About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (215) 885-5400

538 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Good service and worked with me"

- Paulcarmy2019

Safder Masih was very helpful explaining the features of the new car. The new car is very nice and the dearship helped make it a smooth transition from my old lease to my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safdar Masih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

""Outstanding""

- for2004

Fantastic, Eric was awesome, he took the time to explain all the details of the purchase, answered all my questions and any concerns . Everyone was very friendly, Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tunkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Rob Fox is the man!!!!!"

- OT

Rob Fox is the best salesperson there. He is honest and very helpful. Sloane Toyota definitely gave me a deal that I couldn’t resist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Great experience at Sloane of Glenside!"

- Dana2019

The team at Sloane Toyota Glenside was amazing. Thom really knows his stuff and he is extremely personable. His manager Jamie was also amazing, taking the time to explain all the details of the deal to my husband and I. In this process, my husband stated that we were not looking for a car, but a dealership. I think we found that in Sloane Toyota Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Findley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Young lady in finance from New York
February 16, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Boogerhead

Great experience rob was awesome Would definitely recommend coming to this dealership. Friendly staff good service. Clean showroom. Positive attitude from all the people who we came in contact with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Destefano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Very helpful and knowledgeable. "

- Bernie1

Rob was helpful,friendly and very knowledgeable Would definitely be back to buy next car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Destefano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Absolutely Awesome!"

- Happy!

Our sales representative,Thom Leibowitz, was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient, sympathetic, understanding...the list is just too long to type. I recommend him to everyone I know that’s looking for a car. Thom and the dealership were amazing during the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Bill Lamon"

- Mchiwete

Initially my family and I were very upset with the service department of the Sloan Toyota dealership of Glenside because they failed to inform us that we needed to get a new alternator fixed on our car. We were told various things needed to be done to the car along with a state inspection but never mentioned anything about a new alternator. So we paid for all the work to get done ($833.10) thinking everything would be done and the car wouldn’t have any issues but as soon as I turned on the car getting ready to leave the dealership, the battery light was on after I had already mentioned it when turning in my car for service. They ran a test and then mentioned to me that it would cost me 1,300 to get a new alternator. Being outraged at this, we contacted Bill Lamon to trade in our car and he was a GREAT help! The whole Sales department is outstanding. They accommodating us for the misunderstanding on the car, and Bill helped me find the right car for me in my budget. Bill Lamon is honest, and I definitely feel comfortable recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lamon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Great Customer Experience"

- Ashmead27

I had a great experience at Sloan Toyota. I came here today looking to purchase a used car and I walked away with a 2019 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Findley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray
February 14, 2019

"Thom....the very best"

- Dr Jack

Thom... was very helpful to us as we were looking for a new minivan he showed us the differences between the minivans and spent a good amount of time with us explaining all our options. We are going to be ready to purchase and the only sales person I would use if you're my experience is Thom...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Leibowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results