Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of GLENN LEPKOWSKY.
GLENN LEPKOWSKY
GLENN LEPKOWSKY at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.6

GLENN LEPKOWSKY

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

11 Reviews of GLENN LEPKOWSKY

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy...."

- Shawn Arguello

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damone Smith and Joe really provided excellent customer..."

- rach1pen

Damone Smith and Joe really provided excellent customer service. They understood what kind of vehicle would best fit my family and did everything they could to put me in it .I am very satisfied with my purchase from Southside KIA. I love my new KIA Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Southside Kia responded

it was a pleasure. would not have changed a thing that day. Happy to make you happy. call me if you need anything at 9045883700

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky was just great. Give me all the..."

- canvalley1

Glenn Lepkowsky was just great. Give me all the informations that I need, ran around and make sure I get all my wishes and all that with a big nice and polite smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful sales staff and service staff...."

- JanetAudette

Very friendly and helpful sales staff and service staff. Glen helped me get into a Kia Forte and, Sean Mickey has been there for me when I need to get my car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mickey

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the..."

- mayham

I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the personal touch in sales and service Southside kia is the place to for the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn is an awesome salesperson. He showed me exactly..."

- Mari

Glenn is an awesome salesperson. He showed me exactly what I asked for the minute I got there which was a green Kia Soul. Then spent more time going over other models to make sure I was happy with my first choice. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of..."

- Deannadye1983

Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of me as did the entire staff. Honest, trustworthy and fair business dealings is what you can expect when you purchase with Glenn. Thank you Glenn and the Southside Kia staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Experience Unprofessional Salesman "

- Criss

I came into your store today to inquire about purchasing a new or used vehicle. I was supposed to meet with Mike who was not there today when I arrived for our appointment. I was then taken by Glenn to his desk and he said he would be helping me. I was very dissatisfied with the remarks and service I received from Glenn. He spoke in a manner that was unprofessional and came across very smug as I asked questions only wanting to gather information and numbers for a potential car purchase. He was rushing me to make decisions without answering my questions regarding down payments and a monthly payment amount. I did not feel like a valued potential customer. He was rude and told me how are you going to rebuild your credit I've been doing this for 23 years. After showing me a document that had a $494 monthly payment on it. I told him in the beginning $350 was the safest and smartest amount I could pay for my budget and if none of the vehicles your company had available would fit in that I understood and would be ok without a brand new car and leave. He responded what did you think you were going to pay? Come on it's $400 a month if I get it there your telling me you won't take that for a new car. I told him no that I gave him numbers that would affordable for me and I just wanted the information and a payment that would fit for my finances. I did not feel as I was treated as a valued customer or potential customer and that my time with him was only about him making a sale. I was very dissatisfied with the customer service I received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!"

- Melisa08

Thanks George in finance and Glenn Lepkowsky sales. Two wonderful guys that went out of their way to make sure I recieved everything I was looking for and wanted. THUMBS UP GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,991

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,991