Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,339 reviews

March 22, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- rbi57

Have bought several cars both new and used. They have always been very service oriented and not pushy or condescending in selling tactics. Reliable service and free oil changes for life, what more could you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Schweitzer
March 22, 2018

"Very pleased"

- peg80

I was notified that I was overdue for serviceing . I had time that day and went in without an appointment. I was helped almost immediately with warm friendly representative. When finished I realized I had forgotten to ask for the car wash. He took the car right away and had agreat job done. Each time I have used your service department there was always excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Miller, Gregg Meyer
March 22, 2018

"service"

- fascarfi1I

always stellar service.Greg and Bryan are teriffic.They are friendly,knowledgeable and helpful.They apply discounts readily.. The estimated wait time is accurate and they wash the car on resquest..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer, Ric Stocker
March 22, 2018

"oil change"

- deacrem

no hassle in and out job well done.Gregg Meyer was awesome.thank you subaru.As always i never have a problem getting my autos serviced with LOKEY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
March 22, 2018

"Awesome "

- BEVERLYLAWLER

You are the best!!!!!! Responsive; answers all questions. I recommend you to everyone I know. My brother just bought a new Subaru because he likes the service I have received from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Miller , Gregg Meyer
March 22, 2018

"24000 mile checkup"

- BILLHAKEMIAN

Your the most efficient and honest dealership that I have ever dealt with. I am most satisfied with every one I have dealt with and I have recommended your automobiles and dealership to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gutwein, Larry Spencer
March 22, 2018

"Service Minded"

- wingedbear1

Always have been great to deal with. They truly keep the service in the name Service Department. I have been very pleased since we moved to this area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
March 22, 2018

"quick efficient courteous"

- KATFLA2002

got a nail in my tire was seen promptly without an appointment, was offered a complimentary car wash and was not charged as I had purchased my tires there. Will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2018

"Always treat you nice!!"

- krsonthego

Went to check out new Subaru, Ted had sold us our last car, a Jeep, best car we’ve had. We had 186000 miles on it and have big trips coming up. End d up leaving with a used Subaru, and are more then pleased with it! Ted did it again! Every one is very pleasant and helpful! Service is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2018

"Replace front trim on windshield under warranty. "

- jamespontarelli

There was a small rattle at the front of the vehicle near the windshield. Replaced from trim on windshield due to a broken clip. Work was done under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
2,221 - 2,230 of 2,339 results