Back

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY

4.0
1,154 Reviews
South Shore Hyundai, formerly Hyundai of Valley Stream, is now under new ownership, in a BRAND NEW location in the Green Acres Mall. Let us introduce you to our new staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Come check out our New Super Store! We know your time is valuable so visit us online before stopping in. We are sure you will find our website is a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.
Contact Dealership

360 West Sunrise Highway

Valley Stream, NY

11581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,154 reviews

March 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Santa Fe from South Shore Hyundai dealership, the entire team was very professional and helpful I want to thank Christian Riveira and rest of the team. Keep up the More

by mcleod.mayra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carla
March 24, 2022

Stephen B was awesome. Super helpful and informative and helped me get a nice deal. Thank you Stephen!!! More

by Elainanicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2022

I am now pleased my car seems to be working well. The communication improved. I can now longer speak negatively about the service. More

by pfenner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and super helpful at this dealership. I want to give extra points to Christian Rivera who had gone above an beyond to make sure the transaction had gone smoothly. I purchased More

by edgardo.soria1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2022

Rinks was very helpful and nice she know what she is doing keep it up good work i stongly recommend her More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2022

I had a positive experience with 2 sales managers Robert Rios and Derrick Jordan, wonderful service and a pleasant demeanor. Five stars! More

by cathleenw92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2022

At this dealership every employee was friendly and helpful. Johnathan and Adam was very helpful and patient on getting us the best deal he possibly could for us. 10/10 customer service would definite More

by Deena sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2022

Rinku is friendly, has good sales skills, she knows the cars well and is willing to work with customers on finding their needs in cars. Overall experience was excellent. More

by sakinagulam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2022

My new car dealer was knowledgeable, courteous, extremely helpful, and punctual. He helped me every step of the way in getting my new car and trading in my old one. More

by stevenkrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2022

I was very pleased with the Mrs. Rinku Waghmare service.I came Just to look at car endup buying it More

by Mr.alewis064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,154 results