Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sears Imported Autos

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
870 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open! Our Sales department is by appointment. Service and Parts are fully open and you can call or schedule appointment online. Since 1965, Sears has been serving the Twin Cities as its Primary Luxury Car Headquarters. Come Experience German Luxury like Never Before at Sears Imported Autos.

13500 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 871 reviews

September 15, 2020

"This was our first time auto buying experience and John..."

- Brisiagalvez

This was our first time auto buying experience and John made it amazing! We felt no rush, no pressure to buy, it was all very smooth and the car we got was a great deal! I highly recommend sears imports and I highly recommend going to John when shopping for a car at sears!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"My salesperson John was clear cut to the point which I..."

- Rashaudimaun

My salesperson John was clear cut to the point which I appreciated. I don’t like car salesmen at all...but I liked this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help..."

- Sanashamsi122

Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help and all the sales team even though they were on their desk ignored us and John approached us to see if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who..."

- Mglodek

Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who truly care about providing exceptional service!...Brock walked me through everything I needed to know about taking proper care of the finish of the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brock
September 08, 2020

"I found the car on cars.com started emailing Nick Wahl..."

- StenbergTurner

I found the car on cars.com started emailing Nick Wahl about it came in about three days after the first email and bought the car. Nick made it very easy no hassle straight forward and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window..."

- JMoss

Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window shopping and everything fell into place. Drove away happy in our beautiful new ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tech team
September 03, 2020

"Great friendly people.Excellent service.I would like..."

- ray

Great friendly people. Excellent service. I would like the service department to reinstate free car washes, I will definitely will purchase my next car at Sears Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience buying a luxury..."

- Linda.alesch

I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience buying a luxury vehicle. John was very helpful and explained things clearly. I never felt pressured. I love my GLE 350!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Hello;)Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle..."

- ittiincmail

Hello;) Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle will definitely be back in the near future great people always made sure we were comfortable and treated us like family.This was a nice no hassle sale, i will recommend Boris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly..."

- catherineculotta

Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly and had a in service spirit. The process of leasing was quick and easy. Honestly the best car purchase experience ever! Not to mention I got a amazing car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 871 results