About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smithtown Toyota

4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

360 E Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, New York 11787
Call (844) 525-6537

638 Reviews of Smithtown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Angela123

Lou Bilous was super super nice and super super friendly . It was my first time buying a car and he made my experience very comfortable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We are happy to hear Lou made your first car purchasing experience comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 15, 2018

"Extremely Knowledgeable on Toyota Tacoma "

- Coutz77

From the first MOMENT we walked into Toyota Lou Bilous asked me what I was looking for in a truck specifically - colors - He knew EVERYTHING about the truck. He ran and got the truck and continued on what it offered and the difference between the different models to see if it was important or not to have the items. Lou did NOT push anything, spent his time going over all of my questions. I have been to several dealerships around town over the years, and I would HIGHLY recommend Lou as your salesperson. He was truly a pleasure to work with. And to answer your question, I am in no way shape or form RELATED to him. It was the first time I met him, and it was an awesome experience. Good Luck in finding our next vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou and John
Oct 18, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Lou and our dealership as a whole! We'll make sure to pass along the kind words. Let us know if we can assist with anything else in the future. All the best for now, Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 14, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- DissapointedReturnCustomer

10/13/2018 : Went in to look at a Rav4 Hybrid. I chose Smithtown Toyota because I had purchased a Prius from them in July of 2015. The. salesman I had dealt with was no longer working there but the experience had been so good I decided to try them again, this time as my first dealer to visit. Was not thinking I would be buying that day. I was doing my first real looking after researching and had come down to two vehicles I was interested in. David Sung was wonderful. Test drove vehicle. Mr. Sung was knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle. He had my current vehicle appraised and came back with what I thought was a VERY fair offer. We then discussed the vehicle and I decided to purchase. I felt price was very fair. At this time I am waiting for Smithtown Toyota to find a vehicle in a color I like with the features I want. There was NO high pressure sales at all. More to follow but so far I am a VERY satisfied customer for the second time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of David and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Looking forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!  Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 11, 2018

"I am a satisfied customer "

- Toyota2018

Lou as been an exceptional person very knowledgeable and great with peoples I would recommend him anytime the whole Smithtown staff is very friendly and they work with you keep up the good works Mr Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 08, 2018

"Beyond Easy to buy a new vehicle! "

- cfilardi

I was expecting to have to haggle and have the usual stressful experience of buying a new car. Mr. Sung, however, made it incredibly comfortable and easy. After a brief phone call to the dealership I decided I would buy my car from him. Two days later I did just that. I am completely satisfied with him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Williams
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Margaret Seiche
Oct 18, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy your experience while purchasing your new vehicle. Looking forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 24, 2018

"Best dealership in town"

- Pito

we shop around for a new Toyota Highlander and we got the best offer from smith town Toyota, sale person Lou was great more then Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you received such a great deal on your Highlander through Smithtown Toyota. Looking forward to seeing you for your first appointment! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 24, 2018

"New 2018 RAV4 Hybrid "

- Doug's tubes

My wife and I took delivery of our new RAV4 hybrid on Saturday Sep 22nd and we couldn't be more thrilled with the deal we got and the expertise of David Sung. David's product knowledge is exceptional and he guided our purchase from the beginning through delivery. I highly recommend Smithtown Toyota and David! Will purchase our next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich in F&I
Sep 24, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 23, 2018

"Thank You"

- Ralph3n

Thank You, Larisa, Dave B. and Parts Dept. On Saturday-22/Sept/2018, I was in need of a (utility-convenience) part for my 2017 Prius Two model. The nice man(I appologize for not recalling his name) at the parts counter remembered all the details of my needs from our discussion two-days prior... very impressive. And after the purchase, I asked Larisa R. for some advice about the item, and in a short-order of time, Larisa R. & Dave B., Service Manager, was right beside me and spent a decent amount of time, making sure I would be getting the best use of the part. I'm also thankful for the wonderful detailing-job done and State Inspection for my 1-year-old Prius. Again, the people at Smith town Toyota excel at helping the customer feel right-at-home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larisa Racenis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larisa R., Dave B. and Parts Dept.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the very kind words about Larisa and Dave! We'll be sure to pass this along to them. Let us know if you need anything else down the road! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 22, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Anthony616

I was looking to purchase a new Toyota Highlander and after shopping around at other dealerships Smithtown Toyota offered the best price and knowledgeable salesperson. Lou took the time to go over just about every feature that my Highlander had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review of Lou and our dealership! Enjoy your new Highlander! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 18, 2018

"Lou Bilous"

- 1988corvette

Lou Bilous of Smithtown Toyota made our process of leasing a 4Runner extremely seamless. He’s not your typical salesman, and he never used aggressive sales tactics. He’s extremely personable, and was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and the dealership. I highly recommend Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy the 4Runner, we hope to see you again in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results