Steve Pealer
Steve Pealer at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Steve Pealer

Sales Consultant

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

Hi, My name is Steve Pealer. I have been serving my customer's automotive needs for many years here at Videon Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge-RAM. I look forward to helping you with your next new or pre-owned car purchase.

Dealership Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Steve Pealer

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from Lewes DE to get my car from Videon. They had a great selection. I was looking for a particular Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Some of the dealers down here didn't even know about the Trai More

by BarbaraB. from Sussex County, Delaware
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Our salesperson, Steven Pealer, was very knowledgeable, helpful & kept us informed of our Jeep Grand Cherokee progress. He spent a lot of ti More

by JANEWILSON03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve did an awesome job finding my family a new 2022 grand Cherokee limited in this challenging market More

by Joethallinan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees very friendly and helpful. Steven who was my sales rep., had everything ready for me before I even got to the dealership. Typically you spend hours at a dealership. I was t More

by kathycasanas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best. Experience is top notch and they have the customers best interests always in mind. Our family has dealt with Steve P on our last 4 purchases and he’s More

by Dmr2112
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Beatty

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service for your jeep is "outstanding" at Videon, Friendly staff, all promises kept with scheduled time and costs. More

by M57jford
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Biddle

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Pealer was the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with . It was a pleasure doing business at Videon with Steve , I was able to get the Jeep I was looking for . They went the extra m More

by grandpatri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Steve Pealer made the process very easy and I love my car! More

by Cynthia_nissen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience leasing a Jeep with Steve Pealer at Videon. Most of it was done easily on the phone and the paperwork was completed in person in a very timely manner. Only required to pay the first mon More

by OSROON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have enjoyed our purchase from Videon. This dealership had the only manual shift wrangler in my area, and steven allowed me to come in, take up his time, and test drive it. I did not end up with that wran More

by jflax
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,895
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $58,967
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $32,444
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,447
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive