Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,339 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,339 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did..."

- louiserimes1212

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did what they said they were going to do. They were very helpful in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"Helpful and friendly service staff. Great location! Easy..."

- melissag

Helpful and friendly service staff. Great location! Easy to make appointments and on time! Kind to me even though I bought my car up north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Whitney
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"They have respect and curiosity with their customers...."

- timothyjacoby77

They have respect and curiosity with their customers. Service Dept cares for their customers. New waiting area is safe and a beautiful area for the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"You want to buy my car but do not say how muchYou tell..."

- 212OLDSMAR

You want to buy my car but do not say how much You tell me the cost as advertised of a new car My loan is about 4 percent and your loan is zero This is like military intelligence or is it that your marketing department is from the IRS and they are here to help me! ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 11, 2021 -

212OLDSMAR responded

Your advertisement is misleading A woman from SPR called, but was not financially knowledgeable you know that my payment is $426 including 4% interest a separate advt states that the payment for the new car is about $470 at 0% interest so shouldn't your advt to me which originally included the trade in value, give some accurate financial information ?

April 08, 2021

"Completely satisfied with the customer service and work..."

- kdfitforlife

Completely satisfied with the customer service and work on my vehicle. Spencer is thorough and excellent to work with!!! Keep this pleasant young man -he keeps the customer completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"Great service. I explained my issues and the took care of..."

- dans2art1

Great service. I explained my issues and the took care of it. I think it is foolish and inconsiderate to force someone (who is taking THEIR time) to fill out the survey to be verbose and write more words than needed. If you look at my response above, I said everything I wanted to in 12 words. If I were to give a negative review it would on the survey itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"Every time I come in. Whether it's an oil change or to..."

- Jim

Every time I come in. Whether it's an oil change or to have tires done they always treat me like family is the best Marlin is the best.!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marlin is the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"Not our first Subaru. It was a pleasure dealing Lokey of..."

- Prof14905

Not our first Subaru. It was a pleasure dealing Lokey of Port Richey. Was an outstanding experience from Sales to Finance. No PREASURE.....Well worth the drive from Tampa. Customer Service was premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Neidig, Sales/Kevin Beattle Finance
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"I come here for regular maintenance on my Subaru...."

- JAYGIESE47

I come here for regular maintenance on my Subaru. Everything is always done professionally and on a timely manner. The techs and service advisors are great here. You won’t leave displeased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Whitney
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

"This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Subaru..."

- CONINIX321

This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Subaru Port Richey . I have been treated exceptionally well each time. The sales team does whatever necessary to make the customer happy and satisfied. Very nice people, very pleasant across the board. I will return each time I am need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,339 results