Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wayne Akers Ford

Lake Worth, FL

3.7
110 Reviews
Welcome to Wayne Akers Ford, Where customer service is our passion! Here at Wayne Akers every employee is dedicated to providing world class customer service. That is why we continue to improve every day and maintain a "whatever it takes" attitude. We feel that buying or leasing a vehicle should be easy and hassle free. Simply put we are dedicated to your complete satisfaction. You, our customers and friends are ultimately at the heart of all that we do. We strive day in and day out to constantly exceed your expectations. Our state of the art facility is designed for your comfort, from our beautiful customer lounge to Free WiFi and coffee. Please take some time, browse around our website, and get to know us. If at anytime you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact any of our employee partners empowered to do "whatever it takes" to make your experience exceptional. We look forward to seeing you soon so that we may personally welcome you to the Wayne Akers Family!
Contact Dealership

2000 10th Ave N

Lake Worth, FL

33461

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Would like to compliment Orlando Menedez and JP for their..."

- BUCKM27

Would like to compliment Orlando Menedez and JP for their outstanding customer service . They were friendly and went out of their way to assist in the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Menendez, JP
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"Did not receive call back on my vehicle in a timely..."

- RMA3695

Did not receive call back on my vehicle in a timely manner. Nobody ever wants to answer the phones at the service department. Customer service lady not pleasant or helpful. Didn’t want to let me sign up for shuttle. Really made me feel un welcome when it’s her job to be that welcoming person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case.

July 29, 2021

"Excellent service I really appreciate it..Mariel is..."

- GONZALEZMARIEL29

Excellent service I really appreciate it.. Mariel is wonderful super professional and so dedicated to every detail… thanks I definitely come back for my future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2021

"My sales team was very helpful. Russ was awesome the..."

- STEPHENSON3418

My sales team was very helpful. Russ was awesome the manager was excellent and they are all friendly. I happen to need service for my remote starter she was great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2021

"Although no-one knew what was scheduled to be done. this..."

- TBRIGHT1

Although no-one knew what was scheduled to be done. this was supposedly done by Sales. but after 30 min it was resolved. everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 27, 2021

"Always a great experience when we go. The team is great..."

- ANGELBABY26911

Always a great experience when we go. The team is great and very helpful. we have not been disappointed ever. We love Wayne acres Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jp, Rolando, Mike, Dave
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2021

"Everyone was professional and very pleasant. Shawntal..."

- GGGLICK

Everyone was professional and very pleasant. Shawntal Tomer was fantastic and the person I would send anyone to if they want a Ford. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawntal Tomer, Laura H.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2021

"Great service! Yovonnie was great! They were on time !..."

- DABBLADE69

Great service! Yovonnie was great! They were on time ! Great workmanship and great price ! friendly and service was done in a timely manner! Would highly recommend service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yovonnie
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2021

"My service advisor Ben Buchanan and his team are..."

- mac691

My service advisor Ben Buchanan and his team are absolutely amazing! They always take excellent care of my car and provide updates and recommendations as needed. Thank you for always take great care of car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Buchanan
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2021

"Everyone was fine the only problem was l had to call the..."

- MISSS5320

Everyone was fine the only problem was l had to call the service department 6 times or more to get someone to answer my calls

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jul 29, 2021 -

Wayne Akers Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

Jul 29, 2021 -

MISSS5320 responded

Now the job would be perfect if my 2020 Service Manual that disappeared during my first oil change with a replacement cost of $120 would be returned to me

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results