Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wayne Ford

Wayne, NJ

4.4
361 Reviews
Welcome to Wayne Ford! Located in Wayne, NJ, Wayne Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Wayne Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. *Ask about our REFERRAL BONUS PROGRAM! FREE MONEY FOR YOU!* Whether you need to purchase, finance, or service a new or pre-owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 877-202-9763 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department. Le invitamos a navegar nuestra selección de autos y página de web completamente en Español. Solo oprima el botón en la esquina, a mano derecha de su pantalla para seleccionar su idioma. Para más información llamenos gratis al 877-202-9763. Nuestro personal especializado esperan anciosiosamente su llamada.

444 U.S. 46

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

By Type

Showing 361 reviews

June 04, 2021

"From the time we started dealing with Mike Williamson it..."

- terrortom89

From the time we started dealing with Mike Williamson it was a pleasure. We stayed in constant communication and were able to work a great deal.. He had everything ready for us when we went to sign the papers and Jaime completed the great experience by getting us out of there quickly.. I couldn't recommend a better place and salesman than Mike and Wayne Ford. With thanks, Tom M.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Eric Federico and Staff at Wayne Ford we’re great. I..."

- DK

Eric Federico and Staff at Wayne Ford we’re great. I would recommend seeing Eric for your next new or used vehicle! All around had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"Jordy Sepulveda was great to work with. Listened to what..."

- Rob

Jordy Sepulveda was great to work with. Listened to what we felt was important then found the vehicle to fit our needs. We’ve been to multiple dealers and walked away with the truck we were looking for. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Easy to talk to and very helpful in my truck..."

- Ryanpanetta

Easy to talk to and very helpful in my truck purchase. Stopped in to look at a few trucks and left knowing I wanted a Ford

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"First of all you have to know what you want. I had used..."

- njjpr

First of all you have to know what you want. I had used cars.com to select the vehicle at Wayne Ford. Jeremy contacted me from Internet Sales. As a first contact he is very good. Then set a time to view it. The sales receptionist is attentive and methodical. Sales communication is right on the mark. Jordy had the carfax printed for me. He is an expert and I appreciated his professionalism. You can see that all around is a team effort.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greeter , front receptionist
May 07, 2021

"I’ve been going to Wayne Ford for years and they always..."

- Rjdebbriant

I’ve been going to Wayne Ford for years and they always treat you like family. And the service is excellent. Grate Dealership. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Rob, Scott and Jamie were fantastic. They made my new..."

- tristatenicky

Rob, Scott and Jamie were fantastic. They made my new truck purchase easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Wayne Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Wayne Ford Sales department did a great job dealing with..."

- Paula

Wayne Ford Sales department did a great job dealing with me and all my questions! Mike led me through the car ordering and buying process start to finish and made my first car experience one I’ll always remember. The manager we worked with, Scott was extremely helpful working in every way to help us with the numbers we wanted to see. Out finance manager set up our insurance and warranty exactly how we wanted and we are set! Thank you Wayne Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

"Rob was very helpful and familiar with the vehicle I..."

- Tami

Rob was very helpful and familiar with the vehicle I wanted. Everything was done very orderly and I got a great price. He was very understanding of my current situation this week and made sure I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure to business with Wayne ford people...."

- Rogermesen24

It was a pleasure to business with Wayne ford people. Jaime and Michel did a great job given is a good deal.. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaime
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results