Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunset Ford

St. Louis, MO

4.8
3,714 Reviews
Sunset Ford is one of the oldest family operated dealerships in the country. We've survived the ups and downs throughout the years by doing one thing very well...we take care of our customers and strive to surpass their highest expectations. We are a strong annual community supporter with donations to charities and other fund raising activities. Giving back to the local community is something we feel strongly about because without you nothing is possible. Over the years Sunset has become known as a professional organization that takes pride in the services they provide and always remembers that taking care of our customers is priority #1!

11700 Gravois Rd

St. Louis, MO

63127

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,717 reviews

July 25, 2021

"The service managers listen to my concerns and ask any..."

- CHASMEL2

The service managers listen to my concerns and ask any needed questions to clarify. They are professional and courteous. If needed, I am kept informed on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Maintenance work was finished when it was promised,..."

- richardnahmensen

Maintenance work was finished when it was promised, friendly service team! Appreciate the professionalism of the staff and when repairs are needed, they are always done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Keith is a great salesman to deal with. Everything went..."

- POLGARFERENC

Keith is a great salesman to deal with. Everything went smooth and quickly. Even after the purchase we had a warranty issue that he helped fixing quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"They listen to what you have to say or questions you..."

- BEV8

They listen to what you have to say or questions you might have and take care of what’s wrong. I really appreciate the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"This was by far the best automotive purchasing experience..."

- DK

This was by far the best automotive purchasing experience I've ever had. Everything was very straightforward, the price was great and my salesman, Tony, was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Congratulations! We are so happy to hear that you had the buying experience you deserved, and we appreciate the chance to work with you. Thank you for choosing Sunset Ford. Our team wishes you many happy miles!

July 22, 2021

"Very clean and nice Ford rep to work with. I think his..."

- carla.jokerst

Very clean and nice Ford rep to work with. I think his name is Brett Mathis. He explained the items/services needed and why. He also explained some why some things could wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Brett took great care of you, and we appreciate your business. Our team is here for any future needs. Come back and see us!

July 22, 2021

"Awesome service department… Brett Mathis is my service..."

- AHOLTMIKE

Awesome service department… Brett Mathis is my service go-to-guy…. He’s very reliable and takes care of all my truck F150 service requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Our team truly enjoyed working with you, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

July 21, 2021

"It is very noisy at the front desk it’s always hard to..."

- JANE15

It is very noisy at the front desk it’s always hard to hear the people when they are talking to you. It seems like everyone is yelling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

We appreciate the feedback on your visit. Our team truly enjoyed working with you, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

"I was amazed at how friendly everyone was; considering..."

- ERICPAG13

I was amazed at how friendly everyone was; considering how busy you were. (I hope all your employees several breaks during the day considering when they work it is nonstop.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words! Our team enjoyed working with you, and we hope to see you again!

July 20, 2021

"They offered Great and Fast service. I would definitely..."

- AVMTECH1968

They offered Great and Fast service. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to have their cars serviced by Sunset Ford. I’m glad I chose Sunset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sunset Ford responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review and recommendation! It was such a pleasure working with you, and our team hopes to have you back again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,717 results