Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Westside Lexus

Houston, TX

4.9
3,400 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our mission has been to provide our customer family with the best automotive buying and ownership experience in the industry. Our message has been consistent - provide superior products, competitive pricing, a top quality professional staff and the best in complimentary services for our customer family.

12000 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,400 reviews

January 17, 2021

"I had good experience as did in the past. I highly..."

- DRMAZRATIAN

I had good experience as did in the past. I highly recommend your dealership to others. Your new facility is well designed and impressive. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation! We appreciate your kind feedback about our facilities and are so glad that you enjoyed working with our Westside Lexus team. Safe travels in your new ride!

January 17, 2021

"The sales consultant, finance manager as well as..."

- hmit80

The sales consultant, finance manager as well as management was very helpful and made the Lexus experience very pleasant. Dealership also followed CDC covid protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It was our pleasure to make your buying experience safe, attentive, and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting Westside Lexus with your business, and congratulations on your new car!

January 16, 2021

"My sales associate Shawn was polished, professional and..."

- mluna1

My sales associate Shawn was polished, professional and fair. He kept in touch and was a great resource during my purchase. Christian completed the transaction and we are enjoying the GX 470.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's great to hear that Shawn and Christian delivered such an exceptional buying experience. Thank you for choosing Westside Lexus, and congratulations on your new Lexus GX 470!

January 16, 2021

"The dealership and it’s team are very professional,..."

- JOHN@JTJONES.COM

The dealership and it’s team are very professional, courteous, efficient and helpful. Would recommend to others. Excellent selection of automobiles. Love the 0% financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

John - "professional, courteous, efficient and helpful" are all words we love to see. Thank you so much for the rave review about our inventory and service! We hope that you enjoying your new vehicle. - Westside Lexus team

January 16, 2021

"Thankyou so much for your help, Joey and the young lady..."

- kimberlyclewis13

Thankyou so much for your help, Joey and the young lady in finance. I appreciate your help and efforts & look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing Westside Lexus, Kimberly! We are happy that our team delivered a five-star experience and we can't wait to work with you next time. Drive safe and enjoy your new car!

January 16, 2021

"Alex did a great job of recommending the right car for..."

- Fptraylor

Alex did a great job of recommending the right car for me. He has always been helpful and responsive. He is the prime reason I returned to the dealership. The maintenance garage and body shop are also easy to work with. The facility remodel is also quite nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

It makes us happy to hear that Alex earned your business with his professional and communicative service. Thank you so much for being part of the Westside Lexus family! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our continued relationship.

January 15, 2021

"Dave was amazing!! Super nice and supportive!! I would..."

- mssiriban

Dave was amazing!! Super nice and supportive!! I would love to do business with him again! He was helpful and he knew a lot about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the kind words! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that Dave went above and beyond to assist you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Westside Lexus down the road!

January 15, 2021

"This is the first car I have purchased from westside and..."

- MelPoo1984

This is the first car I have purchased from westside and they made it almost too easy. I have used westside service department for many years and it is great. They give you a loaner and I feel they are always honest with me about the work I need to complete. Everyone there is very friendly and they have a great reception area where you can quench your thirst. I love westside Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your longtime business! We are thrilled that you've had many great experiences with our Service Department and we are delighted that your first purchasing experience was a success. Safe driving in your new vehicle! We look forward to working together for years to come.

January 15, 2021

"Tim Was very knowledge about Lexus cars and specifically..."

- guardado_f

Tim Was very knowledge about Lexus cars and specifically the RX 350. We decided to go with F Sport even though it took weeks to get one in, in the color that my wife wanted. She loves it and it was well worth the wait and the extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for shopping with us at Westside Lexus! We are thrilled to hear that your wife loves her new vehicle and we truly appreciate you writing us a wonderful review. Safe driving to you and your family!

January 15, 2021

"We had a great time picking out a car. It was a quick..."

- HANNAH_GOODEARLE

We had a great time picking out a car. It was a quick process and everyone there was very kind and helpful. I really appreciate how easy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Hannah - It's our pleasure to assist you! Thank you so much for coming to Westside Lexus for your new vehicle. We love to hear that you had an easy buying process, and we wish you safe driving in your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,400 results