About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Singh.
Greg Singh
Greg Singh, Service Advisor, Huntington Ford
5.0

Greg Singh

Service Advisor

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Greg Singh

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmenship"

- Jamike

I chose Huntington Ford as my new dealership when making my new car decision last week. Mr. Hasso went above and beyond in allowing me to drive several vehicles and spent a lot of time with me. His warm and sincere personality will keep my husband and I very loyal customers to Mr. Hasso!! I was slso thoroughly impressed with the explanation of my new vehicle and how all the new technology works!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hasso

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Firas too!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angelo is fantastic "

- Drew C

My family and I have been working with Angelo for the last few years and our experience has been fantastic! Overall the dealership has been great to deal with, especially the service department and Greg Singh in particular! Angelo's knowledge of Ford vehicles, attention to detail and his genuine interest in making the overall buying experience 5 stars separates him from the rest. We are loyal Ford customers and working with Angelo and the dealership keep us coming back. We have refereed many of our friends,etc to Angelo and have always received positive feedback, as expected! He is a true asset to the organization. Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers, Angelo Giordimaina

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review Drew! We love Angelo too! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reluctant to Lease"

- walkerford

Mr Woodson was AAA plus! I've been leary of any sales person my whole life. Woody walked me and my wife through our lease step by step in Jan 2017 and went over and above finding us our right car. Sean and Michelle W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson , Jan in Finance

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome news! Thank you for leaving this kind review! We love Woody too!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service !!!"

- Dr31989

I had my Ford Fusion in for service and Greg Singh took care of me. I felt so well taken care of with Greg and cannot imagine going anywhere else. He was very thorough with me and presented the information in a way that I could actually understand! As a single mom who doesn't know much about cars, its the little things like this that help! I feel so comforted knowing that my car is in tip-top shape. Thanks, Greg! I will be back!! P.S. - Really cool that you have the pictures below with the employee names!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very prefessional"

- afoster2147

My 2015 was overdue for its oil change. Greg was very helpful and got me in and out quicker than he promised. He was very friendly and I did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thanks for leaving this kind review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- Jared_g987654321

The service was great and my repair was complete faster even than I was promised. I would certainly recommend Huntington Ford for anyone looking for reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear Jared! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this nice review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional as always "

- bhanning54

I was referred to Huntington Ford by a friend. Greg Singh was extremely courteous. I needed wiper blades and was told there was over an hour wait. Greg walked me to the parts dept and before I had finalized my purchase at the cashier Greg had put my wipers on my car and had me out the door in less than 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this nice review! We hope to see you back again!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- meo2006

Been a loyal customer to Huntington Ford for many years and just wanted to express how fortunate you are to have a service team always there to help. Matt Weyers and Greg Singh work so well together and always find a way to get the job done. Keep up the great work and never let them go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers, Darryl Galka

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ashley Campbell

Great dealership. I brought my car in for service, everything was done quickly and with a smile. Greg was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595