Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg, IL

4.8
768 Reviews
Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!

875 W Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60194

Directions

By Type

Showing 768 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I have been looking for a car for 9 months now, I have..."

- Marian

I have been looking for a car for 9 months now, I have been to multiple Toyota dealerships but this branch made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Darek Gniadek was our salesman and he was wonderful, honest and accommodating. It greatly helps that the used cars they have are more than what I expected in terms of value and value. They wont deal you with sub-par used cars. I highly recommend this branch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darek
Aug 03, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts, Marian! We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

July 29, 2021

"Toyota Schaumburg is the right place to go for your car..."

- F K T

Toyota Schaumburg is the right place to go for your car service, to purchase a car etc… the people treats everyone very well and they do a very good service. Thank you very much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support!

July 25, 2021

"I highly recommend servicing your car at this..."

- rpm88

I highly recommend servicing your car at this dealership, Great staff and especially Patrick Jost, he does an outstanding job taking care of my vehicles and he is very professional and easy to talk to, keep up the great job thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

July 21, 2021

"Polite staff, greeted me quickly no waiting. Service..."

- Atlas

Polite staff, greeted me quickly no waiting. Service was preformed quickly. Waiting area was comfortable. I would definitely go back to this location for further service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! Your support is appreciated. We look forward to working with you in the future!

July 11, 2021

"Always as for Bart. Excellent service and he and his..."

- 1stToyota

Always as for Bart. Excellent service and he and his team knows my car. This time it was just for an oil change and suggested a tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad to hear Bart takes good care of you. Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

July 04, 2021

"Great place to have a car serviced. For a couple of..."

- Experiencecatcher

Great place to have a car serviced. For a couple of years, I've driven almost 40 minutes to get the experience of great service and a great environment with pleasant, helpful people. Hard to find service in this day and age that is as good as Schaumburg Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer!!! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

June 26, 2021

"Great service personnel Randy is a friendly knowledgeable..."

- nancy

Great service personnel Randy is a friendly knowledgeable service person I would highly recommend him to everyone! He is the kind of person you would ask for on every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Nancy! Your support is appreicated.

June 22, 2021

"Cameron Ungaro is an outstanding sales associate. He is..."

- S. Ciotti

Cameron Ungaro is an outstanding sales associate. He is professional courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and answered my multitude of questions with a smile. I can’t thank Cameron enough for his patience in guiding me through the car buying process. I would not hesitate to recommend Cameron!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are excited to have you as our customer, Sandra! Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with your auto needs for many years to come. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

June 18, 2021

"I’ve been buying my RAVs at Schaumburg Toyota since 2000...."

- judyvs5

I’ve been buying my RAVs at Schaumburg Toyota since 2000. Love the sales people and the service department. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have you s ou long time loyal customer and will continue to do our best to assist you with your auto needs. Thanks again for this recent purchase and hope you are enjoying your new car!

June 10, 2021

"Everything was good. No issues. l really don't know what..."

- Chris

Everything was good. No issues. l really don't know what else to say. It was for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my leased car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Krueger
Jun 10, 2021 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results