About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru of Port Richey

4.8

860 Lifetime Reviews

11613 US-19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Call (800) 859-2804

860 Reviews of Subaru of Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"service is always quick, fast ,prompt "

- RCARWILE1

Have purchased several vehicles here always a good experience,finance is a little slow,but not there fault ( NOT ENOUGH PEOPLE IN THAT DEPT.)they do there jobs great ***** service is always good. My wife & I have purchased from Jerry Bradford & Todd Cross both are a pleasure to deal with. Ray & Marlene Carwile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bradford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Subaru outback 2018"

- Mike63

The service and sales department at this dealership have been, for the most part, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. However, I am not pleased with this top of the line outback 2018. In my 50 years of owning a vehicle I have never had as many problems as I have had with this car in one year. Two recalls that took a very long time to repair, and a number of other issues. I Will have to think long and hard before I buy another Subaru outback. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I regret I do not know the names of the people.
February 15, 2019

"WHO likes the car buying process? NO ONE"

- Subarus are us!

NO ONE I know looks forward to purchasing a car. We felt the same way. After dealing with other dealerships in our area, we drove up to Lokey Subaru hoping to avoid what felt like the phoney "sales" pitches given by others. We were not only surprised, but DELIGHTED to meet our sales person, Todd Cross. Todd was straight forward, fair, honest and seemed as interested in making us happy as he was in making a sale. He was patient as we navigated which Subaru we would be purchasing, eager to point out the good points in the cars we chose to test drive, as well as suggesting others that might better suit our needs. We own a local business and needed a vehicle to serve our varied needs. He pointed out the additional room in the Outback which is why we chose that vehicle from the one we thought we wanted. Todd was professional, super friendly in an AUTHENTIC way and pulled no punches in pricing by treating us fairly, Once we made the decision, he followed the deal to the very end as we chose to have leather installed in a vehicle with cloth seats. He stayed in constant contact until the leather was in, even staying in touch with the professionals who expertly installed the butter smooth leather. Todd even made certain the leather color was PERFECT and it is. We could NOT be more satisfied with this dealership and suggest you give it a try BEFORE the others. Had we done it this way we would have not wasted so much time. Need a GREAT deal with an EXCELLENT salesperson who knows his stuff? TODD CROSS is your guy....ask for him! Thank you to everyone at Lokey for treating us with such respect, you made car buying a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole
February 14, 2019

"Service"

- SUPERCZYNSKI_1

Service is great! Disappointed that I received email stating to make appointment for a recall and there are about 30 people in front of me and sending the email was unnecessary since I was told by the service department that I would be called when an appointment is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- JACKIES_CLOSET

It was a smooth experience with the staff. My only concern was that I was never told until that day I had lifetime free oil change. I was advised by the service department that it was one of the perks since I purchased the car from that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Great dealership and service "

- rardmc

Love the online appointment setting feature. Service center is fast and efficient. I always wait while my car is serviced, and the waiting area is nice with tv, mags, and free water and coffee. There’s always food around too that staff has brought in for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Thorough and Friendly!"

- HFD16

I brought my '16 Forester in for its oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Couldn't ask for better service. While I was waiting there was popcorn, coffee, donuts, water, and a good TV show to watch. Someone came after awhile and called my name, and the car was ready. Always very professional and willing to answer my questions about my vehicle. It doesn't get any better than this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Too long"

- Ms

The process took way too long as there was no haggling, I was absolutely buying the car and financing was not unnecessary. It still took 2 and a half hours to get out the door with one key in hand. They still owe me one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baird
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis ( Lou ) Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin in finance
February 12, 2019

"Getting new car"

- Mom4sba

They were kind in helping me find them. They stood by their offer, were reasonable and quick. Now just waiting for my car to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Stocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah- finance
February 09, 2019

"Noisy transmission "

- S I 76

I own 2018 outback 3.6 touring, and only thing I hate on this car is noise with shifting from reverse to drive.I was told it’s normal for CVT transmission. On other side service advisors (Gregg M.) 10+ and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Skelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results