Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

White Plains, NY

4.5
534 Reviews
Our goal at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is to create the ultimate client relationship and provide the best customer satisfaction by committing ourselves to earning your trust through honesty, loyalty and integrity. Our certified and expertly trained sales and service team are available seven days a week and will walk you through every step of the process to ensure you are completely satisfied and make White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your number one auto dealer.
Contact Dealership

70 Westchester Avenue

White Plains, NY

10601

Directions

By Type

Showing 534 reviews

June 04, 2021

"I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to..."

- Jack Tucci

I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to let everybody know in Westchester county and beyond that Augie DiFeo's Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in White Plains New York is a cut above the rest. My wife and I have been trying to decide on a vehicle for our daughter's first car/suv and as everybody knows going to dealerships can be very stressful but when encountered the professional and courteous staff at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership from the salesman to the financial managers right up to Mr. Difeo himself we realized we were at the right place! Needless to say the Tucci family was very happy and pleased and decided to lease a beautiful 2021 chief Cherokee Limited for our daughter. Thank you to everybody over at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership you are truly a cut above the rest and I highly recommend buying or leasing their beautiful vehicles. Jack Tucci & family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jack, it was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter in the new Jeep lease. I know the Jeep will meet her expectations and that she will thoroughly enjoy all the features it offers. I want to thank you fir taking the time to provide us with your feedback and it is truly appreciated by our team. Satisfaction and meeting customer expectations is our number one priority. Keep safe & healthy

May 12, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Walter Parker to help a..."

- Jenn Butler @ Allstate

It was a pleasure working with Walter Parker to help a mutual customer add a new vehicle to their auto insurance policy. It's always nice to meet someone who is both friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Walter Skinner was my salesperson. He was nice to me..."

- spisklakov

Walter Skinner was my salesperson. He was nice to me throughout the purchase of JGC Laredo Limited. Two days later car started to have a sour smell, probably coolant leak into a/c system. I called Walter few times but he never followed up, never responded to my call, few days later he answered my text. I am a physician, participating in COVID response. Car is vital for me. I was not helped. Car is still in trouble, in the shop.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"If you are considering buying any vehicle with state..."

- Ben

If you are considering buying any vehicle with state rebates from this dealership – don’t! Being uninformed can easily be excused once correcting the discovered error. But steadfast refusal to even consider that a mistake was made is inexcusable and should provide a word of caution before considering making a purchase of a new car at this dealership. I purchased a 2020 Pacifica Hybrid in April, everything was ok up until the point where I was supposed to get an $1,100 rebate from the New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA). My salesman Giuseppe erroneously told me that I would need to apply for this rebate along with the federal tax credit after the purchase. Granted he was a new salesman and may not have known, and the pandemic was in its earliest and scariest stage, it’s understandable. When I reached out to NYSERDA I was informed that the dealership applies the rebate to the sales price, and then they get a 100% reimbursement from NYSERDA. From my research before buying a new car I knew that in order to be eligible for the rebate I need to make the purchase from a participating dealer, which White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge was at the time, though I did not realize that the rebate is given at the point-of-sale. This is where it gets weird and strange with White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge, I initially reached out to the dealership and asked whether we can get this rebate done, the conversation quickly devolved into shouting. I don’t remember the person’s name, but he was a sales manager (Robert maybe?) who accused me of lying and trying to get them to do something that “they never have ever done.” I tried explaining that NYDERDA informed me that this the only way it’s done, not only that White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge has successfully applied for a number of these rebates in the past! It was like talking to a wall. So I reached out to NYSERDA, and they in turn reached out to the dealership and offered to help do this rebate post-sale, which is usually not done but were willing to help given the circumstances, and they still refused. Not only did they refuse, I received a call from Augie who attempted to claim that the rebate was already given! Neither my invoice or NYSERDA show that no rebate was given, nor was there a requested for reimbursement. Another notable mention goes to Augie claiming that discounts were given, in an attempt to further obfuscate, failing to realize that the discount was an FCA Employee pricing + Family Pricing for All deal offering $4,364 off MSRP and 90 days differed payments with financing from Chrysler Capital. They didn’t give me the 90 days, nor did they give the full discount. Like I wrote before, it would be one thing to acknowledge a mistake and correct it, especially one which would cost them absolutely nothing! Instead they refused to right be me and in turn should caution you two-fold when shopping here; a) their lack of knowledge and b) their refusal to correct it once being made aware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

