Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Newtown Square, PA

4.8
775 Reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

4951 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

By Type

Showing 775 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I wouldn't go anywhere else for service Videon Chrysler..."

- Martin.Elliott

I wouldn't go anywhere else for service Videon Chrysler is the best. special thanks to Wayne and his crew for their work on my 2020 jeep lattitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne in auto body shop
July 13, 2021

"Great place and great people. I walked in with my wife to..."

- Chrysler 200

Great place and great people. I walked in with my wife to look at a vehicle and within no time we purchased it. Kevin was a great help and I hope to be back soon for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Outstanding as always. The Entire family is set. 4 New, 4..."

- phileichinger

Outstanding as always. The Entire family is set. 4 New, 4 Trades. Seamless. thank you Kevin Roman. 5 Star Service From You Always. Almost 10 Years With you working on my behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Joe was great to deal with .. good and fast service ..."

- ted

Joe was great to deal with .. good and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan
June 03, 2021

"Excellent service, trustworthy, the most comfortable I..."

- suebasile1

Excellent service, trustworthy, the most comfortable I have ever felt buying a car Kevin Roman is wonderful, experienced and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Bob and Joe are awesome, they provide excellent customer..."

- CMT

Bob and Joe are awesome, they provide excellent customer service. I had a emergency tire situation and they took care of me without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Honest, up front sales at a good fair price. He was very..."

- jstuffletjr

Honest, up front sales at a good fair price. He was very helpful on newer items I wasn’t familiar. Was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Constantino
May 25, 2021

"I took my 16 Durango in for an Oil Change using the..."

- reddingfam1

I took my 16 Durango in for an Oil Change using the Express Lane. I was in and out in less than :30min. This included Videon’s multi item checklist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Great service and treatment to their customers I plan on..."

- Martin.Elliott

Great service and treatment to their customers I plan on getting my next SUV at Videon after my current lease is up, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Purchased a Chevy Equinox with 47000 miles thought i..."

- JOHN_KAM1

Purchased a Chevy Equinox with 47000 miles thought i would be fine to drive for a while with out any problems I have put 400 miles on car and it has been in there shop 3 times in 8 weeks and has to go back next week for more repairs i have never been more disopointed in a purchase in my life now im on the hook for 18000.00 and i have a 3 month warrenty, It has left me stranded at market at gas station at the bank they had to put on a flat bed to get it back to the dealership, they repaired the problem now i have another problem i am handycapped and just needed a dependable vehicle to get to basic places all with in 5 miles of my home with out any problems and this vehivcle isent it, i had to drive my 20 year old ford taurus which has never left me stranded or ever been towed, The chevy has been back to dealer for sensors, problem with oil, now front end noises, the dealership has put more miles on my vehicle then me.. BEWARE..PS ONLY REASON FOR 2 STARS IS THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ARE VERY NICE..Also i came in with pre approval and they ran credit 5 times ..TANKED IT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results