Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Schappell.
Jason Schappell
Jason Schappell at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Schappell

Sales Consultant

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Expert Certified

Chrysler Expert Certified

944 Reviews of Jason Schappell

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful and very negotiable! My family has..."

- Brenden J.

Jason was very helpful and very negotiable! My family has been going to savage 61 for years and have went to Jason on more than one occasion! Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Were very professional! I knew what I wanted and where my..."

- ungers87

Were very professional! I knew what I wanted and where my numbers should be and I was never pushed or hassled. Jason made sure everything was taking care of and that everything ran smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying a car from savage 61...."

- Dlance6313

It was a great experience buying a car from savage 61. Jason was great an very professional thur out the whole process. Staff was also excellent. I would recommend savage 61 to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a great job of helping get out of my service..."

- R.J.W.

Jason did a great job of helping get out of my service delayed repair and into a new truck enabling me to keep previous trip plans in place. In the end I am very pleased about the process and enjoy my new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, Jason, and Brandon did a great job getting a deal..."

- jasonnyeart

Chris, Jason, and Brandon did a great job getting a deal together, addressing concerns and everyone walked away happy. It was a good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy..."

- Xiankamide0

Matt is the consummate professional and I’m always happy to do business with him. Please take the time to stop and see him when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Chris went above and beyond to make this deal..."

- jasonnyeart

Jason and Chris went above and beyond to make this deal work. Excellent customer service, patience, and they met my needs and wants. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience started online through text messages with..."

- Hclick022

My experience started online through text messages with Janelle. She checked in daily and answered all my questions. Jason was my salesman who was very thorough and quick to have everything ready. Followed up with me as he stated he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He got it done fast and easy and nice to get a vehicle I..."

- James.stanley32

He got it done fast and easy and nice to get a vehicle I would definitely go back to Jacob for another in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a very concerted effort to have the paperwork..."

- Dr. Steven C. Ruescher

They made a very concerted effort to have the paperwork ready so when I got there I could sign and drive they were incredible! I was literally done in 20 minutes and out the door with the new vehicle. Fastest new vehicle purchase transaction I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results