Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sears Imported Autos

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
852 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open! Our Sales department is by appointment. Service and Parts are fully open and you can call or schedule appointment online. Since 1965, Sears has been serving the Twin Cities as its Primary Luxury Car Headquarters. Come Experience German Luxury like Never Before at Sears Imported Autos.

13500 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 853 reviews

August 30, 2020

"Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly..."

- catherineculotta

Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly and had a in service spirit. The process of leasing was quick and easy. Honestly the best car purchase experience ever! Not to mention I got a amazing car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"An exceptional experience as usual. The dealership is..."

- Cindy.robin

An exceptional experience as usual. The dealership is immaculate and the process made me feel very safe. Bill and Ron were extremely helpful and courteous. My car was ready before the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"Have had 2 visits for my Sprinter based Jayco motorhome..."

- Motonut_1

Have had 2 visits for my Sprinter based Jayco motorhome and both times was very well taken care of by staff at Sears Imported Autos. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Robb
August 29, 2020

"Great experience with Matt and Jennifer! Great car too, I..."

- paulpasqua

Great experience with Matt and Jennifer! Great car too, I love my GLC AMG, just the perfect size and option packages for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Mike was outstanding to work with and he made the..."

- stevek

Mike was outstanding to work with and he made the car-buying experience rather enjoyable. He lived up to the title on his business card which read "Sales Professional." I've been in the sales training industry for 24 years and only prefer working with salespeople who know their craft. Mike exceeded my expectations and I will be back to purchase future vehicles from Mike and Sears Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Nick was so patient and has a love for Mercedes that was..."

- chrish24

Nick was so patient and has a love for Mercedes that was contagious. He made shopping for a car painless and simple. He even answered my questions the next day without missing a beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"Get customer service, very knowledgeable about the car..."

- justus4me

Get customer service, very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted. Drove away same day with the car I came in to view. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"I’ve purchased my last three cars from Sears and have..."

- Sich3

I’ve purchased my last three cars from Sears and have been very happy. I thought I needed to change it up, try something different, but ended up right back at Sears with Matt Mahoney. A different model, a new color and still extremely satisfied. You just can’t beat the product and their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"Excellent service! Very professional - exactly how I like..."

- tammie.follett

Excellent service! Very professional - exactly how I like to do business. John was great! He answered all my questions immediately. A pleasure to work with John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2020

"First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick..."

- DC

First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick Griffin was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Most importantly, Nick was extremely responsive both before and after the purchase. I highly recommend Nick and the team at Sears Imported Autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Goldman
11 - 20 of 853 results