Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Bill Ferguson

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews

Bill made a big change in 1977 when he moved to Roanoke to continue his education and start his business career. He's now been in the automotive and trucking industry for over 20 years with stints in service and parts, and his extensive knowledge has been on display at First Team since 2009. Bill appreciates that First Team will go the extra step to make things right for their customers. Bill has been married for 30 years with two grown children, and his hobbies include golf and working in the yard.

4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Bill Ferguson

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first experience at Southern Team . .. I arrived to my appointment lost and late, and the service manager couldn't have been nicer about it. The waiting room was the perfect place to do More

by ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional service department always appreciated. Appointments are made in a timely fashion and satisfaction guaranteed. More

by LAWTONKC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as always. I bought my Subaru in Texas, but the Southern Team has been fantastic! More

by kego
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, and dependable, and close to home and work. makes scheduling easy. Hey and a great customer refreshment center. More

by CINDDERLOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW service department extremely professional. They took care of my Jetta and kept me well informed. Took a stroll over to Subaru and was impressed by the sales departments professionalism. More

by adamsjr101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Harold Woody

Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team , Great friendly and timely service clean wait area! Thank You Southern Team Subaru ! More

by jamesjamd17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the service. Easy to make a appointment and everything was on time. More

by RLCROSIER1934
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very pleasant and maintenace is very reliable. Would buy another new Forester if I could get a better price Also I want a white one. But my 2011 at 49,590 miles still works so I'm not in any More

by WILSONKAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the experience. Nice waiting area that provided coffee and snacks. Thanks again for a great experience. More

by simmons5clan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,991
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,249
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Opal Sage exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,505
2023 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,705
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,147
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive