Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.4
1,162 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

August 06, 2021

All staff were amazingly nice and curteous. Espeacially the female check in ladies. Lenny was great, they got me right in. I had a bad day and Deb I think she was very empathetic. Every time I have an issu More

by Peteydown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Emery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Guptill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean McIntyre, Emily Ketchum
Aug 06, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

August 05, 2021

I brought like8 trucks and 2 car from him and it's always been a good deal. They back there warranties their work. They are all nice people easy to work with More

by Buddybrown56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

August 03, 2021

Nice people. Great selection of trucks. A good no pressure atmosphere. Would definitely purchase another truck from them. The service depart also is very nice More

by edgarlennon92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Meyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Raymond
Aug 03, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with us. Congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.

August 03, 2021

The sales guy I doubt with was very pleasant and he answered the questions that I asked to the best of his knowledge that he could of the for truck that I got and you guys took the offer that I made fo More

by cuddlebearwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kerk Dudley
Aug 03, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Alex and Kerk met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 31, 2021

Nice guys, very easy to deal with, beat the financing I had set up with my bank beforehand. Made tiny repair quickly and I was on the road. More

by DKOLBERT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 31, 2021

Great service. Johnny was very nice to work with. Knowledgeable, polite. Wasn’t pressured into anything, time to look around, was able to answer my questions. Thank U Johnny One happy Customer More

by grandmumma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Logan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy Johnny provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 29, 2021

I sent 1 question through your site to this dealer about a used vehicle. The salesman in response was good enough not to answer my 1 question, but ask for my phone number so we could talk about the used ve More

by crisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerk Dudley | Sales Consultant
Aug 15, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We will share your feedback with our team.

July 29, 2021

Awesome group of guys!!! Alex was simply the best! He has such a great personality as well as amazing customer service. I would recommend this dealership 100 times over More

by Rromsey30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Dearborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnny Logan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Liz Madison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Raymond
Jul 29, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Alex, and for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 28, 2021

Terrible wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy. Truck is rusting in a month and they said they fixed it all. By covering it up with Bedliner. I’m done dealing with them and if I know they would be like this More

by perrykendall54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

July 28, 2021

They took their took time and helped me get in to a truck I would enjoy. Although the truck wasn’t cleaned very well, it was a pretty good experience. More

by dboudrow11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle , Paul Raymond
Jul 28, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We will share your comments with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

...
55
...