Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,492 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,492 reviews

September 19, 2012

We were pleased with Patrick's knowledge and speed of the sales transaction. We had planned on just looking quickly, maybe test driving but definitely not buying right away. We liked the car so much and the More

by spwisc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2012

Patrick Rogalla responded to my internet inquiry almost immediately. While we were test-driving the car, he provided information on the vehicle including the engine, body type, etc. He gave me a good "snap More

by dagrime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2012

I had a great experience at Schoepp Motors thanks to Patrick Rogalla. Yesterday at this time I was worrying about what to do after my car broke down (spend a ton of money to fix it or get a new vehicle More

by bhesseling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2012

I just wanted to say thanks to Rick. He helped us out when Patrick was out of the office. We had purchased a new (to us) vehicle at Schoepp and we realized that it was due for an oil change when we boug More

by cjhertel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2012

Wonderful experience! I didn't feel pressured or like I was being picked my vultures when I first arrived or when it came to buying anything if I wasn't 100% satisfied. I was about to leave and the dealer More

by maddie.keldahl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2012

I had never been to Schoepp Motors before but decided to stop. Rick Gray greeted me & asked me what type of vehicle I was looking for. Within a few minutes we were test driving my SUV. It is exactly what More

by usedescape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 04, 2012

When we came to the dealership, we were not anticipating to find something we could fit into our budget. Patrick was very persistent in working with us to get into a better car that we were expecting to get More

by tlgillette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2012

We were very impressed from the start of this process. We had wanted to rent a convertible for a trip we were taking in September and come to find out that is not possible in the Madison area. So we went More

by traemisch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : stephen raemisch
September 03, 2012

Our experience dealing with Schoepp Motors, and in particular, Patrick Rogalla, was excellent. We made an initial inquiry on a vehicle on the Sunday of a holiday weekend through the internet, and were More

by khodgkiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2012

Bob was wonderful! He was fast and efficient and willing to negotiate and work within our budget! We will definitely be having him assist us in our next car purchase as well! More

by samiam513
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3,401 - 3,410 of 3,492 results