Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Westside Lexus

4.8

2,347 Lifetime Reviews

12000 Katy Fwy, Houston, Texas 77079
Call (281) 558-3030

2,347 Reviews of Westside Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Best dealership"

- NKWOLF

We’ve bought four Lexus cars from this dealership ( all certified) and we wouldn’t go any where else. Clarence Keever has helped us each time and he goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. The service department is incredible too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2019

"Simply Excellent "

- ADENIYI A SAANUMI

We were particularly pleased with way Lauren Goldman moved to complete the deal in a timely fashion. She was very friendly and willing to go the extra length to get something that we’ll be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Ecstatic customer

Everyone I met was helpful, approachable, knowledgeable and professional in a new beautiful showroom and offices. I was introduced to Jeff Jones by Gary Cohen. Jeff explained the features of each of the cars I was considering.and took me through the test rides to purchase with undivided attention and no pressure. Homer Hsu weighed in on the purchase and Mike Shafer handled the financial piece with expertise. . The next day Jeff provided a thorough and clear tutorial on workings of the car and audio aspects, before I headed home with my new luxury auto. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- CHRIS@INTRUA.COM

Very pleased with the service, people, and car. They make the tough decisions easy and explain all the details to make sure you understand everything to be beyond happy with your decision. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Excellent Dealer"

- ZOOKS1

After a failed excursion with another Lexus dealership I almost abandoned the effort to but a vehicle. However I searched Westside’s website and found a similar one to what I had previously attempted to purchase. I visited Westside and told them of my experience at the other dealership and the experience at Westside could not have been better. They made almost the exact same deal as the other dealership and we closed the sale with no drama and no issues. I have talked to three other people who have used Westside in the past and they all three had great things to say about the people who work there and I look forward to years of dealing with a truly professional organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- miudinh

I was satisfied with all the services. The agent helped me to get my car. He did a wonderful job ever. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great friendly service "

- adssimms

Mr Lurie Neener was more than helpful telling me about the NX300.This is my first Lexus but the families 4th.The vehicle sold its self.But Lurie and the finance team Emily and Mike made the experience stress free. The showroom Is gorgeous , very clean. You can’t go wrong buying from Westside Lexus In Houston TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- teaching2

Louis Blackmon has been my sales rep for the last three cars I have purchased. He had a car ready for me when I got there. We agreed on a price with no hassling. Christian in financing was also great. We are sold on Westside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"Perfect car experience"

- Gary

Time invested overall was a couple of hours. Certainly getting what you want, with a limited amount of time investment is worth a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- s.g.ferris

Shannon and Jim were great to work, both super friendly and didn’t stop until we found the one I loved! Judy was also a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,347 results