Back

Westside Lexus

Houston, TX

4.9
5,120 Reviews
Our mission has been to provide our customer family with the best automotive buying and ownership experience in the industry. Our message has been consistent - provide superior products, competitive pricing, a top quality professional staff and the best in complimentary services for our customer family.
Contact Dealership

12000 Katy Fwy

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,120 reviews

August 07, 2022

Excellent leadership. Staff are welcoming and very friendly. They are willing to assist and give you many options towards your purchase. More

by Yawa T BATOKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Jessee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manuel Gomez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Westside Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 07, 2022

All models were inspected. Helpful advise to make an informed decision. Satisfied with eventual choice More

by mazadubako
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Easterling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Westside Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 07, 2022

Very efficient with great customer service and professionalism. My only negative comment is that I was not comfortable with the finance process being handled out in the open. That should be done i More

by singsforhim58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nam Pham
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for this review! We are always looking for ways to improve for our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. We will be sure to keep your feedback regarding the finance process in mind in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or help improve your visit, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, James Breaux - General Sales Manager - 1 (281) 558-3030

August 07, 2022

Great customer service and great salesmen and women that are there to help make it a great car buying experience. More

by stephaniepsykes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Patureau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Margaret McGowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Gifford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Westside Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 07, 2022

This is our first Lexus purchased and our sell person is Lauren who helped order our RX 350. She provides updated as she received through pipeline tracking. More

by Courtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Goldman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Courtney, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Lauren. Drive safely in your new Lexus RX, and we hope to see you back at Westside Lexus!

August 06, 2022

West side Lexus provided the best service and made me secured about my decision. Nellie was so sweet and nice. I recommend west side Lexus to everyone! More

by JALYSHA_SIMSSS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Teodoro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nellie Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thanks for your glowing review! Nellie will be so grateful for the praise and all of us at Westside Lexus are honored to have earned your confidence. Many safe and happy miles!

August 06, 2022

The sale man is very help to the customer and I will bring my friends to the dealer. More

by LNGUYEN54SBCGLOBAL.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hai Do
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Westside Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 06, 2022

I hav always had excellent service from this dealership, particularly from John Loving and Laura Brown. More

by THORSORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Loving
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anil Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and will be sure to pass on the kind feedback to John and Laura. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Westside Lexus!

August 05, 2022

Great to work with. Friendly and efficient. Michael did everything he could to make it a pleasant experience. More

by croseberry0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Patureau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Gonzales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your recent experience with Michael at Westside Lexus! He will definitely appreciate the shoutout. Have an awesome day!

August 04, 2022

Awesome is the one and only word needed to describe Westside Lexis in Houston Texas More

by blivengood0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Owens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Westside Lexus responded

Thank you for supporting Westside Lexus with your 5-star review! Come back anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,120 results