Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Glenside, PA

4.9
2,322 Reviews
We have a skilled staff that has many years of experience in satisfying our customers needs. Our dealership is located in Glenside, Pennsylvania, our team will hep you track down the new or used vehicle that you've been searching for. Browse through our digital inventory of new Toyota cars in Glenside, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. After you've found the vehicle that you want, our sales team can arrange a test drive at your convenience.
Contact Dealership

503 N Easton Road

Glenside, PA

19038

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,322 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I'm glad to have a reliable car. It's a good car. Good on..."

- anthony11946

I'm glad to have a reliable car. It's a good car. Good on gas. The dealer could have been a little more patient with me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I found my experience woth Salome Toyota dealership very..."

- Anas

I found my experience woth Salome Toyota dealership very good. They treated me very nicely. Thomas explained the Camry features in detail. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Very helpful, knew how to relate to customer and was easy..."

- devinthekkudan

Very helpful, knew how to relate to customer and was easy to talk to. Communication was key and he made sure to let us know when car is ready to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Incredible experience! Eric and team were very..."

- krenickymichael1

Incredible experience! Eric and team were very professional, and worked hard to find solutions, so I could get the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I didn’t know what to expect walking into the dealership...."

- muomega2000

I didn’t know what to expect walking into the dealership. I knew I wanted a new vehicle but obviously needed help with my choice. Eric made me feel comfortable and listened to what I truly wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Safdar was a pleasure to work with. He was polite,..."

- Mroynan

Safdar was a pleasure to work with. He was polite, friendly and courteous. The finance was also smooth and easy with the new smart boards! We love our Highlander and would recommend Sloan Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Safdar and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 20, 2021

"This being the second vehicle that i purchased from..."

- naholnik

This being the second vehicle that i purchased from Sloane i am pretty much satisfied with both purchases. This one being a little harder since the 2021---1794 vehicle was in transit. Eric Tunkel did a fine job in keeping in touch with me about the arrival time. Informed me when the vehicle arrived and two days later we completed the transaction. The transaction was really quick and flawless and i was on my way home with my new vehicle.Eric did a fine job and delivered me with a great vehicle. Thanks Mike

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 20, 2021

"Great experience!! Safdar was very knowledgeable and..."

- Nicolestevens503

Great experience!! Safdar was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I love my new Toyota Camry. I would definitely recommend Sloan Toyota Glenside if you want a superb experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Safdar and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Toyota Camry. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 19, 2021

"Eric was extremely helpful and patient with us. We could..."

- 1018stevieb

Eric was extremely helpful and patient with us. We could not have asked for better or more attentive service. Good job all the way around Mr. Tunkel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 16, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve ever been too...I’ll never do car..."

- Keeb448

Best dealership I’ve ever been too...I’ll never do car business with anyone else...In and out with the car that I want and payments to match

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,322 results