Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sears Imported Autos

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
870 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open! Our Sales department is by appointment. Service and Parts are fully open and you can call or schedule appointment online. Since 1965, Sears has been serving the Twin Cities as its Primary Luxury Car Headquarters. Come Experience German Luxury like Never Before at Sears Imported Autos.

13500 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 871 reviews

October 01, 2020

"I had a great experience. It was fast, efficient and low..."

- Taolson_03

I had a great experience. It was fast, efficient and low pressure. Nick did a great job at finding what I was looking for and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"This is the 3rd Mercedes Benz we bought from Boris. Very..."

- Benji

This is the 3rd Mercedes Benz we bought from Boris. Very professional and friendly service and great knowledge of Mercedes Benz product. I am always happy to recommend my friends to Boris. Thank you so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Always have worked with Mike Milburn. Bought and/or..."

- owengregg

Always have worked with Mike Milburn. Bought and/or leased probably 12-15 cars from him over the years. The dealership is fine, as well. We had to work out some "issues" with the vehicle I was interested in, but eventually, it was reconciled. With the new MBUX equipment, a little more time should be spent with the new purchaser, to help them figure it out. Still not totally comfortable with it, and kind of difficult to find the time to come in again for explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Nick is Awesome! We have purchased our last 3 vehicles..."

- jvanorden

Nick is Awesome! We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from him and will continue to do so. Nick always goes the extra mile to ensure we are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"John is awesome! He made my buying process simple,..."

- Chrisdiaz12

John is awesome! He made my buying process simple, efficient, and exciting. I would totally recommend all of my friends and family who are planning on purchasing a Mercedes Benz to buy from John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Always a exceptional experience. Great cars, great..."

- mblaz1716

Always a exceptional experience. Great cars, great service and a serene environment. I love my new wheels and the process was easy and very swift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Everyone I worked with at Sears Imports was very friendly..."

- Alex.roos

Everyone I worked with at Sears Imports was very friendly and helpful. Sue in particular made the entire car buying experience very enjoyable and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Love Sears. Great cars and great service. I've bought 3..."

- donhuizenga4

Love Sears. Great cars and great service. I've bought 3 cars here over the years and am never disappointed! It always gets better and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"Jeff has always taken care of all our service requests..."

- asmith

Jeff has always taken care of all our service requests and needs. He goes out of his way to make sure that we are well informed about what is required and and the best way to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Just Bought my second Benz from Boris in two month . This..."

- Andreychechel

Just Bought my second Benz from Boris in two month . This time an awesome C43 AMG - what a great machine! As always Boris was great . Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results