Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Little Rock, AR

4.5
2,778 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be Arkansas's No. 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. For more than 40 years, Arkansans have trusted the Steve Landers name to provide the best cars for the best price. We have one of the largest inventories in the state -- both new and used. Our finance department works with all credit levels and will work with you on your loan. We also have a full-service Mopar parts and service center, with OEM parts and service performed by expert mechanics.

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,778 reviews

January 21, 2021

"No pressure sales. Easy transaction. Salesman was well..."

- RAZORBACKG

No pressure sales. Easy transaction. Salesman was well educated on the vehicle. Car was well detailed and we were given a full tank of gas. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I enjoyed the hospitality shown my wife and myself, from..."

- CNRHOADES

I enjoyed the hospitality shown my wife and myself, from Chris in sales, Bill in finance and Laura in customer relations, everyone was great that worked with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris. Salesman
January 21, 2021

"Great price on a new vehicle. Employees were all helpful..."

- JOSEPHR

Great price on a new vehicle. Employees were all helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend to all, will do business again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Jones
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Joseph, Congratulations on your new car. See you next time!

January 20, 2021

"Jared was wonderful. We got an excellent truck at a great..."

- athicks4312

Jared was wonderful. We got an excellent truck at a great price and Jared did all he could to get the deal we wanted. I recommend you see him when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jared is awesome and we're lucky to have him on our team! We hope you enjoy your new car. We'll see you next time!

January 20, 2021

"This was a great buying experience with a super awesome..."

- athicks4312

This was a great buying experience with a super awesome salesman, Jared. It was a great deal on an awesome truck that we love a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jared is wonderful and we're so lucky to have him on our team. We hope you enjoy your new car!

January 20, 2021

"Charles made me very comfortable and he was very patient...."

- MYNATT.SARAH

Charles made me very comfortable and he was very patient. He explained everything in great detail and I felt like he cared. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sarah, Congratulations on your new car! We're glad the Charles could make the purchasing experience easy for you. See you next time!

January 20, 2021

"Jarrod Johnson was very professional and did an excellent..."

- SHERRIH.JONES

Jarrod Johnson was very professional and did an excellent job. He was friendly and devoted his time to me. He kept me informed on the progress on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Johnson
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sherri, Congratulations on your new car! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 20, 2021

"Aaryn Williams was a good salesman help me out with..."

- GREGTHEGR3AT

Aaryn Williams was a good salesman help me out with everything I needed just one catch but I did not appreciat. I bought the truck and a manager had taken it home. He didn't bring it the next day decide to take off work took me all day to get my truck that I paid for the night before. To me that's bad business. All in all it was a decent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaryn Williams oh, he's the one I worked with on the truck
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Greg, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and give us some valuable feedback. We appreciate your business and we hope we can give you the five-star experience you deserve in the future. Thank you.

January 20, 2021

"Tracey Schrupp does an excellent job keeping her..."

- GHA

Tracey Schrupp does an excellent job keeping her customers informed and service on schedule. The tech also found a needed service that was covered under warranty. I appreciate that level of pro-active maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Schrupp
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you choose us for your service needs. See you next time!

January 19, 2021

"They did a great job on helping me get the best deal..."

- JACOBIAPLATT

They did a great job on helping me get the best deal possible on my challenger. Great friendly atmosphere and a loving place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dilibe
Jan 21, 2021 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your Challenger! Thanks for doing business with us. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,778 results