About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Des Moines

4.9

2,187 Lifetime Reviews

1650 SE 37th St. , Grimes, Iowa 50111
Call (515) 276-4911

2188 Reviews of Toyota of Des Moines

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- gwropus

Our experience with Ken Bright was excellent. He figured out what we needed and found the car matching our request at a good price. He was very knowledgeable and we'll definitely use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Finnegans

Bob Staley was our Salesman and we appreciate his kind help and assistance. Also appreciate Jennifer Phelps in warrentee for her knowledge in answering all our questions on the RAV4’s. Is rare when we have such great service from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Staley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer Phelps
January 17, 2019

"From the guys in garage to the drivers - Great service!"

- Tom Colllier

The receptionist is always pleasant and very polite. The garage guys are professional and quick. The drivers are personable and navigate the roads beautifully. And I have a great salesman who I leased my last three vehicles from. Because of this whole experience, when it comes time to lease again, I go always go back to Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Siegle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Service"

- 123abc

Ian was willing to help and work with customer without a prior appointment & was helpful in finding potential cost savings. He has always been easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"GREAT!!"

- dlrushin1

Service advisor #1883-Jamie Schnoor, was THE nicest individual. Greeted us with a smile, and new what we needed what was to done to my Lexus. Sp pleasant. When he came to show us what had been done, also again, positive and friendly! I'll always recommend Toyota for service. Thanks for having such a great individual who showed he cared for the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schnoor,
January 15, 2019

"Above average"

- bandit1965

Sure glad we purchased our car here. We thought Spencer was one of the friendliest and up-beat people we have dealt with. Always enjoy stopping in to say hello and get more info from him. He has a big talent on how to communicate the info to others so they understand it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Pappoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Stover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Thank You"

- Wildman Desmoines

We were greeted outside while walking in and I told Faraz my wife is looking for a new car. Before I had always purchased her vehicles and delivered the new car to her. I let her and Faraz look at the 2018 Camry's that were in the show room. We later looked on the lot and my wife said she liked the one she saw in the show room. We came to what I considered was a fair deal for all concerned and made the purchase. My wife wanted some door protectors and a bumper protector installed and also rust proofing. I picked up the car for her the next day and were assisted by Brandon. (Our new 2018 Camry with a V6 in the sport mode makes this one fast Grandma car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faraz Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle "

- Aonstot

Dan Murray was absolutely wonderful to work with, we had the best experience! Thank you so much! I am ready to enjoy my new 2019 Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Quick service on a Saturday"

- jkrm

Got right in, quick assessment found light needing replacement. Took care of it and out in 30 minutes. Quick and efficient service. Thanks to all,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"120K Prius service"

- hatshop

It was fine -- cost turned out to be a bit less than estimate. Car washed as per my request before returning. One small issue was the chemical odor (new car smell?) when I got in it and took me a minute to see that the dash lights had been turned really low so invisible with headlights on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,188 results