About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (215) 885-5400

540 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Great Customer Experience"

- Ashmead27

I had a great experience at Sloan Toyota. I came here today looking to purchase a used car and I walked away with a 2019 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Findley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray
February 14, 2019

"Thom....the very best"

- Dr Jack

Thom... was very helpful to us as we were looking for a new minivan he showed us the differences between the minivans and spent a good amount of time with us explaining all our options. We are going to be ready to purchase and the only sales person I would use if you're my experience is Thom...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- Toyota123

Everyone was warm and friendly and so I gave what I felt. I would recommend friends and family to come through and check it out for them self. I had a very good experience thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Solar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Sloane Toyota"

- Marcella

Sloane Toyota is a great dealership. The ease of purchasing a vehicle there is unmatched. Everyone is friendly and knowledgable about the cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales person, Don Kim. This is my second vehicle purchase and he goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie Finley
Feb 14, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Marcella, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Thai

I went to Eric in search of a nice used car and he was able to help me. Eric was very patient and helpful, he took his time answering all my questions and explaining anything I was unsure about. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend asking for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Eric helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"great customer service"

- Wayne59

I felt great confident in my sales person. I was given a great deal for my money.. The salesman made sure that I was very satisfied by giving saveral options within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safdar Masih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Wayne, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Claire901

I have been using Sloan of Glenside for a number of years. About 2 years ago I was in are juiced to Mr. Rob Fox for the purchasing of my new vehicle. Like everyone else people have harsh stories about car dealerships however when I was 1st introduced to Mr. Fox I immediately felt at ease. His welcoming demeanor his attention to detail and his superior customer service is what has me referring him referring the dealership and of course keeps me coming back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herb Lindley
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Claire. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- HappyCustomer

Thanks for an easy & smooth lease process! Sloane is a place I will return to in the future, and recommend to others! Highly recommend Thom & Sloane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Rob Fox is the BEST!"

- PHLKRK

Rob Fox is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with when buying a car. He treats you fairly and with respect. He goes above and beyond to explain everything, cater to your schedule, and help you with service after the sale. He even scheduled my first service appointment and introduced my to Herb who would help me when I bring my car in. I will only buy from Rob and Sloane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 12, 2019

"Always a pleasure purchasing a car with Rob Fox!"

- Rawly17

I’ve purchased 1 new car and 1 used car and currently lease a Camry from this dealership and all 3 with Rob Fox. He makes the lengthy process enjoyable and understandable. He answers any and all questions honestly and in detail. The cars were always detailed nicely upon delivery. Over the last 10 years, I’ve traveled around the U.S. being in the Marine Corps and Rob Fox was always available to chat about Toyotas I was planning to purchase in other states! Letting me know if I was being given a good deal or not. My family and I will never go to anyone else for our car buying/leasing needs! Thank you, Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Rob is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

11 - 20 of 540 results