Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

4.9

914 Lifetime Reviews

503 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Call (267) 415-1156

915 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Rav4

My wife and I had a Great Experience with Sloan’s Toyota, and Alex the salesman was a BIG reason for that. We never owned a Toyota before but that has changed. Alex took his time with us and explained every detail to my wife about the RAV4 that we purchased, and Alex I thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Good service"

- Deborah63

Leo.gave us good service in helping us find a newer used car.we would recommend him for others to us as well in buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Service best"

- falljanuary

Don Kim gave the best service! Made me feel comfortable and make me fall in love with the car!!! The car is smooth and the features are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Venance

I got my first car in matter of no time, if you go there ask for Leo his great guy and he will help you no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Venance, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 20, 2019

"ROB FOX, ROB FOX, ROB FOX. TRUSTWORTHY SALES ASSOCIATE"

- megan

This is our 7th vehicle being purchased at Sloane and we only work with Rob Fox. He is up front, no nonsense and trustworthy. He helped with everything down to assisting detailing the car so we could get home last night. He helped with the bluetooth and went over the whole car. PLEASE ASK FOR ROB FOX. HE IS THE BEST. Also Anessa as always was so helpful with the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ANESSA
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- craigfloyd93

Stacey was respectful and professional, also he was courteous. Mr. Hayes was very patient with me during the purchase even though the procces was tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2019

"Easiest sr but ever!"

- Urkelderk

Rob Fox was amazing, nicest guy ever. Steve Giessler was super awesome, too. I will never buy a car from anyone else again and have already made a few referrals for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rob and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2019

"Relatively easy transition from current lease to new lease"

- johndreher

I wanted to terminate current lease on a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid and lease a new 2019 Rav4 Hybrid. Got the new color I wanted (blueprint) and financing I desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 16, 2019

"Great Job Alex and Steve"

- Sunshine1$

Great service, very pleased with my purchase, would recommended others! The car detailed took longer then it should bur the SUV looked nice... I traded in a Jeep and came back to Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 16, 2019

"The professionalism of Art Pace, my saleman at Sloane Toyota"

- nedra.d.lee-barney

Art Pace was very professional and knowledgeable of Toyota Products. He exhibited great customer service and listening skills enabling him to address my the exact car needs to enhance my car purchase making the purchase painless and precise. Job well done Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results