Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Eyster.
Nick Eyster
Nick  Eyster, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Nick Eyster

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

My wife and I LOVE Subaru and especially our Subaru Crosstrek! I am a huge Denver Broncos fan. I look forward to my future here with Five Star Subaru of Grapevine!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Nick Eyster

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, understanding, and listened to what I wanted. "

- RENEECOVELL Verified Customer

I was able to test drive a couple of vehicles to make sure I get what I want with the amount I am able to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Renee, All of us at Five Star Subaru Grapevine appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your review. When you are in search of future automotive needs we hope to hear from you at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Friendly "

- Granna-Shawn Verified Customer

Cameron was very helpful in answering all our questions even if I had to ask the question several times. I took my 12yr old grandson and Cameron was respectful in answering his questions as well. When I came in I was still deciding on the right SUV for me and he was happy to let me drive the Forester as many times as it took to help me make my choice. He was attentive without being pressuring and assured me they would try and match any price from another dealership. I worked with Nick as well and he was also great. I love my new car and am happy with my choice of dealerships. I feel I made the right choice in both areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Granna-Shawn, Thank you for sharing your visit to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. It was our pleasure to help you with your purchase and maybe someday your grandson will own a Subaru, too! Please visit us anytime and let us know when you have additional vehicle questions at 817-438-1700. We appreciate having you as our customer. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence from the minute I walked in."

- john-r Verified Customer

Friendly, honest sales experience. Both Nick and Nathan were straightforward, delivered exceptional customer service and I felt that the deal we discussed was honest and fair. I felt like I was buying from a friend or family member. They took their time to show me everything about the Forester, inside and out, reviewed options answered my questions perfectly. At no time did I feel rushed, pushed or forced to dicker with them. Best auto purchase experience I have ever had in 40 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Blackwell

Jul 04, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

john-r, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Forester! Our sales and service team are available at 817-438-1700 if you have questions about the features and care of your Subaru. We look forward to continuing providing you with quality customer care. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru!"

- JoshuaWRX

Got my first Subaru from Five Star Subaru! I worked with Nick, He’s a super guy! I know where I’m going for my next car!!! Thank y’all for making my choice easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

JoshuaWRX, Congratulations on your first Subaru! We are excited to welcome you to the best brand on the road. Please call to schedule a revisit of your vehicle's features at 817-438-1700. Knowing you are enjoying the best experience is our goal. Thank you for choosing Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 Star Subaru "

- LISANICHOLS Verified Customer

We love this car. Fun to drive and quiet. Service is exceptional and cookies were wonderful. Recommend this dealership highly and believe they mean what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Lisa, We stand behind our processes and we welcome your calls at 817-438-1700 anytime you find you have concerns about your new Subaru. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again for all of your auto needs. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GRAYMERE1 Verified Customer

Enjoyed the buying experience. Nick Eyster was a great help trying to find me the car I wanted. Had to ship one in from Austin. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Jun 21, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

GRAYMERE1, Our sales team does what it takes to find the perfect vehicle for our customers. Thank you for your patience as Nick found your new Subaru. If we can review any of its features, please let us know at 817-438-1700. Our goal is to offer you the best driving experience. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- craftycraft66 Verified Customer

Am over 50years old, this was the first time, I actually found the whole transaction almost enjoyable. From my Sales Consultant Nick to the Finance guy Brian....very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Garrett , Brian Button Finance

Jun 12, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

craftycraft66, Thank you for sharing your joy of shopping at Five Star Subaru Grapevine! We would like to extend an invitation to visit us whenever we can help with your auto needs. You can reach us at 817-438-1700 with your vehicle concerns. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Stars for Five Star Subaru Grapevine"

- Paradise angel

Always a pleasure to do business with these folks! I am so happy with this dealership that I ordered up a new car from Nick Eyster today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Swarver

Jun 01, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Paradise angel, We are so excited to have the opportunity to work with you. Stay in touch at 817-438-1700 as we all await the delivery of your new Subaru. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved salesman Nick!"

- hunnykel Verified Customer

I dislike car shopping, however, Nick was very casual and pleasant. He never tried to hard sale me... and because of that I went to him when I was ready to buy. Grapevine dealership is friendly and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

hunnykel, It is great to hear you found shopping for your Subaru enjoyable and we thank you for taking the time to share your comments. If Nick or I can further serve you, please give us a call at 817-438-1700. You are a valued customer at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free experience "

- Tamy36

I stopped in to window shop and left with a 2019 Subaru Outback. The knowledgeable and friendly staff made it easy for me to make a decision, no pressure associated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Tamy36, Congratulations on the purchase of your Outback. It was our pleasure to introduce you to the great technology and features of your new Subaru and we hope to continue serving you at 817-438-1700. Thank you for choosing Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466