Back

Westside Lexus

Houston, TX

4.9
6,383 Reviews
Our mission has been to provide our customer family with the best automotive buying and ownership experience in the industry. Our message has been consistent - provide superior products, competitive pricing, a top quality professional staff and the best in complimentary services for our customer family. HOLIDAY HOURS: We will be close: July4th, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Years Day.
Contact Dealership

12000 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,383 reviews

May 23, 2024

Merrell was amazing which made the entire process painless. I was in & out within 3 hours. Highly recommend Merrell & Westside Lexus More

by loril1125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrell Middleton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

Loril, we're delighted to hear that Merrell made your experience at Westside Lexus so smooth and efficient. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy the ride!

May 23, 2024

Mr. Keener is a great salesman. He kept us informed right from the start to the very end. If I ever buy another car from Lexus, he will be the first that I call to see if he still works there. Mr. Keen More

by verafthomas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lurie Keener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JT Teodoro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're delighted to know that Mr. Keener and the rest of our team at Westside Lexus provided you with such a positive experience! We strive for excellent customer service, so it's great to see we hit the mark. Thanks for your review and don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you down the road. Happy driving!

May 23, 2024

Our salesperson was very nice and answered all our questions. She made the process as simple as possible. More

by ericartt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessica Arevalo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're glad to know our salesperson was able to assist you and make your experience at Westside Lexus a smooth one. Thanks for the positive feedback, Eric!

May 23, 2024

I was able to settle the deal before I arrived! Joey was awesome! Best experience! More

by shibu0712
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Broussard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Exceptional service throughout the entire car buying experience. Merrell was very patient and James provided all options to us. It didn't feel like they were trying to sell us a car. It felt like the More

by kavonyoung
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Breaux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Judy Patureau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Merrell Middleton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

Kavon, we're delighted to know that Merrell and James provided you with exceptional service at Westside Lexus. We always aim to help our customers make the best decisions for their needs. Thanks for choosing us and enjoy your new ride!

May 22, 2024

Very patient and good sales manager. For our changing schedules he accommodated is very well. buying and delivery process is very smooth.CAr More

by srikar.chakravarthy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JT Teodoro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

Srikar, we're glad to know that our sales manager was able to accommodate your schedule and make the buying process smooth at Westside Lexus. Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2024

Very clean and very professional staff. Explanation of purchasing and financing is very clear. Vehicle technical detailing is excellent More

by srikar.chakravarthy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Patureau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shannon George
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

Srikar, we're glad to know you found our team at Westside Lexus professional and the purchasing process clear. We strive for excellence in all areas of customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 21, 2024

Deal was fair process including the finance depattment was fast with no haggling or pressure More

by DSCHORSCH7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Haddad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JT Teodoro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Westside Lexus Team!

May 20, 2024

Excellent attention to detail and superb follow up and service. Classy atmosphere and customer comfort while waiting. More

by lilypad322
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lurie Keener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're delighted to know you appreciated our attention to detail and follow-up service at Westside Lexus. We strive for a comfortable atmosphere while customers wait, so it's great that we hit the mark! Thanks for your review!

May 20, 2024

My purchase was under my lease agreement. The process was very efficient and I am very pleased with the dealership. More

by ron_berry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrell Middleton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Westside Lexus responded

We're glad to know that your lease purchase process was efficient and pleasing at Westside Lexus. We appreciate the positive feedback!

1
...