Back

Schaumburg Toyota

Schaumburg, IL

4.7
890 Reviews
Schaumburg Toyota has been a trusted, family-owned, Toyota dealer in the Chicagoland area since 1978. As one of the highest volume Toyota dealers in the Midwest, we have one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Most importantly, we want to build lifelong relationships with our customers. We know that service after the sale is equally important. That's why our Service Department is open from 7:00 AM until 9:00 PM , Monday through Friday, and all day on Saturday. No appointment necessary! Stop in today and test-drive some of the most dependable, safe and stylish cars on the road!
Contact Dealership

875 W Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60194

Directions

By Type

Showing 890 reviews

January 27, 2023

Great dealership, got my new car from them. Tried other shops, but returned back, because of the great service. Steve helped replace tires through insurance and it was very smooth process. More

by Rauf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Happy to have you back! Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate your support.

January 19, 2023

Had no problems with dealership until my 2019. Tundra sunroof exploded outward. No one seem to have any knowledge about this problem and when I spoke to the service manager. He claimed he knew not More

by Alankurgan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Szuba
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randall Laskowski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Richmond
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Sanchez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Widenhoefer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We apologize and feel bad that we could not help you with your experience with your sunroof. Schaumburg Toyota has no authority to warrant your vehicle. This is decided by Toyota Motors and there have been no proven facts that the sunroofs are defective. Toyota Motors is quick to recall if they see an issue. We always suggest filing an auto insurance claim. If they find fault of the sunroof, they would subrogate against the manufacturers for you.

January 15, 2023

The service of excellent. Everyone was professional and very friendly. I will definitely will return to your location for all my needs More

by Tim
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Szuba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

January 13, 2023

Everyone at Schaumburg Toyota is great, particularly Steve Lowell. I love bringing my car in for service. More

by MCR1226
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 13, 2023 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

It is always our pleasure working with you! Thanks for sharing!

December 26, 2022

Have purchased several cars here. Always pleased. Jerry our sales executive and Craig our superb service writer. Thanks guys. Christmas blessings. More

by Dmilton
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McDuffie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 26, 2022 -

Dmilton responded

Beset to Jerry, Craig and all the folks at Schaumburg Toyota in the new year.

December 15, 2022

outstanding service. Steve provided pertinent info regarding the condition of the car and future recommended services. More

by jerry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2022 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

December 10, 2022

Very professional and timely with service. Would recommend to others.Got prompt service even when early. More

by challenge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 12, 2022 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on your visit! We appreciate your suport.

November 04, 2022

The staff is professional and knowledgeable. The work was explained and options provided. The time it took to complete the work was close to the estimated time. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Laskowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we could help! Thanks for sharing, Donna! Your support is appreciated.

October 25, 2022

Long time Schaumburg Toyota Customer. Always had wonderful service and the Reps are very helpful. More

by sngoetz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Laskowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim Christensen and Jack
Oct 26, 2022 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Happy to assist with your service needs! Thanks for the 5 stars and for sharing your thoughts!

October 16, 2022

Excellent customer service I was told exactly what the issue is and was in there for less than I expected More

by a32mendez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we could help! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

1
...