Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.4
1,162 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

September 09, 2021

Work was excellent It's been 2 weeks now and the work that I had done as seems to be perfect I've had no issues speedy service I thank you Tim's truck capital More

by Kdesantis4757
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Liz Madison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 07, 2021

First time at this dealership. met with a man Alex discussed what I was looking for. He let me test drive a 2012 jeep unlimited. He took care of business and I went home a happy man with my jeep. Grea More

by timothyf.gunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Timothy! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Alex and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Sep 08, 2021 -

timothyf.gunter responded

Thank you so much. Timmy

September 04, 2021

Having some serious issues with my F-350 i just purchased, I will tip my hat to the service dept who is doing everything possible to make it right. , I hope the results turnout as good as the effo More

by onemtjar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Emery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean McIntyre, Paul Raymond
Sep 07, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 02, 2021

I was very very pleased with the process from start to finish and look forward to purchasing another vehicle with Tim’s Thank you guys More

by brianjr1179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lenny , Paul Raymond
Sep 02, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Brian, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 01, 2021

This dealership makes their money with high mileage vehicles that have been repaired to last just long enough to get outside the first 1000 miles after that good luck. More

by nrnason70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

August 27, 2021

I love everything about the service department as their extremely honest and dependable and friendly. I would recommend this place for anyone in need of service for their vehicle. More

by Jeff.wagner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Kostiew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Guptill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emily Ketchum
Aug 27, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Jeff! Here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 25, 2021

Great sales experience super nice employees easy car buying experience would definitely return to buy another vehicle in the future. Professional but easy going at the same time More

by epatnaude8599
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Recon guy
Aug 26, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 24, 2021

The purchase was quick and fairly easy. One of the quicker ones I have done when purchasing a vehicle. Overall experience was good, I would recommend them More

by huntermike2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Dearborn
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 23, 2021

As a women, I have always felt very comfortable having work done on my cars knowing that they would not do anything unless it was necessary. More

by JAIDEN_720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

August 23, 2021

I had a great experience, Amber took care of me like a real pro. She got the job done right the first time. Very easy person to work with. Highly recommend. More

by Dave S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Dave, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Amber. We're glad to hear she delivered such a great experience!

...
53
...