Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,460 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,460 reviews

June 13, 2012

Rick was Great with my new Durango purchase, I give you a 5!!! I also think Dale was great! I will tell all my friends about what a great place to purchase a car.K.Berndt 6-13-12 More

by kris1621
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2012

Patrick, you did it again. You made the impossible; Patrick, you did it again. You made the impossible; POSSIBLE. The first time my family and I visited your dealership (Feb 2010) driving More

by shawley_043
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2012

As a single woman, buying a car produces much anxiety. Mike was so personable and knowledgeable that my purchase was absolutely painless. Thx a million! More

by skelly62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thieme
June 06, 2012

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRIENDLY SERVICE AND TIME SPENT WITH US LOOKING FOR A CAR THAT MET OUR NEEDS. WE WERE HAPPY WITH THE OFFER GIVEN US. SUPPORT@DEALERRATER More

by LES HERBIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2012

We give a 5 'star' rating to Patrick Rogalla and Schoepp Motors - Middleton, WI. Patrick made our best offer a deal. We highly recommend shopping Schoepp Motors -- and ask for Patrick! Patrick will help More

by dlubick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2012

I came to Schoepp Motors on the last day of the month and test-drove 3 cars. At first I felt a little rushed, because when I said I liked a car, they took it to mean, "OK! let's buy it!" but when I asked to More

by tigerlily08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2012

Patrick was very helpfull i was in desperate need of a car and he was the only one to make it happen! he went out of his way to do everything he could he is a very great salesman and i highly recommend hi More

by natetank45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2012

My wife and I awoke this morning - over a croissant and french roast coffee, we discussed purchasing her a new vehicle since her current one was 15 years old. We decided that she would clean out the old c More

by DFKempfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2012

Don and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. When I asked questions they were patient and thorough in researching the answers. It was a low stress environment. More

by Valigura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Wiedenfeld, Don Wiedenfeld
May 21, 2012

This is my third Malibu, and second Schoepp sales experience. I found a great car at a good price, and I am very happy with this transaction. More

by Roxamora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3,411 - 3,420 of 3,460 results