Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

910 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (267) 415-1156

912 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"CPO 2017 Corolla"

- Chan 08162019

The sale person, Don Kim, has provided detail information of the car kindly. He also made the good deal for me. So I bought the car with confidence even if it’s a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great, Smart, Really insightful and helpful guy"

- kristen.m.feden

Super nice and helpful. Insightful. Even entertained my son! Was able to explain the different parts of the cars and really knew his stuff!! Awesome personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR A CAR!"

- Lyuba-NJ

I had a very awesome, super, productive experience at Sloane Toyota. Leo is the best sales representative at the dealer. He explained all the details and information in a very effective manner. Very professional and well-mannered sales representative! I highly recommend Sloane Toyota of Glenside!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Buying a preowned vechicle"

- Vszasik

Eric Tunkel was a great guy and a great sales associate. He did all he could to ensure we got the car we always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Sloane Toyota is the Greatest!"

- philsjets

Eric Tunkel was our sales associate and he did a remarkable job making my wife and myself comfortable with our purchase of a great van for our family. He was the kindest sales associate we have ever worked with. Give him a raise!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great personal attention "

- LaurenM

We had a great experience at Sloane Toyota Glenside last week. We found a car online that we were specifically interested in. Arthur took time to answer all of our questions and gave us wonderful personal treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Yeah buddy!"

- Crabman

As people say, third time is a charm! Ben Solar was an excellent, honest and genuine salesmen. I am happy with this evenings purchase! Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacey does not know what he’s talking about.
August 13, 2019

"Purchase of 2014 used Toyota Prius "

- Vlentz

This was my first time purchasing a car and the staff at Sloane Toyota made sure it ran very smoothly. Salesman Rob Fox took care of us and made sure to give custom advice based on my age and the ways I plan to use the car. I feel comfortable reaching out to him in the future if i have any questions about the car or Toyota’s policies in general. I would 100% recommend coming here for all your Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- DNickels

Visited the Glenside location, walked in to check out prices and to see if price match was a possibility. Rob was extremely helpful and knew the answers I needed. Coming from a customer service profession, the attitude and professionalism from my sales rep is exactly what anyone should expect when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 09, 2019

"Smooth"

- TR

We had two sales people help us during the process, both were extremely helpful and courteous. Even the manager stopped by to greet us. All of our questions were answered clearly. Their follow up was prompt via email, text, and phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

11 - 20 of 912 results