Back

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Newtown Square, PA

4.8
818 Reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

4951 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 818 reviews

June 28, 2022

Phil was a great help with buying out our lease. The dealership arranged financing and the closure of the deal was excellent More

by Mac1231948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2022

Steve did an awesome job finding my family a new 2022 grand Cherokee limited in this challenging market More

by Joethallinan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022

Kevin worked with us with our busy schedule and everything went perfect. It was the easiest auto transaction by far. Highly recommend Kevin and Videon! More

by Elway719050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022

Jose and Jordan were amazing. My process was quick and easy. Jose and Jordan accommodated my busy schedule by completing the paperwork online and via text which was great for me. More

by electrician63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Jordan
May 18, 2022

I just leased my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Videon. Kevin Roman is extremely helpful and responsive. They are great! More

by ilanagillman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marge Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 18, 2022

Jose was great, everyone was very professional and helped us a lot. Could not ask for a better team. More

by jaxx630
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Constantino
May 09, 2022

I am very pleased with my sales person Mr. Bob Cox. I love my jeep which I had for 2 weeks. I had to call service a few times since I encountered problems with manual and automatic gears also More

by carolynsaenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Bob Cox was excellent- Brian in service was rude and didn’t help me fix my problem. I will service my Cherokee at Downingtown instead.
May 01, 2022

This dealership was great! Answered all my question and were friendly. There was no pressure like other dealerships. best part of all, NO MARKET ADJUSTMENT. I love my new truc More

by Dha00ta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ochrymowicz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2022

I have been buying cars for years and I will tell you there is no better dealerships in the world. Everything from phone calls to sales to the execution of the deal was the best experience I have ever e More

by RZEZPAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Videon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jose, Mike
April 13, 2022

I have to say it was a good experience. I have used Videon for service for many years, but this is my first purchase. It was quick, easy and very professional. Took the vehicle back to m More

by max
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill Monhollan
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results