Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Newtown Square, PA

4.9
739 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

4951 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 739 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Fantastic customer experience!! Very professional..."

- ColinM

Fantastic customer experience!! Very professional through the entire process and will refer anybody to this dealership. No pushy or gimmicky sales and post-sale follow up was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I used the Express Lane at Videon for an oil change & to..."

- hav5

I used the Express Lane at Videon for an oil change & to get new wiper blades. During their inspection, they discovered a dirty air filter which they offered to replace. I was in and out in about 30 minutes! Excellent service and professional associates will keep me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"I bought a Dodge Charger from Videon and Steve was my..."

- Joe_D

I bought a Dodge Charger from Videon and Steve was my salesman back in 2013. Great guy. Knew his stuff and was very helpful. I like him and highly recommend him. Have referred others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Professional timely service. Service personnel well..."

- Mac1231948

Professional timely service. Service personnel well versed on what was needed. We have been extremely satisfied with all aspects of Videon, this is the 6th vehicle we have purchased and had serviced at Videon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Kevin and Kevin are incredible. It was an easy process...."

- SteveG610

Kevin and Kevin are incredible. It was an easy process. Kevin Roman walked me through what I wanted and we figured out building a new car was the best option. It was no hassle and I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Professional, timely service - waited for my vehicle and..."

- codonnell

Professional, timely service - waited for my vehicle and same was done in less time than expected. The service personnel I dealt w/were very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Kevin is an awesome salesman. He is friendly,..."

- susan_andree_hull

Kevin is an awesome salesman. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Kevin is the reason why I will and did buy, another Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 25, 2020

"Always great service with a smile. Joe, the service..."

- sereed2

Always great service with a smile. Joe, the service manager is always friendly and informative and contacts me if there are other issues. Great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Great service and pricing . They Videon team worked with..."

- Dwb

Great service and pricing . They Videon team worked with me, with no pressure , to find a suitable vehicle for my needs. I am very pleased with the whole transaction. Would definitely purchase from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2020

"The help and support the staff gave me throughout the..."

- mjmanfredosr

The help and support the staff gave me throughout the purchasing process is by far the best I have had from any dealer. Steve Gray, thank you so much for making my dream come true and pushing through all the red tape to get me there. I will forever be grateful to you!😀If you need a car, truck, suv, or jeep.. Go see Steve or Taylor. I promise they will put a smile on your face and a new set of keys in your hand....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results