Back

Westside Lexus

Houston, TX

4.9
5,662 Reviews
Our mission has been to provide our customer family with the best automotive buying and ownership experience in the industry. Our message has been consistent - provide superior products, competitive pricing, a top quality professional staff and the best in complimentary services for our customer family. HOLIDAY HOURS: We will be close: July4th, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Years Day.
Contact Dealership

12000 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,662 reviews

June 02, 2023

We had a great experience with Edward Guerrero. He was not pushy and he took his time to answer every single question. We highly recommend both Edward Guerrero and Westside Lexus. More

by eniddst
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwar Guerrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience working with Edward at Westside Lexus! It's wonderful to know that he was able to answer all of your questions. Thank you for sharing your recommendation with us!

June 01, 2023

Best dealership I have ever worked with! From Sales to Service, the best of the best! Thank You John Loving, Charles Perkins and Westside Lexus. More

by peptalk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Loving
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

At Westside Lexus, we love hearing from happy customers like you! We're glad to hear that your experience with John Loving and Charles Perkins exceeded your expectations. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you in both Sales and Service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 31, 2023

John Loving makes you feel like family. The process before purchase and post purchase is superb! More

by cyndi.dinh
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loving
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

Cyndi, thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words about John and hope to see you back at Westside Lexus!

May 31, 2023

Fantastic group of people Would not go any where to Buy SUV What a great experience Fantastic salesman Keep up the great job More

by Lazaro Garza
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JT Teodoro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

Lazaro, thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback and are wishing you safe travels in your new vehicle! - The Westside Lexus team

May 31, 2023

Very efficient, great service. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a More

by scoerver
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chong Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manuel Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're elated to get your positive review of Westside Lexus. Thank you for the kudos!

May 30, 2023

We purchased two vehicles at this dealer within a year, they are very professional, friendly, and very easy to do business with. More

by gennricc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwar Guerrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manuel Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for stopping by to review Westside Lexus! It makes us happy to hear that your purchasing processes with our team have been wonderful. Safe travels!

May 30, 2023

Westside Lexus is life home! Being a fourth generation buyer, it’s just the right thing to do for me. Mary Margret ALWAYS gives the best service EVER!!! More

by CHASITY.MCFARLAND
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrell Middleton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Margaret McGowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Chau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're delighted to hear that Westside Lexus has been your go-to dealership for generations! It's wonderful to know that Mary Margret always provides you with top-notch service. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

May 30, 2023

I’ve bought 2 new cars from this dealership and had lots of good interactions with Westside. Maybe the best was just recently when I took one of my cars in for some body. It was just a fender-bender but I w More

by PSW
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bibb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaias Ponce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The people that performed the repairs.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Westside Lexus! It's wonderful to know that our team went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Safe travels, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

May 30, 2023

They made buying my wife’s car fast and easy, while being able to work with me on my schedule. More

by gtippit
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Davidson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that your wife found the right vehicle working with us. Safe travels, and we hope to see you both again at Westside Lexus!

May 29, 2023

Our experience buying our 4th Lexus at Westside was exceptionally easy and a pleasure. Shekhar Shroff provided excellent service and guidance during the process. More

by SYLVIA4CAST
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shekhar Shroff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2023 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience purchasing your 4th Lexus at Westside Lexus! We're happy to know that Shekhar provided excellent service and guidance during the process. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...