Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 689 reviews

September 28, 2012

"Ms Cookie was so great and very helpful. She was so..."

- tapp329

Ms Cookie was so great and very helpful. She was so pleasant and she wasnt pushing us to buy. Then Tim who worked with her was great. They explained everything very good.It was a pleasure to come there and buy a Kia. I will send other people to see those two people for sure.They are great people to have employee there,so please use them nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COOKIE TIM JASON, Cooky Little
September 28, 2012

"I have been shopping around for a Kia Sportage for about..."

- blablatwood

I have been shopping around for a Kia Sportage for about a year, and was very pleased with the customer service I received from Ben Hirsch. I was pleased with the overall price of my car and overall service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Hirsch
September 27, 2012

"Chris and the staff did a great job finding me a stylish..."

- pshake

Chris and the staff did a great job finding me a stylish and low mileage used car that I could afford. They gave me the best price on my trade-in. I'll be back to deal with KIA Southside, when I'm ready to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Pinard, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 25, 2012

"i was in a bad spot and need a car i knew my credit was..."

- aries74

i was in a bad spot and need a car i knew my credit was not the best and i had spoke to other salesmen and was just blown off at other dealer ships becasue i didnt have AAA credit well as soon as i got to southside kia i was immedatly made to feel like i mentsomething to them regardless of my credit . i even brought up my credit was bad and the guy told me not to worry lets find the vechile i like and go from there . then there was the honesty at first i was a lil catuition becasue 2 of them walked up to me but then it was explanied that daniel was fairly new and that he was with his training manger . and the thing i respect most is he didnt try to cover up mistakes with a lie if he didnt know or made a mistake he found the right answer right then or with in reasonable time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daniel white
September 24, 2012

"I went to this dealership because it was in a good..."

- vaughnrachel93

I went to this dealership because it was in a good location. I went back because the employees there were very nice and helpful. I went to the kia out in Orange Park first and they were just rude. So I went back to the Southside Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Hirsch
September 24, 2012

"Kia did really great with me. there are a lot of nice..."

- supersweetgirl6

Kia did really great with me. there are a lot of nice workers there. they helped me on everything i needed to know.i will recommend kia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack and adis
September 23, 2012

"We were very pleased with the customer service and..."

- mknowles01

We were very pleased with the customer service and patience of the salesmen to meet our needs. They both showed great knowledge and desire to make the deal work and were able to do so in a timely manner. I would recommend Southside Kia and these two salesmen to my closest family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adis S and Zach Griffin
September 22, 2012

"Wow I walked in because my car was having a lot of issues..."

- mstee15235

Wow I walked in because my car was having a lot of issues and it felt like I was spinning in circles. I just took a chance hoping and praying, but thinking I would walk out empty handed. I was greeted by a very friendly sales man with a warm and pleasant personality. I though oh boy here we go. I explained my situation and before I could get to talking he already understood. I knew I was not financially ready for a new car but Chris wanted to find me what the best car deal was. Although Chris and I agreed I needed a new car we didn’t agree on what car at first. Then he had a wonderful idea and said, “I have just the car for you.” My thought, “ Hmmmmmm”. OMG!!!! He is awesome he was right this car screams my name. Although, it is a slightly used car it is nearly brand spanking new you cannot tell it was from the used car section. I get stares when I drive into work. Not a high end car like most of my friends Lexus, Cadillac or a Hummer. Lord knows that is not in my budget but believe me my new car is just as beautiful. FORD did an awesome job when the up graded the Focus. So it has just as much Luxury for less than half the price. Once we looked at my budget, which was my biggest fear; we totally agreed and I drove away in style. Not, only have I been upgraded to a very classy car but my budget will not be stretched out of control. Although, I was in desperate need of a new car Southside Kia didn’t take advance of me they worked with me to put me in the right car at the right price. My head was still spinning the next morning like it always does when we make decisions out of desperation but when I looked up the reviews on my car and the going price on-line I did an additional HAPPY DANCE and got down on my knees and said thank you Jesus. As a single mom it was awesome to have someone looking out for my best interest and not just making a sale. In addition, they provided me with excellent finance education a on what to look for when buying another car. Needless to say, I will go back for my next car. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher , CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 21, 2012

"It has been a pleasure to do business with Southside KIA...."

- lakesha james

It has been a pleasure to do business with Southside KIA. They make you feel at home the minute you drive up. On the day i bought my Kia, I had went to two more dealerships that I want name. They did not evan come outside to greet me. Kia treated me like I was a millionair. Thank you Southside Kia for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hot dog, Joe and may more, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
September 17, 2012

"i purchased a new 2013 kia optima the sales man who took..."

- daliah.jones

i purchased a new 2013 kia optima the sales man who took care of me was will ,he was very nice he took me on a test drive,he told me all about the optima and it's great features.he was very respectful to me .and the general manager was very nice to me as well .they did they best to put me in a brand new car, service was great.i would recommend all my friends and family who's looking to buy a car to go to kia of southside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
will
641 - 650 of 689 results