Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Streetside Classics - Tampa

Lutz, FL

5.0
385 Reviews
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

4610 Pet Lane Suite 105

Lutz, FL

33559

Directions

By Type

Showing 385 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Brain did everything...55BelAir delivered with no issues...."

- Cannonherk

Brain did everything...55BelAir delivered with no issues. Delivered on time and flawless. Brain also captured the delivery as well as the load into the trailer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Can't say enough. Brad was honest and was very..."

- donaldplogger

Can't say enough. Brad was honest and was very professional. Answered all my question and gave a very detailed account of my purchase of my 1965 Ford Fairlane. Would highly recommend Streetside Classics - Tampa. They were able to ship the same day of my purchase and sent photos of my car being loaded onto the trailer. Thanks Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Streetside Classics did a great job selling my 1988 MR2...."

- vomacka

Streetside Classics did a great job selling my 1988 MR2. They got me the money I wanted and once the car was sold, it took me 5 minutes to get my check.. The staff is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Many thanks! We enjoyed finding the perfect buyer for your MR2. Your business is truly appreciated.

July 08, 2021

"They did everything that they said.They were thorough..."

- william.pooler

They did everything that they said.They were thorough .Easy to deal with and no issues.Facility was incredible.Very comfortable dealings.The new owner is very pleased also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Mr. Pooler! We hope to work with you again in the near future.

July 07, 2021

"Dave and Ryan were fantastic. Very professional and..."

- wsuttner

Dave and Ryan were fantastic. Very professional and informative throughout the whole process. If you’re looking to sale your classic or antique car, this is the fast and painless way to do it. Kudos to Dave and the Streetside staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you wsuttner-it was a pleasure working with you! We value your business and appreciate the review.

July 07, 2021

"My 3rd sale with streetwise classics, David and his team..."

- LoveBugLover

My 3rd sale with streetwise classics, David and his team are the best of the rest, full attention to detail and pricing, such pleasure to deal with pros, looking forward for my next transaction with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

June 23, 2021

"The entire Streetside experience was awesome. Ryan and..."

- K.T.

The entire Streetside experience was awesome. Ryan and Dave walked me through every detail of consigning my two Corvettes and in determining a sale price. They kept me informed with updates, and they sold my two Corvettes for the original listed price in 1 month! Beth in business office was also very helpful. I will return to Streetside in the future to consign more of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you for the kind words K.T.! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

June 23, 2021

"I Have never experienced a more satisfying car sales..."

- ahill64

I Have never experienced a more satisfying car sales transaction in my life. Dave, Ryan, and Beth are wonderful people to deal with. In addition Brian was excellent handling my purchase transaction as well. I will be back. Thank you StreetSide Classics!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

It was our pleasure working with you, Mr. Hill! We hope to do business again in the near future.

June 17, 2021

"The whole crew awesome, very kind knowledgeable..."

- Berryblue1615

The whole crew awesome, very kind knowledgeable everything went smooth. Car sold in 2weeks. Would recommend them all day long to anyone wanting to sell or buy vehicle.THANKS AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you Berryblue1615! We enjoyed working with you and we thank you for your business.

June 17, 2021

"I'm a can phenetic, and sucker for street rods and muscle..."

- get1sold

I'm a can phenetic, and sucker for street rods and muscle cars. I started with Street Side Classics when Donna and Bob first approached me. I was not very inviting to Donna, as other big consigners had screwed me over. I got in with them one day one of their opening. In this time frame I sell for funding of the Ronald McDonalds House, in Gainesville. With out them I could have never done this. In about the last 5 years they have sold approx. 83 cars. Ryan and Dave have been very good and easy to deal with, never haggling me down on my cars after we made contracts. They are most likely the only honest and moral consigners in the country. I watch feed back scores on eBay, low and behold gateway as low as 87% positive feedback, and Street Side always hovering around 99% to 100% positive feedback. I'm a Fl. St. retired detective of over 26 years in service. I feel that I am in fact a very good judge of curator as well as business screener. Ryan and Dave defiantly have my back, and my business. Ronald S. Singleton Fl. St. Badge I.D. # C9700442.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Tampa responded

Thank you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results