Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sears Imported Autos

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
1,332 Reviews
We are open! Our Sales department is by appointment. Service and Parts are fully open and you can call or schedule appointment online. Since 1965, Sears has been serving the Twin Cities as its Primary Luxury Car Headquarters. Come Experience German Luxury like Never Before at Sears Imported Autos.

13500 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,332 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Very good responses from John and timely in order for me..."

- Sean62

Very good responses from John and timely in order for me to efficiently buy my SUV. Convenient as well coming from out of state. Was able to complete deal in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"John was helpful in accompanying our schedule and helping..."

- Hlkain07

John was helpful in accompanying our schedule and helping get the transaction and financing complete. He explained the car well and gave us confidence in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Sue is a wonderful sales woman! She was very thorough..."

- merce009

Sue is a wonderful sales woman! She was very thorough and patient while I took a test drive, answering all my questions and giving me information that I didn't even think about. Also, your service department is superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Nick Wahl. He..."

- acbandrews-Fenske

I had a great experience working with Nick Wahl. He helped me price out a number of different down payment and loan term options, answered my questions, and was a pleasure to work with. Also had a great experience with Sears Imported Auto - everyone there made the process so easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"This was my second car I’ve bought from William and he..."

- nb2

This was my second car I’ve bought from William and he was fantastic to work with each time. Really professional and just a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"My car had some issues and they were promptly diagnosed..."

- eghangha

My car had some issues and they were promptly diagnosed and evaluated for repairs. The repairs were done in record time and the care is functioning perfectly well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Just a great experience with Nick McGovern and Sears..."

- dub

Just a great experience with Nick McGovern and Sears Imports! An out of state buyer, Nick took the time to answer all of my questions and do a Face Time walk around of the vehicle before purchase! 100% would do business with Nick and Sears Imports again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Excellent service from everyone at Sears Autos. Finance..."

- Josh.goodmanson

Excellent service from everyone at Sears Autos. Finance was a breeze, they had the car detailed, serviced and waiting to deliver and the finance package was ready and took only 15 minutes to complete. I've been to other dealers that have taken hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Professional, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. A..."

- semery68

Professional, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do biz with Sue. This stupid to demand a fixed number of words, now more stupid and yet even Stupider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Boris is very knowledgeable, polite and attentive. He is..."

- GailEd

Boris is very knowledgeable, polite and attentive. He is a great salesperson to work with. We will definitely go back to him when we are ready to trade up vehicles again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,332 results