Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Masoud (MATT) Soltani.
Masoud (MATT) Soltani
Masoud (MATT) Soltani at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.4

Masoud (MATT) Soltani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

14 Reviews of Masoud (MATT) Soltani

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy...."

- Shawn Arguello

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Masoud - salesman @ Southside Kia was great! Wonderful..."

- Jpajuelo82

Masoud - salesman @ Southside Kia was great! Wonderful customer service-he made sure my new car purchase was detailed very well, took his time explaining UVO-Navigation system- helped connect my phone to my car- literally step by step!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson, Randy Lewis, George Luciano , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no..."

- christianwright377

Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no problem, I had my hopes up and they kept them up and in return I walked away with a brand new 2020 Kia Soul ! Keep up the good wrk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, George Luciano, Jorge (Lucky) Luciano

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is a very Professional and Knowledgeable sales..."

- Robert Review

Matt is a very Professional and Knowledgeable sales person who i was very fortunate to have the pleasure of working with during my purchase of my 2021 Telluride Night Fall Edition. Thank you for your attention to detail and eagerness to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, Reinaldo Caraballo

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer service after sale. And long time waiting..."

- nlancaster61

Bad customer service after sale. And long time waiting for auto prep. And sales department and finance department wouldn't help with problem that happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- Danelle1204

I love my car and I also loved my experience. The sales team went above and behound to make sure my experience was the best that it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, friendly people and would recommend anyone!"

- KUDU

Well, we was greeted nicely and professionally. Tony,Matt and George was who we dealt with and we could not ask for no better service than what we received.My husband and I bought 2 Kia's from there at great prices and we praise God for directing us there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, George Luciano , Tony and Matt they are inlaws

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- JWMediaWorks

My sales an Matt was patient and broke everything down easily for me. Once the deal was what I thought was done, I go to the finance guy Mike who found ways to save me some money, added warranties and coverages that I did not have initially and kept me at the same payment. Good job guys, thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase. "

- Cathy Henry

I will recommend Mat if you need a Kia or any car . Mat walked you through the whole process and even though I could not make up my mind and I they could not get me in the xar I wanted they got me in a car very close to that car but cheaper in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,991

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,991

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410