Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,126 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Brett is so wonderful to work with! Was able to get my..."

- Whirlgirl517

Brett is so wonderful to work with! Was able to get my car in last minute and repairs were great! Kept me in the loop the whole time! Refreshing to work with such a great representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
January 25, 2021

"Salesman, Craig, was very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- mandarumman

Salesman, Craig, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Craig gave us the the time we needed to test drive a few cars to make a decision. He was very helpful in getting us what we wanted even though it wasn’t on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig London
January 25, 2021

"The employees in the service department are friendly and..."

- Sean

The employees in the service department are friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area is brand new and spacious. There’s an assortment of refreshments and snacks to enjoy while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name.
January 25, 2021

"We were pleased with all people at the dealership very..."

- rmyers2078

We were pleased with all people at the dealership very helpful .this is one best car dealers I have ever worked with and the best cars for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I love this dealership and I'll continue driving from..."

- maria64eagle

I love this dealership and I'll continue driving from Riverview for their friendly service. I had my vehicle serviced and bought another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Montel was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable...."

- ndesanto

Montel was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My only complaint is some staff including Montel were wearing mask but there were a few staff members and customers who were not. We came very close to leaving the dealership because of that. Pasco county requires masks to be worn inside and the infection rate is very high at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"The dealership Remodel looks great staff cares about you..."

- dowell.sparks

The dealership Remodel looks great staff cares about you and your vehicle service managers Wes Wray was, and Brian Skelton is fair in interpreting warranty coverage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 23, 2021

"Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing..."

- alexcher

Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing features of the Ascent. I appreciated the dealership reaching out and offering an opportunity to go over the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 22, 2021

"This is the second vehicle we purchase at Lockey Subaru..."

- Ivan Gonzalez

This is the second vehicle we purchase at Lockey Subaru of Port Richey. Myron was extremely helpful and always kept us informed The sales and finance team make it a great experience while doing everything to get the deal done and keep you coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Myron Couch
Jan 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2021

"Sarah did an outstanding job from the start of helping us..."

- Daraarv

Sarah did an outstanding job from the start of helping us find the vehicle right for us. Then working on the terms of the deal. She is a real credit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Gore
Jan 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,126 results