About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

724 Lifetime Reviews

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210
Call (501) 374-4848

724 Reviews of Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Fair bat a bit slow"

- Sumkat1

Repair on my truck was A little slow but not to bad. Filling out this survey seems to be the the hardest part of the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed above
May 25, 2018

"Overall very good"

- Toller Mom

The entire experience was fine except for one little thing. I stood for several moments at the desk without being acknowledged. I realize people are busy, but just meeting my eyes or waving to show you see me would be nice. There were 5 people there, one typing on a smartphone, one working at a computer, and 3 chatting at the other end of the counter. Once greeted, everything was friendly and the service was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, it was a nice brunette lady.
May 25, 2018

"It was great. Got a Jeep!"

- GeorgeWooden

Davin was very friendly and did his best to get me the deal. None of the dealers outside even talked to me. Once we decided on a vehicle he got my paperwork in quickly without much wait time and got the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin L. Washington
May 24, 2018

"Good place to go for service and purchase"

- Teri

Employees are polite, considerate, and seem to be happy with their jobs. That is hard to find. I have been here several times, and have always been treated with respect,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry (unknown last name-in the service dept)
May 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- De’veisha94

AWESOME customer service. I didn’t feel any pressure or stress at all because we all know how stressful it can be purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Will
May 22, 2018

"Courteous and professional"

- Jerry

Manifold bolt broke off in head, Tech was very informative on the process and was also professional. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Mullinax
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Spann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renita Koch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Good Experience Overall"

- Ms. Mopar

I had to have two recalls (alternator & timing chain) done on my 2011 Challenger. Melinda Hopper was the Customer Service person to take care of me and she was fantastic!!!! I had two "kinda" negative issues - 1) The Technician left my Fuse Box Cover off and put it in the well of my trunk closure. It caused my trunk to be "tilted" a bit to one side. Fortunately, I saw it soon after I brought the car home and put it where it belonged without permanent damage to my trunk door. 2) Your phone system was terrible. Two times out of the 10 days you had my car, the phone would go straight to a recording telling me that extension 1020 was not available. This is your main line - this should never happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Hopper
May 19, 2018

"Great "

- BobbyJ

Rick Layton , awesome sales person. Really goes all out for his customers. Finance person which I can't remember his name was also excellent. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Layton
May 21, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bobby, we're glad to hear that Rick Layton and your finance manager made your car purchase a wonderful experience! Thank you for recommending him and our dealership!

May 18, 2018

"Review"

- Jwash1

I had a good experience .The entire staff was very nice to me.They helped us through the entire process.They also helped make the buying process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tena Coleman
May 21, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to know that Tena Coleman and the other staff you interacted with were very helpful and made your car purchase a breeze! Thanks for recommending them!

May 14, 2018

"Larry Smith - Express Lube Service Advisor is FANTASTIC"

- Curleywolf40

I have been in for oil changes and tire rotations 3-4 times and it has been consistently excellent because of Larry Smith. He remembers me. Very professional and courteous even if he is loaded up with vehicles. He is the best thing happening in the Service Dept. Hands Down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith
May 14, 2018 -

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're very glad to know that Larry Smith has made each of your service visits a great experience! Thank you for recommending him so highly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results