Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westside Lexus

Houston, TX

4.9
4,093 Reviews
Our mission has been to provide our customer family with the best automotive buying and ownership experience in the industry. Our message has been consistent - provide superior products, competitive pricing, a top quality professional staff and the best in complimentary services for our customer family.

12000 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,093 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Very large. Very expansive inventory. Doug Phillips was..."

- Jackrabbit

Very large. Very expansive inventory. Doug Phillips was very informative and competent internet sales manager for certified vehicles. His communication led us to drive 180 miles to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for going out of your way to work with Doug and the Westside Lexus team! It fills us with pride knowing we are delivering this level of service to our valued guests. Enjoy your new ride and have a great day!

August 04, 2021

"A first-class operation. This is my third Lexus and part..."

- Suerob48

A first-class operation. This is my third Lexus and part of my decision process is the way I am treated during the life of the vehicle, i.e. when the car needs maintenance or repair, not just during the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that we're delivering the world-class customer experience we strive for across all departments. Thank you for your business and support, and safe travels in your newest vehicle! - your friends at Westside Lexus

August 04, 2021

"Professionalism of sales (Lurie) and financial staff,..."

- brendalclayton

Professionalism of sales (Lurie) and financial staff, Manuel Gomez was welcomed. Both were very knowledgeable about their area of expertise. Didn’t feel the high pressure characterized by the profession.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review of Westside Lexus! We're pleased that our team was welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2021

"Both Frank Mata and J-Teodoro were really helpful, both..."

- avelarfrank

Both Frank Mata and J-Teodoro were really helpful, both were really friendly, and there customer service was really goo. Looking forward to do business in the future Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for trusting Westside Lexus with your business! We hope to see you back again down the road!

August 03, 2021

"Professional sales personnel, no pressure but great..."

- HSIEWERT

Professional sales personnel, no pressure but great follow through. All around a good experience! I have been looking for this car for some time and found it at this dealership. So far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

We greatly appreciate this fantastic review. Our goal is to create a low-pressure sales environment for our valued guests at all times. Thanks for supporting Westside Lexus and congrats on your new car!

August 03, 2021

"We have been doing business with Lexus for over 15 years...."

- TOOSALINI

We have been doing business with Lexus for over 15 years. The only reason why we stay with Lexus is the excellent service. By far they have the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your business and your commitment to the Lexus family. We're honored to have you as a customer. --The Westside Lexus Team

August 02, 2021

"Has a good amount of inventory to select from compare to..."

- brennatran

Has a good amount of inventory to select from compare to other dealerships. My salesman was super nice and accommodating. The dealership was clean and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving Westside Lexus your positive feedback, Brenna - we all sincerely appreciate it! Come back again next time!

August 02, 2021

"Steve Machann has been our go to person at the dealership..."

- prakash2

Steve Machann has been our go to person at the dealership and has always provided exceptional customer service. Finance team needs to work on their customer service skills. Having requested copies of our paperwork and not getting it for 10 days after the purchase soured an otherwise perfect transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. While we're glad you enjoyed working with our team, we apologize for the delay in sending along your paperwork. I will make a note of this so we can work to improve moving forward, but if you'd like to discuss this directly, please feel free to call me at 1 (281) 558-3030. Thank you, James Breaux - General Sales Manager

August 02, 2021

"I have owned three previous Lexus vehicles and will..."

- rjmanwaring

I have owned three previous Lexus vehicles and will continue to purchase these amazing cars. Alex Gifford was extremely professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He truly cares about his customers. This process was very quick and easy and everyone was very welcoming. I feel confident that if I have any further issues or questions, they will be addressed. Thank you again for all your assistance. I love my new car!!! It's amazing and drives so nicely. Westside Lexus is one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gifford
Aug 02, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

We are proud to have earned your continued business and your kind review! Thank you for choosing Westside Lexus and for highlighting Alex's great work. Safe travels in your new car!

August 02, 2021

"We have dealt with Westside and Northside Lexus for..."

- Janelynnwilliams

We have dealt with Westside and Northside Lexus for years. I believe this last purchase makes 11 lexus we have purchased and only one came from another dealer. Our sales lady and her assistant were spot on for everything and the finance lady really knew her stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We're honored and flattered to have earned your longtime business and confidence, and we hope the newest Lexus exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, from all of us here at Westside Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,093 results