JASON GRIEVE
JASON GRIEVE at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

JASON GRIEVE

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Hi, Hailing from London England, now with a solid footing here in the USA. I'm enjoying working with a strong dependable brand at Summit Toyota of Akron immensely. I'm here to listen to your needs and get you driving the vehicle YOU will be happy with.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of JASON GRIEVE

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i got my dream car in reasonable price. Staffs are very helpful and have clear answers for my questions. I would like to suggest those who want to buy a car can visit and have you own expe More

by albeekhanal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good atmosphere and great costumer service. Jason is by far one of the best salesman I’ve ever felt with in my experience he was funny didn’t go in circles about anything great guy and even bet More

by Millercody1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the five stars! We will let Jay know you appreciated him! You are right, he is a great person! We take pride in only employing folks like Jay!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally an Akron area Toyota dealership that is honest and fair! I would recommend Summit Toyota to anyone. More

by lbkreitzburg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank yo for the 5 stars and noticing we are fair!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience working with Dave and Jason. It was a long year wait for my Tacoma, but these guys stuck with me after I changed my mind twice during the wait and delivered an awesome truck at M More

by mhunkele3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

Oct 01, 2022

Summit Toyota of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review! We are extremely pleased that you recognized our transparency and our commitment to the consumer by not price gouging. Thank you for your patience on the long wait!!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience here. Found the right car online and was able to take it home within 2 days. Jason was very friendly and responsive. Ian made all the paperwork and legal m More

by sydniebarnette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian P

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Grieve was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and he was more than happy to answer the million and a half questions I had...and I know that I took up more than my fair More

by Drew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to buy a car, Fast and friendly sales staff, Paperwork was quick and easy! More

by Jlmiller514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whoever goes in get ready to have a good experience with everyone..and a good laugh.. More

by The Fairs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful made a long distance transaction simple More

by kdusenbury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $8,995
2016 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $44,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD