Back

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Newtown Square, PA

4.9
847 Reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

4951 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 847 reviews

February 13, 2024

From the moment I walked in everybody was kind and courteous. They were not pushy. They asked me what my needs were and they were able to meet everyone highly recommend this dealership. Highly recomme More

by frankallmarble
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brophy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Ochrymowicz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2024

Steve sure made everything easy for me when buying my new 2024 Grand Cherokee, he was extremely knowledgeable about all the new features and was able to answer all of my questions. More

by Charlie L
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 01, 2024

Kevin and the entire team at Videon made my purchase of a 2024 Jeep Compass seamless and anxiety-free. Kevin’s knowledge of the vehicle and the steps in the trade in procedure was professional and exemplary. More

by Connieb328
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Videon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2023

I thank Kevin for his easy going and enjoyable attitude. He made the whole car buying experience a pleasant one. In comparison to other dealerships, I was relieved to work with Kevin and the whole Videon More

by nkrohn74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2023

Overall the experience with Rick Harper has been great from the start. He always remained in contact with me through emails or by phone. He made sure to assist me in the best way possible. There was no pr More

by janet_miech
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marge Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2023

Steve was excellent, polite and professional. He ensured that we were comfortable through out our encounter. I would recommend him anytime. He was the best. More

by Mngekia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marge Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2023 -

Mngekia responded

Steve made us comfortable and helped us seal the deal on our jeep. I highly recommend him.

September 13, 2023

I met with Phillip when I inquired a new Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid they had on special. He made the process so easy. We went for a drive, he explained the vehicle features and operations, and answered More

by RyGuy251985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Videon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phillip Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2023

Steve is an A+! Always great to deal with, purchased my last two cars from him and Videon! More

by awamike
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2023

Best car buying experience in 40+ years. Thank you Kevin. Excellent experience, Everything was prepared, Everything interaction transparent. Bit hard-sell job on the warranty schpeel, but ot More

by Evie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brophy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2023

Excellent and professional salesman Steve, easy to deal, recommended and will buy again from here. More

by asu2008tj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...