This transaction took place at the height of the Covid pandemic. Our dealership was working with limited staff and our commitment to providing our customers with the best experience possible was still our mission. I received an inquiry from the customer or his agent/ broker about the purchase of the Pacifica at the employee price program that was in effect at that time. We offered the customer the employee price and further reduced the net price to compensate for the NYSERDA incentive. The dealership absorbed this loss and reserved the right to apply for this incentive to be paid to the dealership since we discounted this amount from the sale of the Pacifica. We accepted this loss without harming the customer due to our limited staff in sales and accounting. The employee price and the customer price correctly affirm my statement.

August 20, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had in..."

- Alfonso

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. I recommend this dealership. Go to this dealership and forget about the dealership in yonkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Aug 21, 2020 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Alfonso, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you're pleased with your car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 08, 2020

"Amazing Experience! "

- Charles Sepulveda

This is a true gem of a dealership. Normally car buying can be very stressful, and usually I deal with a lease broker for my cars to avoid wasting my time talking to arrogant staff (especially here in NY) This place is far from a normal dealer.... they make you feel like family. My normal broker usually gets the best deals on German and Jap cars.... We had some numbers drawn up on a BMW x1 and Benz A class which were very competitive... but my wife wanted a Jeep. Happy Wife = Happy Life.... So I contacted a few dealers and I had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Algieri and he is a very laid back, hard working, no pressure professional. I put an inquiry in and in the mater of moments he responded. The other dealers in the area called me but wanted me to set an appointment to meet in person, trying to sell me over the phone without understanding what I wanted. I didn't want to do that. I wanted to take care of the deal remotely and meet in person to sign.. White Plains Chrysler is the only place that showed true compassion and understanding. Plus I felt like I was dealing with a human, not a robot which these other Jeep places in the tri-state sound like. We did the interaction during COVID-19 so we exchanged emails, he got my wife the car she wanted at a very fair deal. At first I thought it was too good to be true, but the number he said is what we paid....no funny games, or fees. We got the car in about 24 hours from start to finish. Right after we signed Augie DiFeo the owner came out to personally say hi to me and my wife and see how we were doing, and showed his true appreciation for doing business. This is what makes all the difference. I personally am in finance/technology and I'm in the front-lines dealing with clients all day. I ALWAYS do right by people and unfortunately not everyone is like that... It was a good feeling to be on the receiving end and dealing with people that care. I'll be referring a lot of my clients/friend to this place. If you need a vehicle ask for Joe and he will take care of you. Thank you White Plains Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Algieri
Jun 09, 2020 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Mr. Sepulveda, we are very appreciative of your confidence, trust and support.. I know that Joe takes great pride in meeting customer expectations and we are very proud of his commitment to meeting customer expectations. We are thankful that he is part of our team and performing to achieve a transaction with a positive experience. Wishing you safe driving & safe health

December 24, 2019

"White Plains Jeep and Guy Forgione "

- Kevin Hart

Best dealer for buying a car. I have bought 3 Jeep’s and my salesman is Guy Forgione. Great experience from beginning to end. Guy showed me everything about my Jeep Summit and he made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kevin, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Guy. We're so glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

November 02, 2019

"It’s like buying a car from Family!!!"

- Mike Krypton

My wife and I are on our 6th car from Chrysler Jeep of White Plains. Guy Forgione the salesman who sold us our new 2020 Wrangler and the last four cars we leased/purchased, has become like family. He is always accommodating and personable. Guy makes sure your happy with your purchase and that everything runs smoothly from inquiry to pickup. We will never go to another dealership for our automotive needs. Thank you Guy and Jeep of White Plains for always making our experience comfortable. See you when we bring the car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike and thanks for your review -- more importantly, thanks for your loyalty! Enjoy your new Wrangler!!!

October 22, 2019

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Mtaboada

Great dealership...Awesome owner...wonderful Salesman Guy and very nice staff. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Not our first car and definitely not our last!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mtaboada, and thank you for your review and your kind shout outs to the team.We're so glad you had a pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

October 18, 2019

"The Best in the West..chester"

- vmannar

Guy always provides the best, friendliest service everytime you go to see him. He makes the process so simple and easy and really takes care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello vmannar, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Guy. We're so glad you had a straightforward, easy experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results