About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Galka.
Darryl Galka
Darryl Galka, Service Manager, Huntington Ford
not yet rated

Darryl Galka

Service Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

6 Reviews of Darryl Galka

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- meo2006

Been a loyal customer to Huntington Ford for many years and just wanted to express how fortunate you are to have a service team always there to help. Matt Weyers and Greg Singh work so well together and always find a way to get the job done. Keep up the great work and never let them go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers, Greg Singh

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation of Quality Service & Value "

- Kyle Essenmacher

On April of 2016, Mike Kopp sold me a 2013 Ford Focus. I very much loved that car. Had the car a little over 1 & 1/2 yrs. Sadly, on 12/15/2017, I slid on a patch of black ice after doing some shopping that night after work. The car a total loss. I went to Mike Kopp, unsure of how my future would hold, considering I depend on a vehicle to commute to/from work, run necessary errands, etc. Mike very sincerely understood my dilemma, went way out of his way, working with Kristine, the finance department, to find me another quality vehicle, a 2016 Ford Focus. Words alone cannot say how much I appreciate the service Mike Kopp & Kristine Provided me. Thank you so much , Mike & Kristine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kopp , Kristine

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Hippychick

I have to give a shout out to the Service Manager, Darryl Galka he did a great job updating me throughout the repair process and my car was sparking clean when it was returned:) R Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Complete Dealer Experience"

- DonnaMarie

Excellent sales force and management at Huntington Ford. They back up what the sell by having a great service department. Always a friendly environment. Huntington Ford has that down home country store feel. Not like those other big multiple franchise dealers. You are family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always great service"

- Priley

Took my 2013 Explorer in to replace a light. Greg got the part ordered and took care of the paperwork quickly and pleasantly as always. They have been servicing my cars for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience at Huntington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh

November 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The engine light on my 2010 Ford Edge was illuminated on..."

- nrea1226

The engine light on my 2010 Ford Edge was illuminated on August 29, 2011. Feeling overwhelmed with needing to take my daughters to college I feared a long roadtrip with the engine light on. I called Huntington Ford Service Department and they agreed to look at my vehicle the same day. I shared my concerns about needing a car and I was assured that if my vehicle required extensive repairs they would provide me with a reliable vehicle to get my daughters to college. Fortunately, my vehicle was repaired promptly. In addition, the problem was 100% covered under the warranty. I appreciate that the service department did not try to sell or charge me for something I did not need. It was a pleasure to have a hassle-free experience with no out-of-pocket cost at the service department at Huntington Ford in Rochester Hills, MI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Galka

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595