About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

904 Suncook Valley Highway South, Epsom, New Hampshire 03234 Directions
Sales: (603) 736-8143

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Traded my 2001 f250 diesel for a 2006 f350 v10 Dually"

- Vulture 17

Traded my 2001 f250 diesel 4wd super cab LB for an "as is" 2006 f350 super cab V10 Dually LB. $1100 in repairs later and I couldn't be happier. Great truck, great deal. Dan is a good guy to deal with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 20, 2017

" dealer highly recommend!"

- Mike grandmont

The staff is professional assisting you to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs in your budget. The environment is laid-back with no pressure. There is also a great variety of different vehicles to fit many different needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate,tim,lenny,matt
May 13, 2017

"Really good dealership"

- Jesse

I am writing this review to let every one know that this dealership is friendly and vary helpful easy to talk to we bought a f350 platinum adetion and really lobe the truck would use again thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian was awesome to work with
October 06, 2016

"Used sub"

- Bane92

I stopped in to Tims after dealing with some bad dealerships and was tired of dealing with sales people b'sing me. First off the salesman I delt with was friendly and knowledgable. My credit is not good due to a bankruptcy years ago. But Brian had my wife and I apply together and got us in to a nice Yukon. Some thigs weren't working like a backup camera and a vent in the engin. Even after 3 months and they took care of everything. Awsome dealings wth thier service all around. Thanks everyone. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jeff Chris
June 17, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- mvitale1218

I bought a jeep from Tim's a few weeks ago. First, my credit was weak from a divorce a few years ago and they worked with me to get me the financing I needed. Secondly, the jeep I really wanted was a stick and since it had been a long time since I drove manual, not only did I get a very patient lesson, but I got a 2nd lesson from Tim, Sr himself. About a week after I had the jeep, I noticed a small oil leak, which is common for wranglers. I called Tim's and they immediately took in the jeep and rectified the situation. Brian, Johnny, Chris and Tim Sr were all exceptional people to deal with. They now have a car customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Chris, Johnny, Tim Sr.
November 22, 2015

"best experience "

- Csp2870

By far the best experience buying vehicle!!!!!! They really go the extra mile to take care of customer!!!! Sales and service is outstanding and would highly recommend to anybody!!!!!!!!! Thanks to Brian S and Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian S ,Nate and all involved
October 30, 2015

"Great experiance"

- Bonstants

Everyone is nice at Tim's. They make everything easy. I have bought many vehicles from Tim's and will continue to do so. I am pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, tim, timmy, chris
October 10, 2015

"Great!!!"

- abhughes

I bought a SUV here in April and it was an OK experience. Came back today for another and it couldn't have gone better. Dave in sales had the vehicle ready to go when we got there for a test drive. Nate fit me a great rate on my loan. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will be lifelong customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nate
May 03, 2015

"This is a great Dealer and the service dept is even better."

- leew

I bought a used Toyota Tacoma from Tim's and with any used vehicle it came with a few problems. Tim's T.C. took care of everything no questions asked. Tim's Service Dept is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Matt in Service
April 18, 2015

"Horrid. "

- Emily3387

This place is a joke. They sold me a car that didn't even work and now they won't help me fix it or get a knew one. Do not go here they are a bunch of liars and they should be ashamed of themselves. The customer service was atrocious. Worst car buying experience you could ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
1 - 10 of 16 results