Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Subaru of Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.9
1,310 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In addition to providing the drivers of Grapevine, Texas with a cornucopia of new Subara Outback, Subaru Forester, Subaru Crosstrek, Subaru Legacy, Subaru WRX vehicles and used cars, we at Fivestar Subaru of Grapevine are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Subaru lease and financing experts. But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Subaru car share, our Subara Outback, Subaru Forester, Subaru Crosstrek, Subaru Legacy and Subaru WRX service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 2651 William D. Tate Avenue Grapevine, Texas we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

2651 William D Tate Ave

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,310 reviews

November 24, 2020

"We are on our 3rd Subaru, so we already knew we were..."

- Julieabarlow

We are on our 3rd Subaru, so we already knew we were getting a great vehicle. Taylor Ates did a phenomenal job getting us into our new car. Hands down our best car buying experience ever. We plan on going through her again in the next couple months to get our 4th Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Julie, Thank you for your loyalty to Subaru of Grapevine and the Subaru brand. Taylor and I look forward to hearing from you at 817-438-1700 if there are features on your new car you would like to revisit. We are excited to help you enjoy the ride. Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 24, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful...."

- mcurtis

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and it is a pleasant atmosphere. Tobias made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Mcurtis, Everyone at Subaru of Grapevine is grateful to have earned your business. To help you fully enjoy your new Subaru, please stay in touch with Tobias, Jeff, or me at 817-438-1700. Sharing our vehicle knowledge is the goal. Thank you for shopping with us and happy holidays! Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 22, 2020

"Bill was an excellent salesman! He walked me through..."

- Echalvey

Bill was an excellent salesman! He walked me through every step of purchasing my very first car. He was informative but not pushy & made the process fun. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Echalvey, for endorsing Bill Klozik and Subaru of Grapevine! We both want to make certain you fully enjoy your new Subaru, so please do not hesitate to call us at 817-438-1700 when you need our automotive advice. We are here to help in any way we can. Happy Thanksgiving and safe travels, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 22, 2020

"My partner and I both purchased vehicles and Latif "BB"..."

- robertswafford

My partner and I both purchased vehicles and Latif "BB" Belharrat took very good care of us and in record time! He was helpful with all our questions and provided good options for us to consider. We are very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Robert, Thank you so very much for both buys at Subaru of Grapevine. BB and all of us at the dealership look forward to helping you fully enjoy your rides. Please do not hesitate to call us at 817-438-1700 whenever questions arise. We look forward to seeing you and your partner again. Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 21, 2020

"My first Subaru, but I’ve got a felling it won’t be my..."

- Barbie

My first Subaru, but I’ve got a felling it won’t be my last. I purchased my car with Spencer. There was no pressure and he made sure I got the extras and color I wanted. Thanks for the tour of your dealership. I will definitely recommend Spencer and your dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Subaru of Grapevine, Barbie! We are so excited to introduce you to the Subaru brand. Spencer and I remain available at 817-438-1700 to review your new vehicle. Call us anytime you need our automotive knowledge. We will be happy to help. Thank you and happy holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

"Lauren is absolutely fantastic!! She made the dreaded car..."

- Erika

Lauren is absolutely fantastic!! She made the dreaded car shopping experience a lot of fun. She's not pushy & very kind. She's also a very knowledgeable sales woman. She will listen to your needs/wants and negotiate great deals on your behalf. The entire process was enjoyable from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations Erika on your new Subaru. Lauren is a wealth of knowledge and we both want to make certain you fully enjoy your new vehicle. Please reach out to us any time at 817-438-1700. We are here to help when you need us. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

"Everyone, including the general manager, made sure that I..."

- sdorn6

Everyone, including the general manager, made sure that I was taken care of, and that everything was going OK. To anybody looking for a Subaru, five star Subaru is the place that I would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Sdorn6, This holiday season we want our customers to know how grateful we are for each of you. Thank you for shopping at Subaru of Grapevine and please let us know when we can assist you again at 817-438-1700. We wish you safe and happy holidays. Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

"Our salesman BB was great to work with. This was our..."

- tjtanner

Our salesman BB was great to work with. This was our first time buying a Subaru. We bought a 2020 Forester. BB listen to our needs and found us the right car for the right price. We had a great experience and would recommend friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Subaru of Grapevine, tjtanner! We are excited to help you love the Subaru brand. BB and I remain available for your questions at 817-438-1700. We want you to fully enjoy your Forester. Happy Thanksgiving, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Easy to book the appointment...."

- bludoggie

Excellent customer service. Easy to book the appointment. Service person Mike clearly set expectations of how long it would take for the installation so I could go home and wait. He called when the vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ohanesian
Nov 20, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you for choosing the service center at Subaru of Grapevine, bludoggie! Mike and I remain available for any additional maintenance concerns at 817-438-1700. Please stay safe and in touch. Happy Holidays, Marcus Procter, Service Director

November 19, 2020

"Marcus, head of service was wonderful, really helpful and..."

- kptucker91

Marcus, head of service was wonderful, really helpful and helped my father and I find the Subaru that was going to be the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chief Ingram
Nov 20, 2020 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help with your vehicle needs at Subaru of Grapevine, kptucker91. To continue providing our automotive knowledge, please stay in touch at 817-438-1700. Enjoy your Subaru! Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results