Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
661 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

September 12, 2012

"We were looking to replace 2 of our cars and I knew that..."

- Dana Goodhart

We were looking to replace 2 of our cars and I knew that We could count on Chris "HOTDOG" Pinard. We had bought from Chris many years ago and knew he was a go to guy. Chris and the sale Manager were able to help us achieve our goals with no problems. SOUTHSIDE Kia has our vote and recommendation all the way.Thank you once again Chris and Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pinard, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 12, 2012

"AMAZING dealership. The easiest to do business with,..."

- cherilynivey

AMAZING dealership. The easiest to do business with, everyone was very friendly and personable. My new car is amazing and I would recommend this dealership and employees to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will and Dave
September 11, 2012

"Christopher Pinard &Clyed Bethea help me find the new..."

- williewilliams

Christopher Pinard &Clyed Bethea help me find the new car I was looking for.They are a team well experience.Thank you guys for showing me around.I love my new 2013 kia Rio you guys are the best.Thank you. willie t. williams a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christoper Pinard &Clyde Bethea, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 11, 2012

"Dealing with Zack and Jeff was a very pleasant..."

- annkoutavas

Dealing with Zack and Jeff was a very pleasant experience. They were both very considerate of my short time to buy a car due to the disablity of my husband who had to stay home. This is the first time that I had to buy a car on my own. Both gentelmen were courteous, frendly, knowlegeable of the product and more than anything they both were sincere. They knew what price range I was working with and not once was I presured. It made my experience in buying a new car on my own enjoyable. You ask why I have given Zack and Jeff a great rating, both gentelmen did a superb joband both are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Griffith and Jeff Kates
September 11, 2012

"I must say had I know that this KIA Dealership was as..."

- gmanbody

I must say had I know that this KIA Dealership was as nice and efficient as it was I would have bought from them 6 yrs go when I bought my Ford Truck. Buying at that Ford dealer was horrible. I was in there at 10 am and didn't leave until after 8:30 pm because the truck I wanted had to be driven from somewhere else. They were not attentive once they got the money. This dealership was attentive and upbeat the minute I drove up. I came in at 11 am and Will had me driving out in my new car in less than 3 hours! He went over the car features, specs and showed me all the advantages. He wasn't pushy and he asked me about my vehicle needs FIRST without trying to push the most expensive vehicle on me. I can tell you right now...my next car will be another KIA as I'll be giving this one to my daughter and going back to Will to get the 2013 Sorento. I can't say enough about this car dealership and my experience there. I've already recommended it to 3 of my friends who will be buying cars soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rodriguez, TONY TODISCO
September 11, 2012

"I had a great sales experience with Will and the staff at..."

- idzeeboo

I had a great sales experience with Will and the staff at Southside Kia. They were very friendly, honest and knowledgeable about their products. Financing was also very easy and painless. I LOVE my Kia! Awesome features and awesome mileage! (It's my second brand new one in the last eight years.) I highly recommend Kia, Will and the staff at Southside Kia if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rodriguez, TONY TODISCO
September 10, 2012

"Zach was honest upfront and did not waste my time. The..."

- jennifer.s.byrd.1

Zach was honest upfront and did not waste my time. The pricing is very competitive and the vehicles are great. Very busy dealership so may need a bigger showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Griffith
September 10, 2012

"I went to several dealerships in one day. I went to jeep,..."

- mark.d.simpson

I went to several dealerships in one day. I went to jeep, Bmw etc. Then I went to Southside Kia because I talked to a very nice gentleman named chris and when i got there I was greeted professionally and he spent alot of time showing me all the different models while informing me of the sorrentos features. After test driving the sorrento I decided on purchasing a 2013 sorrento. My experience was very satisfying with the salesmen, the dealership as a whole. I haven't had the car long enough to give a educated assessment of the automobile, but everything seems fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 10, 2012

"After being turned down at three other dealerships..."

- dblount

After being turned down at three other dealerships because of credit issues I was about to give up when I noticed Southside Kia and decided to give them a try. We went inside and my daughter explained to Zach Griffith the salesman what my challenges were and he said no problem we can help her.....and they did. It was easy, no hassle and Zach was very knowledgeable, laid back and courteous. And I love my Sonata, with lots a room and a comfortable ride, good on gas and beautiful to booth....OH and kudos to Mr. Joe the Finance Manager, he is truly a people person.....Thanks to the whole team......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach griffith, TONY TODISCO
September 10, 2012

"I had a very good experience at Southside Kia, every..."

- Cherikeesun2

I had a very good experience at Southside Kia, every salesperson was smiling and friendly, and glad to answer every question I ask. Chris bent over backward to get me the best price on the CR-5, my wife and I ended up selecting. Not only the best price on my purchase, but the biggest trade-in value on my trade-ins. I will continue to shop at Southside Kia, and am going to tell all my friends and family about the fantastic deal I got with Chris. I also enjoyed the coffee I was treated to, on several different occasions during the time I was there. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to congratulate all the good folks I encountered on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
631 - 640 of 661 results