Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Taylor Ford

Taylor, MI

4.8
814 Reviews
As Downriver's #1 Dealer, We Guarantee the Highest Trade in Value! With our Award Winning Staff and Ford Divisions Fastest Growing Dealer,let us prove our slogan “The Customer is Always First!" Taylor Ford has the largest selection of Ford vehicles in stock ready for fast delivery. We have over 125 Pre-Inspected cars, trucks, SUV'S, and crossovers in our inventory. We take pride in our customers. Are you looking to get your first loan or have you had several loans in the past? Let us take care of your finance needs. Have you had problems getting a vehicle due to past credit? Taylor Ford has a special department for that! Open Saturdays! Please stop in and see us.

13500 Telegraph Road

Taylor, MI

48180

Directions

By Type

Showing 814 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealer, a used car,..."

- SHAMPOODLES1

I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealer, a used car, and most recently a brand new car, both times were very pleasant. Everything was done quickly and all the people I dealt with were professional and polite! I will continue to recommend them as well as use them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cooke
August 01, 2021

"Great service over the phone and in person. Atmosphere..."

- TDENNIS117

Great service over the phone and in person. Atmosphere was great and everyone had great energy. Will definitely be making my next auto purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care.

August 01, 2021

"Taylor Ford was terrific to deal with on all fronts. Andy..."

- bpartogian

Taylor Ford was terrific to deal with on all fronts. Andy was great and made my buying experience a pleasure. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

July 29, 2021

"Overall a great experience. I feel like Taylor Ford could..."

- Joe Liedel

Overall a great experience. I feel like Taylor Ford could have made the purchase price an even 30k. Kind of on me for not pushing that. Frankie T was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He is informative and helpful. I will recommend TF to others and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hello Joe, we're glad to hear you found our staff informative and helpful! Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford and we hope to see you again.

July 28, 2021

"Great service.. Purchased my Truck from Mohamad Catfish..."

- SAMSAKKA.

Great service.. Purchased my Truck from Mohamad Catfish Baidoun and Mike Sareini very professional and always there for whatever you need.. Great Team and staff I Highly recommend them to anyone looking to Buy or Lease a Ford vehicles...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Catfish Baidoun and Mike Sareini
Jul 30, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 26, 2021

"Great people.. Came in , was very welcome Took care of..."

- kenherbert6

Great people.. Came in , was very welcome Took care of all my needs And was very happy getting my new Truck 2021 ford Bronco.. Great..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

July 26, 2021

"We have had very good experiences with this dealership...."

- LOOKD

We have had very good experiences with this dealership. From our sales person to the finance area and Sevice department. We have recommended our sales person to other individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care.

July 26, 2021

"This was the first time it made sense to buy my leased..."

- DAWRIGHT0

This was the first time it made sense to buy my leased vehicle. I needed a 7-passenger car where an adult could get into the rear seat. The Flex was the only Ford product that worked for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

July 24, 2021

"I purchased my lease. Brian handled everything very..."

- GBIELEWSKI

I purchased my lease. Brian handled everything very efficiently. This was the first time I used Taylor Ford. I'll be back when I'm ready for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Patton
Jul 26, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you, for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide an efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

July 23, 2021

"Josh H.was very polite,profession,and patient with all of..."

- mhumbles1776

Josh H.was very polite,profession,and patient with all of our questions while we were deciding what vehicle we wanted to buy. Even in the rain he never rushed us to decide. Thank you Josh Hodgkin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hoglin
Jul 23, 2021 -

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results