Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,222 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Everyone there were extremely professional and friendly...."

- lakesidelady06

Everyone there were extremely professional and friendly. I appreciate the way they made the entire process extremely quick and easy. I'm enjoying the SUV I traded for. I will recommend Lokey to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl in Finance ... Gets a 5 star too.
Mar 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 25, 2021

"Everyone was very nice & professional. They respected my..."

- Angela Boullosa

Everyone was very nice & professional. They respected my time & didn’t keep me hostage like most dealerships do. Maybe because I paid cash for my car, but I was very disappointed, more like pissed off because they wouldn’t include a spare key for the car I purchased. I believe that’s a very small price to pay for ANY CAR DEALERSHIP, ESPECIALLY WHEN SOMEONE PAYS CASH FOR THEIR CAR!! The salesperson said the car I bought only has one key, but I know very well that they can make me a spare key. You would think as expensive as all their hidden fees are it would cover the cost of a spare key. I’m lll recommend this place because of the free lifetime oil changes & car washes, but these days pretty much all dealerships are doing the same. If they want to stand out for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, TRY GIVING YOUR CUSTOMERS THE SMALL THINGS THEY ASK FOR, LIKE A SPARE KEY!! I’d rather have that than free car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah
Feb 26, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Angela, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

"It took a while to figure out exactly what was wrong with..."

- omarkeen

It took a while to figure out exactly what was wrong with my radio speaker system and amplifier but they did a great job and got it done well satisfied with Cell their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 25, 2021

"Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to..."

- egs96470711

Exceptional svc. On time appointmts. Dedication to customers satisfaction. Care and concerns over all. Extremely friendly and great food displays. Unparallel svc. Happy to recommend and send potential custmers your way.. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : all svc/ maintenance personnel
Feb 26, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 24, 2021

"The gentleman at the service counter was very polite. The..."

- drbear8360

The gentleman at the service counter was very polite. The oil change and tire rotation was done in a timely manner. Always satisfied when i go there for service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't work with any of these people
Feb 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Subaru of new port richey has a fantastic team working to..."

- JGWORM315

Subaru of new port richey has a fantastic team working to maintain these vehicles,service is quick and everyone is cheerful. 3rd Subaru bought at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Chris is very patient and answered all our questions...."

- murrayw1943

Chris is very patient and answered all our questions. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend him! Entire experience was a pleasure. Love the new facility and your Starbucks coffee bar with yummy donuts Most of all we absolutely love love our brand new Subaru. It’s everything and more! The experience far exceeded our expectations. A great big Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl McCafferty
Feb 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Murray, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We will be sure to pass along the comments to Chris and the team. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Very efficient; Tony was very helpful. Very clean..."

- JCARIAGA3

Very efficient; Tony was very helpful. Very clean facility. Appreciated drinks and snacks. Employees helped a lit to come up with satisfactory deal. Clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
February 24, 2021

"We got an offer to trade in our 3 year old Legacy for a..."

- johnmbush78

We got an offer to trade in our 3 year old Legacy for a new one interest free at the same payments. Thought that sounded like a good deal, we like to keep a low milage car for road trip...if they ever resume. Tony and Myron were super to deal with as always. This Subaru dealer is exceptional in customer interactions and service. This is my 6th Subaru, it's all I'll drive and a great experience just makes it better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Myron
Feb 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Thank you and take care!

February 24, 2021

"Everyone was very polite and helpful, they were..."

- Ipanicdaily

Everyone was very polite and helpful, they were considerate of my wishes in a car and my available budget. Sales rep Jacob was particularly helpful and nice. He took the time to make sure I knew about and understood the various features the car has, and I was comfortable in the car before leaving. Financial rep Kevin was also very polite and helpful. 12/10 would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 2,222 results