Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

7,903 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,903 reviews

January 25, 2020

"My 2020 car buying experience at Tucson Subaru"

- Jeanine Derby

I was widowed six months ago and I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new car alone. I live in the foothills of the Tucson Mts., no paved roads, and needed an economical, reliable, safe car for travel on rough roads in all kinds of weather. My son from Reno, NV visited me in Dec.. and we talked cars. His wife recently bought an Outback so he took me to look at Outbacks and Foresters at Tucson Subaru. A month later I returned with intention of looking further at a Forester, but still dreading the car-buying process. However, I was fortunate upon arriving to have connected with Mike Henry, a knowledgable, perceptive and competent sales person. He listened carefully, gave me just the right amount of information, did not try to oversell the product or features, and guided me to the right vehicle. I went home that day with paperwork that included comparative pricing, financing options, and all information necessary to make a decision. I was confident that Mike Henry was the person I wanted to work with and the Forester was the right vehicle for me. The next day I messaged him and arranged an appointment for this afternoon and tonight I drove my new Forester home. Working with Mike Henry made this purchase experience a positive, pleasant and refreshing one. I feel fortunate to have worked with him and also with Jennifer Duran who handled the paperwork for purchase very efficiently. I am happy to recommend Tucson Subaru to others based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure meeting you! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you for the great review! ~Jennifer

January 25, 2020

"Darla either answered all my questions or rounded up..."

- Amazin

Darla either answered all my questions or rounded up someone who could. I enjoyed my time with Darla and everyone who taught me about my Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!!! Traci

Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for coming in to your love-encore delivery, and for the review. Darla

Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks again! -GL

January 25, 2020

"From the moment I walked in, everyone at Tucson Subaru..."

- andrealipp29

From the moment I walked in, everyone at Tucson Subaru made me feel very welcome and taken care of. Baron gave me honest and helpful advice and made the whole process of test driving a car to making my final decision easy! This was my first time buying a car and I was new to the experience but everything went so smoothly thanks to Tucson Subaru, Baron, and the whole team. I’m so happy with my car and would recommend their services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your mom :) Enjoy your new Jeep~Jennifer

January 25, 2020

"Baron Clement and all the Subaru staff we worked with..."

- jdpann

Baron Clement and all the Subaru staff we worked with were helpful and knowledgeable about the Forester we bought and made the experience great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! It was so nice meeting you both. Enjoy your new Forester ~Jennifer

January 24, 2020

"No Pressure"

- Charlotte in Tucson

Went into the dealership with a question about my 2018 Forester. While I was waiting I decided to look at the 2020 Forester and asked if CJ was available. He showed me the new model and it had many more features than my 2018. I asked for specifications to take home to spouse. There was no pressure from CJ and he offered to meet with me and my spouse if we had further questions. After lengthy discussions at home we made and appointment with CJ. Both my spouse and I liked the improvements and the financials were worked out and five days later we drove home a new automobile. This was a new for us as we had never traded in a car but would drive a car for 15 or more years. Louie Ascencio made the financials a breeze and is a great explain of financial details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Charlotte !!! LA

January 24, 2020

"Ben was so pleasant to deal with. We appreciate his..."

- jjazzbel

Ben was so pleasant to deal with. We appreciate his honesty and integrity, and will definitely look for him when we are in the market for another car. He was knowledgeable and took time to research if he was not 100% sure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!! Louie A

January 24, 2020

"I love Tucson Subaru. Wonderful people, great service,..."

- Abuela8

I love Tucson Subaru. Wonderful people, great service, welcoming environment, ( with a special Shout out to Ken Murch and his patience and willingness to spend the time to find exactly what you need) ! It’s my dog, Yofi’s favorite place to go. Sometimes we just stop by to say hi to everyone! She feels part of the Subaru family , especially treated royally by the amazing Traci Roberts!! Thank you Traci for your kindness and warmth to Yofi and to me! We deeply appreciate it in this impersonal fast paced world! So deep gratitude to Ken Murch and Traci Roberts! You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

You and Yofi are the highlight of our day when you come in! An now you can do that in your updated Subaru! Out with the old and in with the new! Congratulations and Thank You!. KM

January 24, 2020

"Best service of any dealer I have ever experienced"

- Whammo

Service Adviser Jessie Friedman provides superior service and attention to detail. This is complimented by Service Manager Scott Gregg's personal follow up. Extremely helpful and courteous staff and would rate them more than 5 stars . * * * * * *................ A+A+A+A+A+A+..........................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Good service, quick, no hiddel costs or sales push"

- JulesVerne18

I was happy to get my car in and out pretty quickly. They did the work needed and didn't try to sell me things that I wasn't looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Joe was amazing to work with. Listened to all my needs..."

- jessmr22

Joe was amazing to work with. Listened to all my needs and met all of them! Im so pleased to call everyone here at Tucson Subaru my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy the Legacy and let us know if you have any questions! 😊. Joe

11 - 20 of 7,903 results