Back

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Newtown Square, PA

4.9
848 Reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

4951 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

By Type

Showing 848 reviews

May 19, 2023

Excellent and professional salesman Steve, easy to deal, recommended and will buy again from here. More

by asu2008tj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pealer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2023

Traded my 2018 Cherokee in on a 2021 Cherokee on 12 31 21. Dealership was great to deal with. Very friendly easy going and stayed past closing at 3pm on new years eve to get paperwork completed and jeep d More

by scrozier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Snyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marge Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2023

Great experience. Mike the salesman was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made the trade-in process very smooth. More

by James
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ochrymowicz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words about your salesperson, Mike.

April 01, 2023

They fit all my expectations of a great dealership . The people there are so friendly! More

by mommomof12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brophy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Biddle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and the kind words about our staff.

March 31, 2023

Satisfied customer since 2018. The entire staff is incredible from Dave upstairs to Nick downstairs! Franco More

by sad122148
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Videon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wayne Videon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Beatty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Diguiseppe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Biddle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Churchill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erica Orfanelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Ochrymowicz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words about Dave and Nick.

March 31, 2023

By far the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. They explained everything in detail. Everyone was extremely helpful. More

by tdambrowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the Five Star review!

March 29, 2023

Fantastic customer service! Very easy to work with! Quick and friendly staff members! Highly recommend More

by saleaaltomari
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Diguiseppe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill Monhollan
Mar 31, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words about our staff.

March 22, 2023

Kevin was a knowledgeable salesman and answered all of our questions. Kevin made our car purchasing process very smooth. More

by WH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2023 -

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your kind words about Kevin Roman you salesperson.

February 15, 2023

Kevin Brophy is a top notch salesman. He feels genuine when he speaks, he's the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever dealt with. Kevin was thorough, caring, responsive and most of all More

by Pete
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brophy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

All we can say is WOW, no dealer can compete with the Videon Service Department! We bring all our cars here and the three B’s always deliver. Bill, Bob and Brian! We are so thankful for all the ways that More

by tracy.cast
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Bob and Brian
2
...