About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smithtown Toyota

4.9

607 Lifetime Reviews

360 E Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, New York 11787
Call (844) 525-6537

607 Reviews of Smithtown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Lou Bilous is very knowledgeable and helpful!"

- Menons

Lou Bilous helped me with the purchase of my 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid. From the moment I met him, he listened to what I was looking for. There were no pressure tactics or games, and he worked with me to get what I wanted. When discussing the car I wanted, Lou was very knowledgeable about the various features offered in the car and his feedback was very helpful in allowing me to make my decision. I took a test drive of the car I wanted and Lou went through all the features of the car. Already having owned a hybrid, I was comfortable with the car, but Lou put me at ease with all the new technological features available in the vehicle. After I finalized my purchase, Keith Williams, the Finance Manger was also very helpful and guided me through deciding on my purchasing options. Again, there were no pressure tactics with regard to any additional coverages that can be purchased, and when I did decide on the additional coverage that I felt was necessary, Keith worked with me to get me what I needed, and not the most expensive coverage. Overall, I felt that the dealership itself was very friendly and allowed the customer to make their decisions. A friend of mine referred me there, and I can see why this dealership generates trust and repeat business from its customers. I highly recommend this dealership, and especially working with Lou Bilous and Keith Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the generous 5-star review of Lou, Keith, and Smithtown Toyota as a whole. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Let us know if we can help with anything else at all down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 19, 2018

"Great customer service, honest salesman "

- Kelly12

Lou Bilous helped me buy my 2017 Prius. I had a great experience from when I walked in the door. Lou was honest, reliable, and caring: he went out of his way to make my experience easy. I wish everyone and every dealer I dealt with in my search was as honest as Lou and the rest of the staff at Smithtown Toyota. Lou helped me find the right car but was not aggressive. I had been pretty stressed out after having been in an accident and Lou put me at ease but didn’t put pressure on me. He explained all my options and, after I purchased the car, went over everything with me and even helped me set up my navigation and Bluetooth. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diego Rivas
May 22, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Kelly, thank you so much for the kind words about Lou and our dealership as a whole. It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 16, 2018

"Great experience buying a Prius"

- srmoser430

I recently purchased a 2017 Prius from Smithtown Toyota. I usually dread the car buying experience but Tom Matthews (Sales) and Sean Hanley (Finance Manager) from Smithtown Toyota did a fantastic job! I highly recommend Smithtown Toyota! Scott Moser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Hanley
May 17, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the wonderful review of Tom, Sean, and our dealership as a whole! Let us know if we can assist with anything else in the future. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

May 12, 2018

"Friendly,professional,very good experience"

- Cat lady rescue

I came into dealership for test drive but the salesman I asked for was on vacation,Sean Deitz was kind enough to find a car for me to test drive.I decided on an LE but wanted to wait for the salesman I spoke to on the phone Christopher Malerba. Sean gave no pressure and thanked me for stopping. I went back on Tuesday and sat with Chirs,he was very accommodating and patient as I was not sure to lease or purchase. He gave me numbers both ways,and I decided to purchase. Thanks to the sales managerGuy Alberto,who gave me a very good price,I did check around before I went there. I was in and out in under an hour no surprises. I must mention that even the General manager was passing the desk while I was sitting alone and asked me how I was doing.I definitely recommend this dealership and the people I mentioned,they were all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dietz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Malerba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review of our staff and dealership! We are so glad you had such an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 25, 2018

"Top Notch Sale Rep - David Sung"

- Lorraine

Before meeting David Sung, my sales rep, I was very concern about leasing my next new vehicle - 2018 SUV because of my past experiences with other dealerships. I found the sales reps to be pushy in getting a sale and not interested in the perfect model match for me. David Sung explained in detail about my options for the SUV and listened to my needs. David wasn't pushy or rush me in my decision making. When I picked up my SUV, he spent over an hour explaining the different buttons on my dashboard. If you are looking for a Toyota, I highly recommend David Sung at Smithtown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Lorraine, thanks so much for the kind words about David! We'll be sure to pass along your great review to him. The next time you're in need, David and the rest of the Smithtown Toyota team will be here and ready to help! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2018

"Confident and reassuring!"

- Ralph3n

Over the many years in which I've been bringing my various Toyota cars for servicing, Larisa R. would always "steer-me-in-the-right-direction" in getting the right service done for my car. Larisa is always friendly, cheerful, and professional in her conduct. And I look forward to my next service in August, which will include my first oil-change for my 2017 Prius. By-the-way, after the rough-winter-weather we had, my gas-mileage is rebounding nicely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larisa Racenis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aman Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Varandas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I must not forget to mention Bob G. who has moved-on.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Ralph, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review here! We're so glad you've been pleased with our dealership and we look forward to seeing you back here in August! Have a great day! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2018

"Lou Bilous is the BEST"

- acandreva

This is our fifth time dealing with Lou at Smithtown Toyota and as usual It was great. He is very knowledgeable and thorough goes over every aspect of your car. Lou is the reason why we keep coming back to Smithtown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valued Customer, thank you for this wonderful review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We're thrilled you've had such great experiences with us and we look forward to continuing to serve you however we can in the future! All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2018

"Great help from David Sung"

- will

Got a 2018 Toyota Sienna from David Sung with great pleasure. He had been very helpful! Highly recommended to anyone want a new car in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Will, thank you so much for the great 5-star review of our dealership! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to David. All the best for now! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 03, 2018

"Happy Experience!"

- Happy2017

Thoughtful, considerate, gets to know customer; always pleasant, even the man running the car wash. And you can't best the service department; they listen to your concerns and check everything with a smile! Will continue to visit and recommend Smithtown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Demera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Valed Customer, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of our dealership! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

March 29, 2018

"Awesome salesman"

- Thomas Walter

This is our first time at Smithtown Toyota and it was a great experience. Our salesman David Sung was great. He was patient, knowlegable, and not pushy like I was expecting. He made the whole experience pleasant. I recommend him to anyone who is car shopping. I also want to commend Diego the finance manager. He took the time to explain everything and make us comfortable with our purchase. These people are what car buying should be. Keep up the good work. We will be back at Smithtown Toyota for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diego (finance manager)
Mar 29, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thomas, thank you for the 5-star review of David, Diego and our dealership as a whole! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results