Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

4.8

507 Lifetime Reviews

545 Broad St, New London, Connecticut 06320
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 508 reviews

November 21, 2019

"150000 service "

- MLPATTON

Honest pleasant accommodating timely. Questions answered pleasantly and with knowledge of the car and the problem. I have been dealing with this dealership for at least 25 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"I feel my car was in good hands"

- SARAH-JANSEN

I am happy with the service and being picked up at the end of the day.i like being given choices on where I spend my money and prioritizeing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whoever drove me home! Sorry don’t know name
November 19, 2019

"Secor is the BEST!"

- KEITHK

Secor Volvo has my satisfaction as its top priority. A ride home and back are provided by Julius, a pleasant experience. Volvo trained technicians perform their work in a timely manner. All staff members are competent and pleasant in the performance of their duties. My Volvo performs flawlessly due to the service department at Secor Volvo. You won't go wrong by trusting your Volvo to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julius for ride home and back.
November 13, 2019

"They go above and beyond to help you out it's the best car p"

- Maryslater12765

This car place deserves the highest rating they're the best they do such great work I'm happy to have my work done on my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Efficient, friendly"

- CMK1999

Everything I asked for was done well. It was regular service, but I also asked that a warning light be checked. They did, and fixed what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Purchase of 2016 Subaru"

- JAtkeson

Provided full information on pros and any cons. Was courteous without being solicitous. Delivered on time. Would gladly recommend the dealership. Both sales and management were very good. The Subaru sales manager also came to see that I was being helped and worked to get a good price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"All on time as promised"

- Walter

Friendly on time service. Accurately identified my problems and took care of them. I would return for major service if I needed it in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Victory with my Volvo"

- Teachers Never Retire

Having tried the processes for clearing my Cross Country wagon but still concerned about not having "like new" illumination when driving at night, I opted for new headlight "packages." Since the car was also given a good washing along with a regular mileage service, it now looks as though it's fresh from the factory floor! I am excited to be able to see more confidently at night. I thank the very nice and knowledgeable "crew" who took care of everything from signing in (and out) to helping get my cell phone operational in case they needed to call me about an unanticipated need. The car didn't but I now have Secor Volvo in my contact list! I also had a chance to thank, again, Julius for his genial and safe chauffeuring me on other occasions. Viva Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Great experience!!! Steve and Anthony really helped me..."

- TAlers21

Great experience!!! Steve and Anthony really helped me out! Definitely will recommend Secor for friends and family! I love my new 2016 Chevy Equinox LTZ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Very Happy"

- johnbattista6

Wonderful people with great attitudes. The service is done in a timely manner. They always go above and beyond and make having my vehicle service a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results