Bob Watterson
Bob Watterson at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Bob Watterson

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Bob Watterson

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Watterson was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were shopping for. We have been customers of Summit Toyota since 2004 and have been very happy with everyone. More

by Becky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. He took care of us with a good spirit and we very much enjoyed our experience. More

by Banddswish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had exactly what I wanted, didn’t even have to go to another dealership. Very friendly staff & committed to getting you a good deal. More

by apnm002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob waterson was excellent 👍👍👍 great person. Went above and beyond for his service. Awesome salesman..I would recommend anyone buying a vehicle to ask for Bob.. More

by moebohlen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, good honest people! Probably one of the best dealerships I’ve done business with. More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Bob responded

Perfect

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in with no appointment and was greeted by Bob. He knew by a few moments of working with me the type of car I was looking for. He is friendly, knowledgeable and does not play games. He is the type of More

by Mike B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was awesome and very helpful! I was at the end of my lease and dealership car was leased through had no interest in helping me with the purchase. More

by Brendaw.wise5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Goes above and beyond. A great person to buy a car from. Was extremely helpful without being pushy. Would highly recommend to someone in the market for a Toyota More

by Jocelynstella
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was helpful without being pushy or annoying like many car salesmen are. I felt he genuinely cared about helping me. He has many years of experience and made the buying process so easy for me during a str More

by Rein556
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,194
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
0089white exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Hot Lava exterior
Automatic
AWD