Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sears Imported Autos

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
857 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open! Our Sales department is by appointment. Service and Parts are fully open and you can call or schedule appointment online. Since 1965, Sears has been serving the Twin Cities as its Primary Luxury Car Headquarters. Come Experience German Luxury like Never Before at Sears Imported Autos.

13500 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 857 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Boris was honest and authentic and giving me the..."

- LisaB

Boris was honest and authentic and giving me the information I requested. His knowledge and ability to explain the vehicle to me was top notch. I felt comfortable and educated when purchasing my Mercedes from Boris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"You service is very good and your employees were very..."

- Zameoun

You service is very good and your employees were very helpful and friendly and each time I visited your Location it was always the same filling every time And I love the different selection of vehicles on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Nick was fantastic. His response time was very quick even..."

- StacyGlaser

Nick was fantastic. His response time was very quick even on the weekends when he wasn’t at work. He was patient, helpful and made the buying process seamless. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"I am always impressed by the professionalism of your..."

- Bea

I am always impressed by the professionalism of your service department. They are very friendly and accommodating. I definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Found the perfect car with perfect, professional service!..."

- emcclintock42

Found the perfect car with perfect, professional service! Amazing service and workers. Nick was awesome at showing me how everything worked as soon as we got going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Awesome experience and I absolutely love my Mercedes...."

- katalinvastag

Awesome experience and I absolutely love my Mercedes. Sarah was the best !!!!!! I very much appreciate the time she spent with us and answering any questions or concerns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Nick was great to work with! This was my first Mercedes..."

- Rachel.nelson

Nick was great to work with! This was my first Mercedes and he took extra time to walk me through all the features and even on a couple test drives. He was very thorough in explaining everything and great with following up and communication, keeping me informed every step of the way. I definitely recommend paying Nick a visit if you’re in the market. I’ll be calling him when I’m ready for the next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"This was our first time auto buying experience and John..."

- Brisiagalvez

This was our first time auto buying experience and John made it amazing! We felt no rush, no pressure to buy, it was all very smooth and the car we got was a great deal! I highly recommend sears imports and I highly recommend going to John when shopping for a car at sears!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help..."

- Sanashamsi122

Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help and all the sales team even though they were on their desk ignored us and John approached us to see if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who..."

- Mglodek

Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who truly care about providing exceptional service!...Brock walked me through everything I needed to know about taking proper care of the finish of the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brock
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results