Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Grapevine

4.9

895 Lifetime Reviews

2651 William D Tate Ave, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 895 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Great buying experience, and sales team is top notch."

- jerake75

The entire buying experience is completely different here - I've only seen that at one other dealership in the north Dallas area, and I've purchased quite a few cars in the last several years. You are treated and respected the minute you walk in the door, and no one pushes you towards a sale. I didn't get quite what was expected for my trade-in (always seems to be way too low here) but the numbers ended up working to match my budget in the end. This is my second purchase using this dealership and if I need to come back in the future, this will be my first stop. Really appreciate the top-notch sales team and staff at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2019

"Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. My..."

- Suenenaw

Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. My appointment wasn’t scheduled but I showed the email I received and my vehicle had the service I had scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Ohanesian
Dec 05, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Hello Suenenaw! Thank you for taking the time to recognize the service team at Subaru of Grapevine. Knowing you are comfortable in your vehicle is our priority. When we can help with any other vehicle concerns, please let us know at 817-438-1700. Best Regard, Marcus Procter, Service Manager

December 04, 2019

"Sam Pack Subaru"

- KSMCCUTCHAN

Taylor Greene was an excellent sales person, Finance dept was also great as was the sales manager and the GM. Sam Pack Subaru was by far the best dealership I have ever been around in North Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations KSMCCUTCHAN on the purchase of a new car from Subaru of Grapevine. When you have questions about the vehicle, please give Taylor or me a call at 817-438-1700. We hope to keep you both knowledgeable and comfortable with your buy. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

December 03, 2019

"Most professional dealership experience buying a vehicle."

- knightrichard1952

Best new car sales experience, having purchased 12 new vehicles. Ron was very informative, respectful of my time and enabled me to make my decision. Freddy in finance was very professional and not the usual pushy finance person trying to sell additional coverages that I was not interested in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Happy Holidays, knightrichard1952! We are excited you will be driving Subaru as you head into the new year! Ron, Freddie, and I are available at 817-438-1700 if you need any help with features on your new Subaru. Please stay in touch. We are here to help. Thank you for your business and review, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

December 03, 2019

"Lauren was the most courteous , professional and honest..."

- Bart_boothe

Lauren was the most courteous , professional and honest salesperson I have dealt with in a long while. Your company is so fortunate to have her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Hello Bart_boothe, Thank you for taking a moment to share your visit with Lauren at Subaru of Grapevine. We agree she is an asset to our dealership. Please let Lauren or me know if you have any additional questions about your purchase at 817-438-1700. In the meantime, enjoy your ride! Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

December 03, 2019

"Clay was fantastic to work with. He showed me the cars I..."

- CarBuyer5

Clay was fantastic to work with. He showed me the cars I was interested in and even had the exact car I was looking for brought to the lot for me. He didn’t pressure me, was honest, and made me feel appreciated as a customer. Would definitely buy again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations Carbuyer5! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience at Subaru of Grapevine. Clay and I would like to make certain you understand every feature on your new Subaru and we invite you back to review your car. Please stay in touch at 817-438-1700. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

December 01, 2019

"I always have had a strong aversion to car dealerships..."

- carmes

I always have had a strong aversion to car dealerships and salesmen but this experience was pleasant and easy. Tobias was friendly, answered our questions clearly and honestly and never pressured me to make a quick decision. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and willing to help. I greatly appreciated this stress-free experience and we’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Laymon; Brandon Fraikes
Dec 02, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, carmes, for taking the time to acknowledge Tobias during your shopping experience at Subaru of Grapevine. We would love to have you back anytime we can help with your vehicle needs. In the meantime, enjoy your new Subaru and please stay in touch at 817-438-1700. Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 30, 2019

"Buying an “Outback” from Subaru of Grapevine was a..."

- Subarusull

Buying an “Outback” from Subaru of Grapevine was a wonderful experience ! Salesman Clay Garrett took care of everything down to the smallest details. I found him knowledgeable, personable and available throughout the process. Good product, good people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Fraikes
Nov 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Outback! It is important to us that you fully understand the features on your Subaru and we welcome your questions at 817-438-1700. Enjoy the holidays in your new car! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 29, 2019

"5 star experience at Grapevine Subaru"

- David Y

Our salesman, Clay, did an outstanding job working with us to find a vehicle for our 16 yr old son. He let us test rive multiple vehicles until we found something that suited him, and helped us get a great price in the end. We will go back and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Subaru of Grapevine! It is good to hear you found the perfect care for your travel needs. Call us anytime you need help with your automotive care at 817-438-1700. We hope to continue serving you. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

November 27, 2019

"Easy Process!"

- scott

Great experience in purchasing our newest car. Sales reps were not pushy at all and fair on prices. Even stayed late on Friday night to allow us to complete before a road trip the next morning. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Hello Scott! Thank you for taking the time to review your shopping experience at Subaru of Grapevine. We hope your travels were more enjoyable in your new car. If we can help in any other way, please give Clay or me a call at 817-438-1700. Happy Holidays, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results