Isiah Washington
Isiah Washington at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Isiah Washington

Service Advisor

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
4.2
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

4.2

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Isiah Washington

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for warranty service and in doing do they must have placed heavy placed heavy machinery on my seat. In doing so the leather was crushed and there was a hole in my seat. When they brought More

by Wally B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought in my car for some warranty service and when I got the car back the leather seat was ripped. I brought this directly to their attention and they initially denied it. It was obvious they place heav More

by Wally B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isiah is always very pleasant and professional. I appreciate how he explains everything. He always asks if I’ll wait or pick up, and always gives me a time frame. I appreciate clear communication. More

by Yam Quin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with this Service Dept. was the WORST experience I ever had. Do yourself a favor and stay FAR AWAY. The service crew does not return phone calls, texts, e-mails. I sent 9 texts and NO LIE did not More

by Stella 10/17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Rice, Rick Wills

Feb 06, 2022

Stella 10/17 responded

The worst service department. They do not return calls or texts or emails. When I called I was told the advisor was “with a customer” I called back later and was told the same thing. I left a message and never got a call back.The service manager Ian was rude. When I called I was told Ian was not in when I stopped by later he was sitting at his desk

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went for NY State insp. told me i needed brakes,which i did. They told me my tire rod was inbad shape & neededto be replaced would take 5 hours! they had no loaners, had to leave for appt. I went to a dif More

by minxkohl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

.I have been coming to South Shore Hyundai since 2004. I now have a 2013 Santa Fe Sport which I have been taking for service since my purchase. I would thank Isiah Washington for his excellent service an More

by Max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Max responded

verify my review

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki m made the entire process easy and without stress, this is my third car from south shore hyundai and I'm very happy with them. More

by Tzvikimmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and they contact u when completed since all I went for was an oil change and price was reasonable Thank u More

by mag.cole01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Process was quick and seemless. Isaiah provided top tier service. I was in and out within an hour. Keep up the good work! More

by melnjazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ikariou

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent experience Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. My Washington understands his job and how to interact with customers. I was totally at ease with him from the More

by Anthon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,575
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Magnetic Force exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,898
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,998
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,598
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,598
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive