About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smithtown Toyota

4.8

587 Lifetime Reviews

360 E Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, New York 11787
Call (844) 525-6537

587 Reviews of Smithtown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"Excellent "

- Hallett5859

Lou was amazing! He got us the best deal for our needs. He was personable, funny and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And finance
Nov 20, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional rating of our dealership! All the best for now and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you down the road. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 24, 2017

"The best Toyota dealer "

- Alicia carramo

The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and understood what I wanted. They stayed within my budget. They showed allvevicles that wanted to see. The staff is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Alicia, thank you very much for your review! We are happy we were able to assist you during the car buying process. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2017

"Excellent, no stress, no hassle experience!"

- MelanieR

Our salesperson was Lou B and he was wonderful! He was thorough, professional, and very informative! He helped us through the whole car buying experience and really made it enjoyable. Thank you, Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean from Finance
Oct 25, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Melanie, thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We will make sure to pass them along to Lou as well. Please stop by if you ever need anything down the road. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Carformom

Great price and service! Lou and Diego made the process simple and no nonsense with pushing add-ons or items we were not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your recent experience with our team! We will make sure Lou, Diego and management sees your kind words. Let us know if we can ever be of assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 02, 2017

"Exceptional Service! "

- rmhulse

Keith was excellent to deal with, and is a true asset to the Smithtown Toyota team. My entire interaction was handled with professionalism and expertise. Straight forward and honest.. This is the second time that I have leased a vehicle through Keith, and he once again exceeded my expectations. Go see Keith and the team, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience with us! We’ll make sure Keith hears your kind words. We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 01, 2017

"Good Advise , Simple process and Honest"

- ssciaino

Keith at Smith town was great to deal with , everything was taking care of over the phone. The process was simple and he had some great advise with respect to Leasing v's Purchase. I was so impressed with their service that I recommended a friend to him and Keith was able to put him into a new 4 runner also. Great Dealership and great personnel. I live in Mahwah NJ and have a Toyota dealer down the street from my house. That dealer decided it would be best to over complicate the sale of a truck and I walked out. Not only did Keith give me good advice, answer all my questions and put together a great deal but he delivered the Truck to my house, over a 2hr drive. Who does that anymore today? I really appreciate the service and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- Kweldon

I went in knowing my credit wasn't the greatest. However I knew I needed a new car . Louis B and Sean H were absolutely fantastic . They did not make me feel pressured . I was able to get a vehicle that was best for me and the overall process was great! I recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your outstanding review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you whatsoever. Thanks again and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 05, 2017

"New highlander "

- New car

Sales person not trust worthy and not provided what is promised. He did not even provide test drive. As I am aware of the vehicle I am buying I bought. Not depending on his sales expertise. He did not give metal rear bumper protector as promised and third row floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Demera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2017 -

New car responded

Smithtown Toyota customer care made a follow up to take care of the issue. Dealership proposed to fix bumper protector and scheduled an appointment to fix as promised. Though they cannot able to provide 3 rd row mats. Later It was fixed as per schedule. The dealership response was very good and took complete responsibility to address the issue.

September 03, 2017

"excellent"

- frank a

purchased a 2017 tacoma from salesman lou bilous. . very professional and honest second vehicle purchased from him n one and half years. would recommend him to family and friends. excellent salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Frank, thanks so much for the kind words about Lou! We're so pleased that you're happy about your recent purchase with us. All the best for now and just know that another truly exceptional experience is just down the road if you're in need of anything else at all. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 02, 2017

"Smithtown Toyota Dealership"

- Rosie 903

I have been to Smithtown Dealership because: of the whole team of different departments staff members are, very knowledgeable, very professional in every aspect & friendly, helpful & really aim to help & please the customer, me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Bilous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Feranola
Sep 05, 2017 -

Smithtown Toyota responded

Rosie, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! Here at Smithtown Toyota, we do our best to ensure that each and every experience is as attentive and painless as possible. With your recent experience at the dealership with Lou, it seems like that is definitely the case. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results