Back

Summit Toyota of Akron

Akron, OH

4.8
1,047 Reviews
Thanks for visiting Summit Toyota of Akron (Formerly Montrose Toyota), the newest Toyota dealer in Akron, Ohio. We have a large selection of New Toyota cars, trucks, minivans, and SUVs as well as Certified Pre Owned Used vehicles for sale. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive to provide the best service to everyone visiting our dealership. Whether you need auto financing, scheduled maintenance, or genuine Toyota parts we are here to help with all your automotive needs. Take a moment and browse through our inventory to find a new or pre owned vehicle that you like. Once you’ve found a vehicle call us at 330-572-4380 to arrange a test drive at a convenient time that fits your schedule. We’ll be glad to have your vehicle available to drive if we know you’re coming. Summit Toyota of Akron is located at 1501 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320. We are centrally located and easy to find no matter which direction you’re driving from. Come in today and discover the benefits of driving a new Toyota. We look forward to serving you and hope to see you soon.
Contact Dealership

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd

Akron, OH

44320

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,047 reviews

August 09, 2022

Dave was amazing to work with! I appreciated his time, and professionalism. Great salesman, will be back when I need another vehicle More

by Nikki Hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

David D is a great salesman. This was my first car purchase & he made it easy and simple. The other staff I have interacted with were also very nice and everyone is very professi More

by mrssam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Had a great experience here. Found the right car online and was able to take it home within 2 days. Jason was very friendly and responsive. Ian made all the paperwork and legal m More

by sydniebarnette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON GRIEVE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ian P
August 02, 2022

Jason Grieve was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and he was more than happy to answer the million and a half questions I had...and I know that I took up more than my fair More

by Drew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON GRIEVE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

In an extremely tough car sales market they went above and beyond not only to give a fair price for my trade but also to keep me updated as to the progress of the search More

by trozaieski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Smolen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

We just purchased a new used vehicle from Summit Toyota in Akron, Ohio and Dan and his team were amazing to work with. I highly recommend doing business with Dan and Nevin in sales if you’re in the market More

by Pam Hornyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Schrier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NEVIN BOLAND
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

The experience at Summit Toyota was top notch I loved the interactions with everyone I worked with and couldn't have been happier with the process. David Datsko was my salesman who was super helpful and did More

by cjhsky97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Best experience with any sales rep ever. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Spent extra time to explain everything, very good experience More

by jhs.s2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ian Pfleiderer
Jul 22, 2022 -

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the stars, we will make sure Ian knows you appreciate him!

July 15, 2022

Summit Toyota has a clean and welcoming lobby. Someone greets you right away with no awkward waiting. And the sales staff is very down to earth and personable. More

by Fulltimegamerdragon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ian in finance
July 15, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. David was very nice to work with. He walked me thru every step in the process. More

by Ranaldr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Datsko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars!! We will let David know you appreciated him!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results