Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

523 Lifetime Reviews

70 Westchester Avenue, White Plains, New York 10601
Call (914) 946-2600
Visit Dealership Website

523 Reviews of White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Long time customer first time buyer"

- EW

I had leased six cars from White Plains Jeep in the past and just made my first purchase. Walter met me in his day off and was a true professional who made the process easy. Danny the finance manager was nothing but clear and helpful in closing the deal and making me feel confident that I understood all the figures involved and was treated more than fairly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny in finance
Sep 09, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello EW, and thanks for your review and your comments about Walter and Danny. We're so glad you had an easy, hassle-free experience and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 03, 2019

"Excellent "

- 2019JL

Very easy buying process with Suresh. He does not use any high pressure sales pitch and is straight forward with the whole process. I would definitely recommend people going to him for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello 2019JL, and thank you for your review and your comments about Suresh. We're so pleased that you had a straightforward, pressure-free experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2019

"Refused to honor warranty"

- sr1

They refused to replace a broken seat part that was under warranty on a brand new jeep because I bought it at another dealership. They told me I have to take it back to the dealership I bought the vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian White
Aug 28, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

This is a misrepresentation of the facts. The item was broken and is not covered by warranty. The customer was told that our dealership would not "good will" the repair at our dealership cost although we might have done a "good will repair" if the vehiclke had been purchased at our dealership. The most important part of this review is the fact that the repair is NOT COVERED BY WARRANTY due to defect

July 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kailey

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and welcoming and made sure that we were helped and comfortable. Our salesman was very friendly and great to talk to. Will definitely come to this dealership in the future if I’d like to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Kailey, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you had a pleasant and friendly experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 25, 2019

"Great dealership, great people "

- Rao G Movva

Suresh is wonderful guiding us through each step. Best experience ever leasing a car. Will do business again in the future. Great people all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rao, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh. We're so glad you had a positive car leasing experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 19, 2019

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Ifrias

No pressure to buy, every detail so clear, no tricks, relax, fast... amazing!!! 100% satisfactory, very good experience in a relax ambient with 0% of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ifrias, and thank you for your review. We're so glad you had a relaxed, pressure-free experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Lisa F.

First time purchasing a Jeep at the dealership although we have been a Chrysler Jeep family for decades. Professional, friendly and helpful staff who are very concerned about the quality of customer service and it shows! Shout out especially to the sales manager, Joe Carino! It is because of him that we happily drove away in our new Jeep. After we completed the purchase, Augie came out to us to thank us and made us feel so special. Highly recommend this dealership as we are happy to now be apart of their Chrysler Jeep family. Will be sending my family and friends your way for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Carino
Jul 11, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Lisa F., and thank you for your review, your shout out to Joe, and your kind comments about the team. We're so glad you stopped by and found your new Jeep. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

June 15, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy

Was blown away with the service of Suresh, Dan, Tiffany & Joe C. What we thought was bad news (car we test drove was already sold) but Joe C was able to find us a Top Line model of the Dodge Durango than the one we drove. Worked with us with price and drove away with a beautiful car! Thank you! Son was the final decision maker:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffany & Dan Morea
Jun 17, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Happy, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad we could help turn "bad news" into "good news" and get you behind the wheel of a new car. Enjoy your new Durango!

May 30, 2019

"Very quick simple easy !"

- Rjackson

I appreciate suresh very helpful and great deals. Had great experience twice and will definitely recommend coming to this dealership ! See you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hellow Rjackson, and thanks for your review and your comments about Suresh. We're so glad you had another great experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 29, 2019

"Great service"

- Dusan

I had a great experience at the White Plains dealership. Suresh, Joe and the main manager were all very helpful and super friendly. They were resourceful, prompt with returning my calls and made the whole experience very pleasant and smooth. Will definitely look to do business in the future and recommend the crew/dealership to the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Main manager
Jun 06, 2019 -

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Dusan, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth and pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results