About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smithtown Toyota

4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

360 E Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, New York 11787
Call (844) 525-6537

591 Reviews of Smithtown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Preliminary review of the Toyota RAV4."

- Mike Z.

Excellent experience. I've "bought" about 10 cars in my life time (not counting leasing); and I can honestly say it was my best experience EVER. Trish was polite, informative, and most importantly the sales pitch was with full transparency. I was presented with a test drive, explanation of the vehicle and full pricing terms. Sorry I could not purchase, as Toyota was not offering zero financing; so I ended up with KIA; which was even below my budget number........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Mike, thanks so much for the exceptional review of our dealership. We're sorry to hear you did not end up making a purchase with us, but we hope to see you again some time in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 10, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Lanze, J

Louis Bilous was very helpful and knowledgeable during the whole process of obtaining our leased Toyota RAV. He answered all our questions. Set up our cell phones into the car and was very personable. He is an excellent representative of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued customer, thank you for the great 5-star review of Louis! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 and let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road. All the best for now! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 02, 2018

"Previous customer long ago ... glad I returned "

- Phil

As a previous Toyota buyer in 1982 and 1991 from this dealership, I am impressed by the reputation and professional salesmanship demonstrated recently. the transaction was completed in professional manner. I leased the vehicle and will consider future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Payton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : D. Rivas
Feb 05, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Phil, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review of our dealership! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

January 11, 2018

"Good Dealer Experience"

- Andy829

I bought a Prius Prime at Smithtown Toyota and found the experience to be beneficial. My salesman, David Moshinsky, was very helpful. It took a while to complete the transaction, but they were busy and there were other extenuating circumstances, but overall, I was pleased with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moshinsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Andy, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so thankful for great customers like yourself. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

December 13, 2017

"dealership"

- top258

Very friendly and professional. Polite and takes the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend the dealership to others. They gave me a good trade in value onmy 2013 corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your outstanding review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 25, 2017

"Courteous and Professional "

- Janet M

We picked up our brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander yesterday and can't say enough about our experience. Our salesman, Lou Bilous took his time to explain every feature of our car, linked both our phones to the Bluetooth connection, made sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the car before we pulled away. He even texted us today to see if we had any questions. Every person at the dealership was professional, friendly and courteous. That's the way to run a business! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Dietz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience with us! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

November 07, 2017

"Excellent "

- Hallett5859

Lou was amazing! He got us the best deal for our needs. He was personable, funny and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And finance
Nov 20, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional rating of our dealership! All the best for now and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 24, 2017

"The best Toyota dealer "

- Alicia carramo

The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted. They stayed within my budget. They showed allvevicles that wanted to see. The staff is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Alicia, thank you very much for your review! We are happy we were able to assist you during the car buying process. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2017

"Excellent, no stress, no hassle experience!"

- MelanieR

Our salesperson was Lou B and he was wonderful! He was thorough, professional, and very informative! He helped us through the whole car buying experience and really made it enjoyable. Thank you, Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean from Finance
Oct 25, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Melanie, thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We will make sure to pass them along to Lou as well. Please stop by if you ever need anything down the road. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Carformom

Great price and service! Lou and Diego made the process simple and no nonsense with pushing add-ons or items we were not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent experience with our team! We will make sure Lou, Diego and management sees your kind words. Let us know if we can ever be of assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results