Everyone was easy to deal with, super helpful, professional, understanding, and non pushy. Jason went above and beyond with helping me purchase my jeep. Jason was always available to answer any questions I may have had and reasure me that I was making the right purchase . I would refer anyone looking for a jeep to both Jason and Savage 61. One of the best car buying experiences I have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easy transaction "

- Ficusit

Super easy process. Treated me like I was the only customer. Knowledgeable staff and guided me through the whole process like I was a family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Timothy Profit

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"patience"

- sprocketscoupons

Jason was extremely patient while my husband and I tried to figure out what vehicle and payment would work for our expanding needs. Jason was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. We have bought from Jason and Savage our last 4 Vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why go elsewhere"

- Cblendy

My experience at Savage 61 was spot on. Was treated exceptionally well. Jason helped me throughout the process was great to talk to and worked with me to help me drive off the lot with a truck I’ve always wanted. Highly recommend this dealer. Went to a few others and let’s just say they didn’t come close to 61. Do yourself a favor. Stop in! Ask for Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Cac4792

Great customer service provided. Jason was very knowledgeable and provided us with a wonderful experience. This was our second car purchase from savage 61 and we highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Christman

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new Durango!"

- TS44

I can't say enough good things about the team at Savage61!! Jason is always the best so my wife and I just got another Durango from him. Thanks to everybody over there who helped out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing"

- mindeenmike

Jason listened to us and helped us do exactly as we hoped. We couldnt have asked for better customer service. Brad also was awesome with our financing. Thanks a million to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Smalessi

Went to Savage 61 to lease a new vehicle. Jason listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me something that I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd times the charm"

- Olszewski

We bought our 1st vehicle here 6+ yrs ago. Came back in 2018 for a car for the kid and most recently bought a 3rd 9/2019. Jason has been our go-to guy every time. We've always been happy with our experience and Jason is a pleasure to deal with. "After the Sale" experiences have also been smooth and hassle free. If you're looking to buy new or used, he's the guy you want to deal with. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results