About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sun Toyota

4.9

2,292 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US-19, Holiday, Florida 34691
Call (727) 478-0070

2292 Reviews of Sun Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Teresa Ayers

Nael was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He was very considerate in meeting my needs, answering my questions thoroughly and respected my time. This was a great experience. I will definitely return for future purchases. A special thanks should also be given to Sasan in finance. He really helped me to understand the extended warranty package, he answered questions in great detail and definelty helped me to build a package that works perfectly for me.. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nael Barjas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sasan Sahili
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Walker (thanks for helping me find the perfect car for my mother)
November 12, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Lauriedz

Thank you Mike J for all your assistance and excellent customer service on my Prius job well done! Thank you Sun Toyota for having the best Mechanics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jimerson
November 12, 2017

"Treated well from sale to service "

- DianeandMiriam

I purchased a RAV4 in January of this year with my 80 yr old mother. She never had to buy a car in her life because my dad was a "car guy" and always handled it over the 53 years they were married. Our sales person, Willie, was the best....let us take our time in landing on the right vehicle and was extremely knowledgeable about the Toyota product line. Since the purchase of her RAV4, my mom has been scheduling service visits to the dealership on her own and has been treated with upmost care and professionalism. She lets me know....and I am very pleased with our decision to purchase and service at Sun Toyota. As a busy daughter, it gives me peace of mind to know my mom is being treated well after the sale, when I cannot be there with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Patti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Very friendly "

- Oferr

John was the associate who helped me on November 7th with my vehicle at the service department, he was very friendly and professional, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John lafemina
November 12, 2017

"Fast friendly service with a bad car wash. "

- Jonsevens

I showed up for my appointment they got me in in minutes. They were friendly. I sat in the waiting in comfortable chairs and watched the news. They had a restaurant inside to get food. They offered a free car wash. That was the only down part the car still looked dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2017

"Always Great! Fast, easy and convienant."

- billnoland

Always great. Michael always takes good care of me. his recommendations are always spot on. wouldn't consider going anywhere else. can't beat them. William

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McKinley
November 11, 2017

"Great service!"

- Stephrodney11

I had the pleasure working with Taylor Khatibi yesterday evening, he did an outstanding job selling me my new C-HR! Thank you Taylor for a frat experience for a new car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Khatibi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Enjoyable experience "

- Edgriswold

From the moment I entered the showroom I was greeted in a kind and respectful manner. I had arranged to meet my salesperson Nael over the Internet through their website. several days prior. We had text back and forth a few times so he would know what I was looking for. I was very pleased the Nael didn't try to push me away from my goal to test drive a 2015 or 16 Tacoma. We went right to the model I was looking at online. Test drove two and the second one was the exact one I wanted. Then back to the office to negotiate and try to come to an agreement. After a little back and forth we found the number I was comfortable with. Nael was wonderful to work with , his easy going style and respectful manners made me feel at ease. Thank you for listening and respectful experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nael Barjas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Another great service"

- john6

Greg Gamble is always professional, respectful, and helpful. He is knowledgeable about what will be done at each visit and listens to any concerns I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Grossfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Gamble
November 11, 2017

"Always satisfied with Sun Toyota"

- katielizzie

I have been going to Sun Toyota for several years. I have purchased and leased and never been disappointed. Lee Huston is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Houston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willy Patti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 2,292 results