Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
3,784 Reviews
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,784 reviews

September 21, 2022

The dealership has always been very helpful. But still waiting on parts from the body shop, that seem to be on back order More

by jenquig20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop
September 21, 2022

The service job done on my car was excellent. The first loaner car smelled of cigarettes and another was provided after I complained. More

by SMISNER3
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Bradford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

My sales person was Jack. He was awsome. A pleasure to do business with. Would buy from him again Jack Dunlap. More

by jackdunlapjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Belviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack sales person
September 19, 2022

This group helped me out of a piece of crap Bronco. I’m not the easiest person to deal with, not intentionally, disabled veteran. They got me a great trade value, then put me in a wonderful car. Financ More

by bloodyredsharks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montel Gamble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Servedio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Always friendly knowledgeable and on time. Waiting room always clean and well stocked with bottled water and coffee and snacks😎😏 More

by npidk44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Wanamaker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Skelton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

OIL CHANGE WAS FINE DONUTS WERE GREAT WAITING AREA VERY NICE SERVICE WAS COMPLETED QUICKLY More

by RCPNBP4624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NONE
September 17, 2022

very good work. Please make sure to correct birthdays Jill Urbaniak is Oct. 18, 1952. Jerry Urbaniak June 29, 1947. More

by MICKEY101852
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skelton
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sher Parry
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

They got me the car that I wanted. They were great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car with a caring environment More

by mary.dubuc75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Montel Gamble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack Pape
September 17, 2022

Replacing the locking lugs was greatly appreciated. Subaru Service Department is always top notch whenever we need it. More

by wsulinck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merlyn?
September 15, 2022

The dealership is modern and clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. Service prompt and effective. More

by craig.marshall89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Skelton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 3,784 results