Steve Pealer
Steve Pealer at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Steve Pealer

Sales Consultant

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Hi, My name is Steve Pealer. I have been serving my customer's automotive needs for many years here at Videon Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge-RAM. I look forward to helping you with your next new or pre-owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Steve Pealer

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve sure made everything easy for me when buying my new 2024 Grand Cherokee, he was extremely knowledgeable about all the new features and was able to answer all of my questions. More

by Charlie L
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was excellent, polite and professional. He ensured that we were comfortable through out our encounter. I would recommend him anytime. He was the best. More

by Mngekia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

Sep 16, 2023

Mngekia responded

Steve made us comfortable and helped us seal the deal on our jeep. I highly recommend him.

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is an A+! Always great to deal with, purchased my last two cars from him and Videon! More

by awamike
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and professional salesman Steve, easy to deal, recommended and will buy again from here. More

by asu2008tj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from Lewes DE to get my car from Videon. They had a great selection. I was looking for a particular Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Some of the dealers down here didn't even know about the Trai More

by BarbaraB. from Sussex County, Delaware
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Our salesperson, Steven Pealer, was very knowledgeable, helpful & kept us informed of our Jeep Grand Cherokee progress. He spent a lot of ti More

by JANEWILSON03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve did an awesome job finding my family a new 2022 grand Cherokee limited in this challenging market More

by Joethallinan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees very friendly and helpful. Steven who was my sales rep., had everything ready for me before I even got to the dealership. Typically you spend hours at a dealership. I was t More

by kathycasanas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best. Experience is top notch and they have the customers best interests always in mind. Our family has dealt with Steve P on our last 4 purchases and he’s More

by Dmr2112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Beatty

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for your jeep is "outstanding" at Videon, Friendly staff, all promises kept with scheduled time and costs. More

by M57jford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

1
...

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $65,805
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,677
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,394
2023 Jeep Renegade
used
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $54,820
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $56,525
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,880
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive