Alex Bourque
Alex Bourque at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Alex Bourque

Finance Manager

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.5
361 Reviews

I started here at Tim's Truck Capital as a receptionist back in 2016. I worked my way up and found myself in the parts department and as a Service Advisor. Now I find myself in Sales and securing financing for all our customers. When I am not at work I love spending time with my friends and family watching sports and exploring the North Country and their ATV trails!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NHADA Service Advisor Training

4.5

361 Reviews

Write a Review

361 Reviews of Alex Bourque

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked hard to find me the truck I was looking forand stayed in wtouch with me every step of the way. And went out of their way to get my truck financing and very very friendly people to work w More

by reedjeffrey468
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski

Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Jeffrey, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Alex again, for another year of wonderful service. I first reached out to Tim’s Truck Capital in 2019. Alex was wonderful and helped me get into my Honda CRV. Being five years later, Alex pul More

by Mld385
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Corson

Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences with Alex! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional organization helps you willing to assist you willing to come out and support you in any way possible I appreciate this company and I More

by garciamitchell42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership went the extra mile to get me the loan that I needed even after my own screw up I would recommend them to anybody as a matter of fact I'm going to be contacting them here pretty soon for m More

by hotwheelsguy2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski, Charlie Butler

Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, no pressure on buying, gave me fair deal on trade in , helped me get in lower mileage vehicle , cleaned my new truck and filled with fuel. A great atmosphere in the waiting are More

by ricktabb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Corson , Monica. Very nice reception

Apr 11, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks, Rick, for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple. Relaxed. Quick for a dealership sales experience. Great selection well presented online and on the three lots. More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Apr 02, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Jim, at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Went above and beyond to get the best deal. They were very accommodating. More

by marcsmall08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Mar 01, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Marc, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex created a comfortable atmosphere and helped me every step of the way. I will definitely be recommending Tim's Truck Capital. More

by kericandage2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Feb 25, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Keri, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Alex and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive to wants, needs, and details. Always making sure the customer walks out with exactly what he/she wants More

by Trevor013569
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Feb 14, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Trevor, Thank you! Alex and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took a little time to put the deal together (mainly due to my work schedule) but we made it work More

by Texun527
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Jan 31, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive