Back

Taylor Ford

Taylor, MI

4.7
1,270 Reviews
As Downriver's #1 Dealer, We Guarantee the Highest Trade in Value! With our Award Winning Staff and Ford Divisions Fastest Growing Dealer,let us prove our slogan “The Customer is Always First!" Taylor Ford has the largest selection of Ford vehicles in stock ready for fast delivery. We have over 125 Pre-Inspected cars, trucks, SUV'S, and crossovers in our inventory. We take pride in our customers. Are you looking to get your first loan or have you had several loans in the past? Let us take care of your finance needs. Have you had problems getting a vehicle due to past credit? Taylor Ford has a special department for that! Open Saturdays! Please stop in and see us.
Contact Dealership

13500 Telegraph Road

Taylor, MI

48180

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,270 reviews

September 26, 2022

I was very happy the way the guys made accommodations for me so I didn’t have to make the long walk to sign my paperwork. More

by WORKINGSOFT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Patton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

The finance agent kept referring to a limp dick. The truck I leased has a radio that keeps turning off, ND loses sync. After driving for less then 300 miles, I smelled a strong oder of oil. I found More

by BERNARD103049
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kovach
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Everyone does a great job. Fast, friendly and courteous! Mike Sarieni makes the process a great experience More

by NANCYSWORK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sarieni
Sep 22, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 21, 2022

Thanks for the help with my 2022 f150 u guys rock! !! Thank for everything 💯💯 cool More

by roberthixson78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Snow
Sep 21, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 21, 2022

Helpful and efficient had 2 vehicles to compare so I could test drive each and compare side by side. More

by KAOS5484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 20, 2022

Andrew Zerke made us happy happy ! We just got our race red Bronco Big Bend . He was never imposing , listened to what options I picked . Gave me advice on how to shorten the time it More

by Gityup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Zerke
Sep 20, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Andrew and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2022

Dan Kontur took very good care of us when we turned in our leased car and leased another one. He made sure we understood all that was involved and got us a good deal. Best salesman we ever dealt with! More

by LASABADOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kontur,New Car Sales
Sep 20, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2022

Great service, been taking my vehicles there for 5 years. Work was performed in a timely manner, and if not them made up for in inconvenience....... More

by CALISKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoglin
Sep 20, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 19, 2022

They were awesome. ..scheduled the test drive, went for the test drive the next day and drove the car home that day! Very efficient sale process. More

by JLSHORWOOD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Black
Sep 20, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and helpful. My salesman Donald Moon was wonderful. More

by BEVERLYMCKEON45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Moon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,270 results