Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
3,703 Reviews
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,703 reviews

August 19, 2022

Loved the gentleman who worked with my father and I with getting the car I wanted. Also the manager that night was very nice. The only problem I received was at the ending of it all, after being there for a More

by CASSIE440
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt DeGarmo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Montel Gamble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nasser Abdallah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The blonde older lady who has a Jelly fish in her office and a fake gag coffee cup spill! Yeah, she would have a 1 star rating!
August 19, 2022

Happy with our Subaru. Process relatively easy. Still too long a wait. We did Carvona last time due to this More

by reliewr10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montel Gamble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shevon Murren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Fast , efficient service a pleasure to get you car serviced without the hassle, washed vehicle also! More

by douglasbou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Belviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Very professional and accommodating-Nasser was salesman. Offered cold drinks and coffee. Free oil changes is great. More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasser Abdallah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

$5000+ on air conditioning and still not fixed. They want $1200 more to try again More

by Steelers1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes Wanamaker
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Skelton
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Diagnosis are always spot on. Always feel comfortable and welcome to ask questions about services. More

by ryanaumann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Spencer and Tori
August 18, 2022

They were way too pushy and did not listen to anything I wanted. Treated me like I was stupid. I would never come back. More

by wmae1030
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
August 17, 2022

I have personally purchased three vehicles from this dealership. It is a great place to do business. More

by VINCENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Belviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Baird
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

The whole experience was fantastic. Austin, mark and Carl were a pleasure to work with. I love my 2022 Impreza. We bought my wife last year an accent. We are now part of the Subaru fami More

by Grands08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Belviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Austin , sales and Carl , finance
August 17, 2022

This dealership is top notch! ! You will always be welcomed with a smiling face. Spencer Whitney in service is the nicest most knowledgeable service advisor!! Always a great experi More

by CEMETARYGRL55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Whitney
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,703 results