Peter Ikariou
Peter Ikariou at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Peter Ikariou

Service Advisor

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
3.7
12 Reviews
3.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Peter Ikariou

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome. . as I was my first ever car . They guide me so much about car and help me suggest best one.. staff Is amazing .If u going there I suggest you ask More

by Priyabehal93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos, Rinku Waghmare , Lisa..she is more finance depth she is so helpful

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serviced vehicle ,did not receive the vehicle 2nd day. Called several times asked to speak with Peter , "he is busy" no called returned email Joe .K no reply. after vehicle services 3 weeks ago, Blue " More

by KP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience. A simple fix is now extending Into the 5th day. I have been mislead and lied to from everyone in the service department. Nothing they say can be taken at face value. More

by Remgt1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Rice

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As this is my second Lease from South Shore Hyundai, I can only say they never disappoint!! Sam Sareen made sure everything went smoothly, from the final negotiation, to obtaining the Insurance Documents More

by drsvet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sareen

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service representative, Peter, provided superb service. He updated me at each stage regarding things my care would need. He provided excellent, friendly and thorough service. More

by paulinarodolphe41_
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter was excellent from start to finish. He provided excellent service. If i did not live far away i would come to this dealership. Peter provided excellent service and did a quality job. Thanks again More

by Jbjbjb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter was Courteous and knowledgeable. He presented all the work that had to be done in a very informative way with no pressure He was a pleasure to deal with!!!! Having people like this in your organizati More

by cykram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Process was quick and seemless. Isaiah provided top tier service. I was in and out within an hour. Keep up the good work! More

by melnjazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isiah Washington

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never Purchase a used car from this dealer Absolutely the worst service, weaseled out of covering the extra DRIVE TRAIN warranty that I paid $1800 to have it USED CAR CERTIFIED..BUYER BEWARE! More

by rslomin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kaufmann

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Hyundai South Shore This dealership understood my needs, and they accommodated me to get me in the desired vehicle of my choice. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by Rodney’s Takeaway
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos , Falysha Pierre-Lys

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,998
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Magnetic Force exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,698
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Magnetic Force Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,998
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,998
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive