Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.4
1,199 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,199 reviews

October 29, 2021

Overall friendly atmosphere. The person who was helping me with my car lied on multiple occasions about what it was gonna cost and I said I had a set budget. I will not be coming back to buy a vehicle from More

by tuckerpaul636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Matewski
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

October 28, 2021

From the show room to the service department…. you will always get good service…. Friendly…. Professional…. Caring men and women…. helpful with all your needs…. You won’t go wrong…. When my husband and I a More

by sginiewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Kostiew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Guptill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Raymond, Emily Ketchum
Oct 31, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 28, 2021

Good service , decent people, and will work with you with your budget , all round not bad More

by Ztenzar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 26, 2021

Great service with a quick turn around getting my vehicle back to me so I could hit the road More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Guptill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kerry and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 26, 2021

Tims made my fist buying experience a breeze! I was in desperate need of a truck for my business. Had to leave that day with a truck. It couldn't have taken more than 3 hrs and I drove away a happy custom More

by mainelywoodandstone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Dearborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Kostiew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tim and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 26, 2021

Excellent service and did what ever they had to do to get me into the vehicle I wanted More

by lamyanthony1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 23, 2021

Bill pike took my truck in for an undercoating job he was very professional and well dressed. The undercoating came out excellent and the tech was very thorough. I highly recommend Tim’s truck capital. More

by Skeeter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill pike
Oct 25, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. It is great to hear that Bill was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 20, 2021

Very low pressure, friendly, efficient team! The total process was a pleasure! I was very pleased with the entire process and vehicle! More

by kris_bowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kris! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

October 19, 2021

They were very easy to work with and found me the vehicle i was looking for . More

by newenglandfan18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Raymond
Oct 20, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your positive experience here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 15, 2021

Lenny and Alex were great to deal with. Very accommodating and not pushy. Made the whole first time car purchase easy, personable. and professional. More

by Larissa K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lenny 5 star review
Oct 17, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Larissa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Lenny and Alex to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

...
54
...