Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stamford Ford Lincoln

Stamford, CT

4.9
1,473 Reviews
Welcome to Stamford Ford Lincoln! Located in Stamford, CT, Stamford Ford Lincoln has been Connecticut's #1 Ford & Lincoln dealer for over 10 consecutive years! We have also been ranked as one of the top 100 Ford Dealers in the country for Customers Service for six consecutive years. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Stamford Ford Lincoln a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place.
Contact Dealership

212 Magee Ave

Stamford, CT

06902

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,474 reviews

July 25, 2021

"We had a seamless transaction with Barry Pasqulini for..."

- Jcamche

We had a seamless transaction with Barry Pasqulini for our new Bronco Sport. Barry got us the model and color we were dreaming about as promised. He and his team lead us through the purchase in a quick and timely manner on a beautiful July morning so we could spend the rest of the day sporting our Bronco around town. Thank you, Stamford Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"This is mine 3 rd vehicle that I got from Stamford Ford...."

- Shmorgigor

This is mine 3 rd vehicle that I got from Stamford Ford. Mike is always great. Thanks again for all your help. If you looking to get in to the new or used car ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership! Ask for Barry..."

- msalbertaa

I would recommend this dealership! Ask for Barry Pasqualini, you won’t regret it. He will make sure you are satisfied with the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Purchased my Bronco from this dealership and had an..."

- henryb133

Purchased my Bronco from this dealership and had an overall excellent experience. Barry Pasqualini ran a seemless sales process and I cannot recommend him and the overall team at Stamford Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Took delivery of the new Bronco tonight. incredible..."

- SA

Took delivery of the new Bronco tonight. incredible service! Thank you Berry and team. Great overview of the new car. Incredible enthusiasm and great helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"after getting the bronco reservation on the first day...."

- tnew64

after getting the bronco reservation on the first day. barry went to great lengths to hunt me down to finish the order. i would have never have gotten the bronco this soon without barry. cj was great in showing me the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : cj
July 21, 2021

"Marco was great to work with. He was very honest and..."

- paulsheaffer

Marco was great to work with. He was very honest and responsive to our requests, questions and ordering the call. Additionally he was very transparent w pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience w Michael and Daniela...."

- NicholasD

Excellent car buying experience w Michael and Daniela. Both very knowledgable and helpful and they made sure the process went as smooth as possible. I couldn't be happier. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"After a long search that took me through other..."

- MikeM

After a long search that took me through other dealerships with fine print, surprise charges and apathetic service, Stamford Ford delivered exactly what they said in a comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"When I need a new vehicle I contact Mike at Stamford..."

- TomQ

When I need a new vehicle I contact Mike at Stamford Ford. They are great to deal with and get right to business. I’ve been buying from them for over 8 years & keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,474 results